bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Halyk-Life is distributing 162 million tenge in the form of insurance dividends among endowment customers

At year 2019-end, the Board of Directors of Halyk-Life JSC decided to distribute profit from investment activities in the amount of 162 million tenge among customers under endowment contracts with participation in profit.
Halyk-Life is distributing 162 million tenge in the form of insurance dividends among endowment customers

All Halyk-Life customers with universal life insurance contracts stipulating the participation in profit from investment activities get the additional return generated by the participation of the insurance policy in the investment activity of Halyk-Life JSC based on the results of 2019.

“As the company ended the year 2019 with the net profit, we are planning to distribute 162 million tenge between our customers in the form of dividends for the acquisition of additional insurance coverage in the amount of 212 million tenge. Such a distribution will be carried out to more than 20 thousand owners of existing endowment contracts with participation in profit from investment activities. It should be noted that Halyk-Life JSC has been regularly distributing insurance dividends under such insurance contracts for five years, thereby providing its customers with additional return. In total, during this period, the Company has distributed more than 1.7 billion tenge in the form of insurance dividends,” Oksana Radchenko, the Board Chairman of Halyk-Life JSC, comments on the decision to distribute the dividends.

Photos are from open sources.  

Share
read also
Yerzhan Konurbayev: "Policies will become more flexible"
Yerzhan Konurbayev: "Policies will become more flexible"

Erzhan Konurbayev, recently elected to the post of the new Chairman of Standard Life ...

Dollarization of deposits in Kazakhstan grew against increased currency sales by exchange offices
Dollarization of deposits in Kazakhstan grew against increased currency sales by exchange offices

The national currency weakening by 18% led to total tenge deposit base growth by 7.6%...

Amazon's new step: life insurance via this platform is just around the corner
Amazon's new step: life insurance via this platform is just around the corner

38% of Amazon customers have agreed to a life insurance plan by this company, and abo...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Халык-Life распределяет среди клиентов по накопительному страхованию жизни 162 миллиона тенге в виде страховых дивидендов

По результатам 2019 года советом директоров АО «Халык-Life» было принято решение о распределении прибыли от инвестиционной деятельности в размере 162 миллионов тенге среди клиентов по договорам накопительного страхования жизни с участием в прибыли.
Халык-Life распределяет среди клиентов по накопительному страхованию жизни 162 миллиона тенге в виде страховых дивидендов

Все клиенты Халык-Life, имеющие договоры накопительного страхования жизни, в которых предусмотрено условие участия в прибыли от инвестиционной деятельности, получают дополнительную доходность, сформированную за счет участия страхового полиса в инвестиционной деятельности АО «Халык-Life» по результатам 2019 года.

«В результате того, что компания завершила 2019 год с чистой прибылью, мы планируем распределить 162 млн тенге своим клиентам в виде дивидендов для приобретения дополнительной страховой защиты на сумму в размере 212 миллионов тенге. Такое распределение будет проведено более 20 тысячам владельцам действующих договоров по накопительному страхованию жизни с участием в прибыли от инвестиционной деятельности. Необходимо отметить, что АО «Халык-Life» в течение пяти лет регулярно распределяет страховые дивиденды по таким договорам страхования, обеспечивая тем самым своим клиентам дополнительную доходность. Всего за этот период Компания распределила более 1,7 млрд тенге в виде страховых дивидендов», - комментирует решение о распределении дивидендов председатель правления АО «Халык-Life» Оксана Радченко.

Поделиться
читайте также

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку