bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Nutritionist Names Products Necessary for Dental, Skin and Hair Health

A balanced diet can improve the condition of teeth, skin and hair more effectively than multivitamins and dietary supplements. A nutritionist Natalya Nefedova told Sputnik radio about food products vital for beauty and health.
Nutritionist Names Products Necessary for Dental, Skin and Hair Health

There are no vitamins and micronutrients, after taking which hair immediately becomes longer and nails are stronger. Promises like these are pure marketing, according to her. However, a balanced diet helps achieve your goal. “Nuts, seeds, or nut butters are good for skin, teeth and hair. They contain essential omega-3 acids. But they are very fatty foods, so the portions should match your daily calorie intake. Vegetable oils are also good for hair and skin, they also have omega-3,” the nutritionist said.

Fish must be present in the diet. Even canned fish will work as an exception. As for meat, it can be replaced with legumes, tofu or nuts, says Natalya Nefedova.

The main source of calcium is dairy products and their substitutes. Calcium and vitamins D and B12 are also added to vegetable milk, the nutritionist explained. Besides, it is important to consume foods rich in vitamins A and E. These include liver, yellow and red vegetables and fruits, and avocado. However, multivitamin complexes and food additives should be treated with extreme caution. “Nutritional supplements are less controlled than pharmacology. Marketing is very developed, and people perceive them as something that can be eaten as much as you like. In fact, this is not the case. We must take them in the same way as drugs. Intoxication can be terrible and the consequences very bad,” the doctor warned.

Source: https://radiosputnik.ria.ru/20210328/produkty-1602946850.html

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Why is Mortgage Life Insurance beneficial?
Why is Mortgage Life Insurance beneficial?

Mortgage insurance is an important point when obtaining a loan to buy a home, as well...

Choosing the perfect life insurance policy
Choosing the perfect life insurance policy

Life insurance is a financial security of the insured person, his family members in u...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Диетолог назвала необходимые для здоровья зубов, кожи и волос продукты

Сбалансированное питание может эффективнее улучшить состояние зубов, кожи и волос, чем поливитамины и БАДы. Какие продукты необходимы для красоты и здоровья, рассказала в интервью радио Sputnik врач-диетолог, нутрициолог Наталья Нефедова.
Диетолог назвала необходимые для здоровья зубов, кожи и волос продукты

Не существует витаминов и микроэлементов, после приема которых волосы сразу становятся длиннее, а ногти – крепче. Подобные обещания – чистый маркетинг, отметила она. Но сбалансирование питание помогает достичь цели. «Орехи, семена или ореховая паста полезны для кожи, зубов и волос. Там содержатся незаменимые омега-3 кислоты. Но это очень жирные продукты, поэтому порции должны соответствовать вашему суточному калоражу. Растительные масла также полезны для волос и кожи, там тоже есть омега-3», – сказала врач-диетолог.

В рационе обязательно должна присутствовать рыба. В качестве исключения подойдут даже рыбные консервы. Что касается мяса, то его можно заменить бобовыми, тофу или орехами, считает Наталья Нефедова.

Главный источник кальция – это молочные продукты и их заменители. В растительное молоко также добавляют кальций, витамины D и B12, пояснила врач-диетолог. Кроме того, важно употреблять продукты, богатые витаминами A и E. К ним относятся печень, желтые и красные овощи и фрукты, авокадо. А вот к поливитаминным комплексам и пищевым добавкам нужно относиться крайне осторожно. «БАДы контролируются меньше, чем фармакология. Очень сильно развит маркетинг, и люди их воспринимают как нечто такое, что можно съесть сколько угодно. На самом деле это не так. Надо воспринимать их так же, как лекарственные препараты. Интоксикация может быть ужасной, а последствия – очень плохими», – предостерегла врач.

Источник: https://radiosputnik.ria.ru/20210328/produkty-1602946850.html

Фото из открытых источников  

Поделиться
читайте также
Почему уровень жизни иногда не зависит от роста доходов
Почему уровень жизни иногда не зависит от роста доходов

Многие сотрудники, получившие повышение, стал...

Сектор страхования жизни Казахстана растет опережающими темпами – АФК
Сектор страхования жизни Казахстана растет опережающими темпами – АФК

Сектор страхования жизни растет опережающими ...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку