bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Where to invest spare money?

The editorial office of Argumenty and Facty learned from the insurance company investment manager Dmitry Nuriakhmetov which investments brought a steady income.
Where to invest spare money?

Shares and bonds are securities floated by issuing companies, joint stock companies. Shares entitle to receive dividends, part of the company's profit. Bonds are loans from companies or states.

Investment life insurance is a product presented by insurance companies. The client receives several advantages by acquiring ILI policy. First of all, his financial assets are invested in the stock market. Secondly, the invested capital is 100% protected, even if the market falls. Thirdly, the product insurance cover implies a tax deduction and a number of legal benefits. The ILI strategies can be tied to stocks, bonds, precious metals, real estate, etc.

ETF are investment funds which securities are listed on exchanges. Investors receive income in stock dividends included in the investment fund portfolio. The advantage of this type of personal capital investment is that a person acquires a ready-made package of securities selected by professionals. Thus, the probability of receiving dividends is quite high. As a rule, the ETF cost starts from several thousand rubles; it constantly varies depending on the situation on the exchange.

One should always bear in mind that when planning personal finances you can and should combine several tools at once. Experts advise diversifying investments so the risk of losing profit and being disappointed in the stock market is lower.

Consumer market: the American entrepreneur Warren Buffett suggested investing in those areas and companies which business is transparent and which products are used by investor itself. The point is extremely simple: since I prefer to regularly buy this product for myself, most likely it will be good for others, and mass demand generates good profit for the manufacturer, which positively affects the growth of stock prices.

Biotech: with technology penetration into medicine, a new concept, biotechnology, has emerged, which today is rapidly developing. New features allow scientists to develop drugs for previously incurable diseases and reduce the cost of existing ones. Investments in the industry are constantly growing. The stock market index in biotechnology Nasdaq Biotech has been showing positive dynamics over the past three years.

Computer games: at first glance, gaming (the computer game industry) may seem a rather strange sector for private fund investing, but in reality now this industry earns more than the cinema and music sectors together, the revenue is $150 billion a year.

Alternative energy sources: the development of this sector is directly related to the attempt of using less energy from fossil fuels which pollutes the environment. The amount of photosynthesized non-volatile carbon has reached 30–40% threatening the extinction of some animal species. In addition, the industry is accelerating due to the high level of urbanization and economic recovery of emerging markets.

Source: https://aif.ru/money/economy/kuda_vlozhit_lishnie_dengi_sovety_eksperta

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Freedom Finance Life increased its charter capital by 1 billion tenge in order to raise its financial stability
Freedom Finance Life increased its charter capital by 1 billion tenge in order to raise its financial stability

Additional capitalization was carried out as part of the company's development plan f...

Lloyd's of London softens the dress code, allowing employees to opt out wearing ties
Lloyd's of London softens the dress code, allowing employees to opt out wearing ties

The largest and oldest insurance market in the world Lloyd's of London is softening t...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Куда вложить лишние деньги?

Редакция АиФ.ru узнала у руководителя по инвестициям страховой компании Дмитрия Нуриахметова, какие инвестиции приносят стабильный доход.
Куда вложить лишние деньги?

Акции и облигации - это ценные бумаги, выпускаемые компаниями-эмитентами — акционерными обществами. Акции дают право на получение дивидендов — части прибыли компании. Облигации – это займы компаний или государств.

Инвестиционное страхование жизни. Это продукт, выпускаемый страховыми компаниями.  Приобретая полис ИСЖ, клиент получает несколько плюсов. Во-первых, инвестирует свои финансовые активы в фондовый рынок. Во-вторых, получает 100% защиту вложенного капитала, даже если рынок упадет. В-третьих, страховая оболочка продукта подразумевает налоговый вычет и ряд юридических преимуществ. Стратегии в ИСЖ могут быть привязаны к акциям, облигациям, ценным металлам, недвижимости и т. п.

ETF. Это инвестиционные фонды, ценные бумаги которых котируются на биржах. Инвестор получает доход в виде дивидендов от акций, которые входят в портфель инвестиционного фонда. Преимуществом такого вида вложений личного капитала является то, что человек приобретает готовый пакет ценных бумаг, отобранный профессионалами. Соответственно, вероятность получения дивидендов достаточно высока. Как правило, стоимость ETF начинается от нескольких тысяч рублей. Она постоянно варьируется в зависимости от ситуации на бирже.

Всегда нужно помнить о том, что в процессе персонального финансового планирования можно и нужно комбинировать сразу несколько инструментов. Эксперты советуют диверсифицировать вложения — так меньше риск остаться без прибыли и разочароваться в фондовом рынке.

Потребительский рынок. Американский предприниматель Уоррен Баффетт призывал инвестировать в те сферы и компании, чей бизнес прозрачен и чьими продуктами инвестор пользуется сам. Логика идеи чрезвычайно проста: раз я предпочитаю регулярно покупать себе данный товар, значит и другим он, скорее всего, тоже по вкусу, а массовый спрос генерирует хорошую прибыль производителю, что позитивно скажется на росте цен на акции.

Биотех. С проникновением технологий в сферу медицины появилось новое понятие — биотехнологии, которые на сегодняшний день стремительно развиваются. Новые возможности позволяют ученым разрабатывать лекарства для ранее неизлечимых болезней и уменьшать себестоимость существующих. Инвестиции в отрасль непрерывно растут. Биржевой индекс в сфере биотехнологии Nasdaq Biotech показывает положительную динамику на протяжении последних трех лет.

Компьютерные игры. На первый взгляд, гейминг (индустрия компьютерных игр) может показаться достаточно странной сферой для вложения частных средств, но на самом деле сейчас эта отрасль зарабатывает больше, чем кинематограф и музыкальная индустрия, вместе взятые: выручка составляет 150 млрд долларов в год.

Альтернативные источники энергии. Развитие этой сферы напрямую связано с попыткой меньшего использования энергии из ископаемого топлива, которая загрязняет окружающую среду. Количество фотосинтезированного нелетучего углерода достигло 30—40%, угрожая исчезновением некоторых видов животных. Кроме этого, индустрия наращивает темпы из-за высокого уровня урбанизации и экономического подъема развивающихся стран.

Источник: https://aif.ru/money/economy/kuda_vlozhit_lishnie_dengi_sovety_eksperta

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку