bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Additional options for life insurance policies

Life insurance shows a high degree of responsibility to your family. For example, the death of one of spouses very often means an inevitable decrease in the quality of life for the remaining family members. Correctly selected life insurance product can completely close these risks, and additional services in the form of regular free medical tests, no matter how grandiose it may sound, can save life by revealing a serious illness at an early stage.
Additional options for life insurance policies

Life insurance contracts are divided into two types: endowment contract and term life insurance policy, according to the press service of JSC Eurasia Life Insurance Company. A term life insurance contract is valid for 12 months. Payments are made only in case of insurance event.

An endowment contract, on the contrary, is concluded for a long-term period, can be valid for up to 30 years and provides not only for the payment of the insured amount in case of insured event, but also is a long-term financial planning tool that allows accumulate the necessary amount for an important event, for example, children’s education. For example, a 25-year old client of an insurance company that has a 3-year-old child is already thinking about his education and plans to accumulate 3,000,000 tenge by his 18th birthday. An accumulative life insurance contract with the required insurance amount is concluded for 15 years. The monthly installment under such an agreement will be only about 15,000 tenge. After 15 years, in the absence of insurance claims, the company pays the entire insurance amount plus investment income. In case the insured event occurs during these 15 years, the insurance company pays out up to 100% of the insured amount, regardless of how many contributions the client has managed to make. Thus, under any scenario, the availability of necessary funds for child’s education is ensured.

It is also worth noting the additional services provided under life insurance contracts. The services that improve the life of customers and preserve the most important thing, health, are the logical complement to life insurance products.

“A healthy person has 1000 desires, but a person suffering from diseases has only one desire, to recover soon. Early disease detection in most cases is the key to success for a quick defeat of disease, and this was one of the key factors in choosing an additional service for our customers,” JSC Eurasia Life Insurance Company notes.

Life insurance is not just a fashionable trend; it is a reasonable and responsible step towards the financial well-being of the family and confidence in the future in the event of an adverse life scenario.

Share
read also
Sergei Tsikalyuk: “People believe in insurance protection and are ready to pay for it”
Sergei Tsikalyuk: “People believe in insurance protection and are ready to pay for it”

More and more people in Russia voluntarily insure their risks. As a result, they begi...

What do we need to do before the New Year holidays?
What do we need to do before the New Year holidays?

The year end is a time of holidays and gifts, and it is also a time for finalizing. T...

How to deal with the retirement gender gap
How to deal with the retirement gender gap

When it comes to the adequacy of retirement savings, women find themselves in a losin...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Дополнительные опции полисов страхования жизни

Страхование жизни свидетельствует о высокой степени ответственности перед своей семьей. Например, очень часто уход из жизни одного из супругов означает неминуемое снижение качества жизни для оставшихся членов семьи. Правильно подобранный продукт страхования жизни может полностью закрыть эти риски, а дополнительные услуги в виде сдачи регулярных бесплатных анализов, как бы это высокопарно ни звучало, могут спасти жизнь, выявив серьезное заболевание на ранней стадии.
Дополнительные опции полисов страхования жизни

Договоры страхования жизни делятся на два вида: договор накопительного и договор срочного страхования жизни, рассказывают в пресс-службе АО «Компания по страхованию жизни «Евразия». Договор срочного страхования жизни действует 12 месяцев. Выплаты осуществляются только при наступлении страхового случая. 

Договор накопительного страхования жизни, напротив, заключается на долгосрочный период, может действовать до 30 лет и предусматривает не только выплату страховой суммы при наступлении страхового случая, но и является инструментом долгосрочного финансового планирования, который позволит накопить необходимую сумму к важному событию, например, на образование детей. Например, клиент страховой компании в возрасте 25 лет, имеющий 3-летнего ребенка, уже сегодня задумался о его образовании и планирует к его 18-летию накопить 3 000 000 тенге. Заключается договор накопительного страхования жизни на 15 лет с требуемой страховой суммой. Ежемесячный взнос по такому договору составит всего около 15 000 тенге. По истечении 15 лет при отсутствии страховых случаев компания выплачивает всю страховую сумму плюс инвестиционных доход. В случае же, если в течение этих 15 лет наступает страховой случай, страховая компания осуществляет выплату в размере до 100% от страховой суммы вне зависимости, сколько взносов успел осуществить клиент. Таким образом, при любом сценарии обеспечивается наличие необходимых средств для получения ребенком образования. 

Также следует обратить внимание на дополнительные услуги, которые предоставляются по договорам страхования жизни. Логичным дополнением к продуктам страхования жизни являются сервисы, позволяющие максимально улучшит жизнь клиентов и сохранить самое важное – здоровье. 

«У здорового человека 1000 желаний, человек же, страдающий от болезней, имеет лишь одно желание – поскорее выздороветь. В большинстве случаев ранняя диагностика является залогом успеха для быстрой победы над болезнью – и это явилось одним из ключевых факторов в выборе дополнительного сервиса для наших застрахованных», – отмечают в АО «Компания по страхованию жизни «Евразия». 

Страхование жизни не просто модная тенденция – это разумный и ответственный шаг к финансовому благополучию семьи и уверенности в завтрашнем дне при наступлении негативного жизненного сценария.

Поделиться
читайте также

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку