bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Where and how to go on vacation in Kazakhstan

According to official statistics, the domestic tourist flow amounted to 1.3 million people in the first quarter of 2023, which were 19% or 0.2 million people higher than last year. So many traveling people in January-March have not been, at least for 10 years.
Where and how to go on vacation in Kazakhstan

Over 9.8 million Kazakhstanis traveled in 2022. Of these, 9.2 million went on a trip for personal purposes but 8.4 million Kazakhstanis went to beautiful, preserved, holy sites as tourists; 800 thousand people were traveling abroad.

Children make less than a quarter of tourists. Of the 8.8 million tourists in Kazakhstan, only 1.8 million children under 15 were counted in 2022. Therefore, it seemed quite logical that out of almost 900 thousand outbound tourists, children amounted to less than 147 thousand, but it would be nice if children traveled more.

It is more difficult for children to relax not only away but also at home. Kazakhstan is a socially oriented country, but, nevertheless, according to official statistics, kiddie rides increased in price by 25% in May 2023 compared to May 2022, cinemas - by 13%, theaters - by 6%, given the fact that they already rose in price - by 11%, 8% and 29%, respectively last year.

A cinema ticket in May, on average, in Kazakhstan, cost 1945 tenge, a day in a sanatorium - 17028 tenge, a day in a hotel - 14316 tenge. However, in Almaty it cost 1671 tenge, 22028 and 25261 tenge, respectively.

Adult ticket to swimming pool on weekdays from Monday to Friday costs 12 thousand tenge, and on weekends - 15 thousand tenge. A ticket to children's swimming pool for children from 5 to 12 years old on weekdays is 6 thousand tenge, on weekends - 8 thousand tenge. Guests of the hotel with a swimming pool will pay 10 thousand tenge on weekdays, 12 thousand on weekends, children under 4 years old - free of charge. Towel rent is 1,000 tenge. The pool is open in one of the recreation areas, near Astana, from 10.00 to 21.00. Entrance to the territory with your own food and drinks is prohibited. A family of two adults and two children over 5 years old spend 46,000 tenge, excluding food and drinks.

One can actively relax at camp sites near Almaty, in the mountains, in nature. The rooms can be booked online, through the booking form, with manager’s confirmation: the Baganashil sports and entertainment complex will cost from 8 thousand tenge, the Maral-Sai health resort in the Ile-Alatau state national natural park, in the Maralsay mountain area - from 3 thousand, Alpina XXI - from 12 thousand, country mini-hotel "4 Seasons" - from 15 thousand, mountain resort-hotel "Lesnaya Skazka" - from 25 thousand tenge.

Recreation near the water in a hot summer is a great alternative to mountains. On the coast of the Kapchagai reservoir, the city recreation area "Medved" will cost from 2.5 thousand to 7 thousand tenge, Bon Voyage - from 30 thousand tenge, family recreation area Zhailau – starting from 6 thousand tenge.

Source: https://prodengi.kz/post/gde-i-kak-otdoxnut-v-kazaxstane

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
The golden birthplace of statesmanship in Kazakhstan
The golden birthplace of statesmanship in Kazakhstan

The exhibition "The Golden Horde: cradle of Kazakh statehood" was opened in the Centr...

Big Data technologies in life insurance
Big Data technologies in life insurance

An expert in this field, Vilius VINSKUS, Finance Engineering, Ltd., told about the op...

Life insurance market in Asia-Pacific region will grow to $1.5 trillion
Life insurance market in Asia-Pacific region will grow to $1.5 trillion

According to the data by the research company GlobalData gross life insurance premium...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Где и как отдохнуть в Казахстане

По данным официальной статистики, в I квартале 2023 года внутренний турпоток составил 1,3 млн человек, что выше прошлогоднего уровня на 19% или 0,2 млн человек. Так много в январе-марте не было, по меньшей мере, 10 лет.
Где и как отдохнуть в Казахстане

В 2022 году более 9,8 млн казахстанцев побывало в поездках. Из них 9,2 млн побывали в поездке с личными целями, а вот туристами в красивые, заповедные, святые места ездили 8,4 млн казахстанцев. За границу выезжало 800 тыс. человек.

Дети составляют менее четверти туристов. Из 8,8 млн туристов в Казахстане детей до 15 лет насчитали в 2022 году только 1,8 млн. Поэтому, вроде вполне логично, что из почти 900 тыс. выездных туристов дети составили менее 147 тыс., но хочется, чтобы дети больше путешествовали.

Детям, не только на выезде, но и дома отдохнуть сложнее. Казахстан- социально-ориентированная страна, но, тем не менее, детские аттракционы в мае 2023 года, по сравнению с маем 2022 года, подорожали, по данным официальной статистики, на 25%, кинотеатры – на 13%, театры – на 6%. Это, при том, что в прошлом году они также дорожали – на 11%, 8% и 29%, соответственно.

Билет в кинотеатр в мае, в среднем, по Казахстану, стоил 1945 тенге, сутки в санатории – 17028 тенге, в гостинице – 14316 тенге. Причем, в Алматы это стоило 1671 тенге, 22028 и 25261 тенге, соответственно.

Плавание во взрослом бассейне, в будние дни с понедельника по пятницу стоит 12 тыс. тенге, а в выходные дни 15 тыс. тенге, в детском -  для детей с 5 до 12 лет в будни - 6 тыс. тенге, в выходные - 8 тыс. тенге. Проживающим в отеле, имеющем бассейн, в будние дни его посещение обойдется в 10 тыс. тенге, в выходные - 12 тыс. тенге, детям до 4 лет -бесплатно. Аренда полотенца стоит 1 тыс. тенге. Режим работы бассейна, это – в одной из зон отдыха, рядом с Астаной, с 10.00 до 21.00. Вход на территории со своей едой и напитками запрещён. На семью из двух взрослых и двух детей старше 5 лет выходит 46 тыс. тенге, без учета расходов на еду и напитки.

На турбазах можно отдохнуть активно вблизи Алматы, в горах, на природе. Забронировать номера можно онлайн, через формы бронирования, с подтверждением менеджера: спортивно-развлекательный комплекс Баганашил обойдется от 8 тыс. тенге, дом отдыха Марал-Сай в Иле-Алатауском государственном национальном природном парке, в урочище Маралсай – от 3 тыс., Альпина XXI – от 12 тыс, загородный мини-отель «4 Сезона» – от 15 тыс., горный курорт-отель «Лесная Сказка» - от 25 тыс. тенге.

Отдых вблизи воды жарким летом – отличная альтернативы горам. На побережье Капчагайского водохранилища городская зона отдыха «Медведь» обойдется от 2,5 тыс. до 7 тыс. тенге, Bon Voyage - от 30 тыс. тенге, зона семейного отдыха Жайлау – от 6 тыс. тенге.

Источник: https://prodengi.kz/post/gde-i-kak-otdoxnut-v-kazaxstane

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Новая эра «накопилки»
Новая эра «накопилки»

Акционерное общество «Компания по страховани...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку