bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

The three most harmful alcoholic drinks to health are named

The health risks of alcohol are well known, and overuse can lead to liver disease, heart disease, depression, weight gain and infertility over time. However, some alcoholic beverages pose the greatest hazard, according to experts, writes the Profile portal.
The three most harmful alcoholic drinks to health are named

The experts identify three most harmful drinks. The first is Piña Colada, which contains a combination of rum, coconut milk, coconut cream, pineapple juice and lemon juice. The average calorie content of this cocktail is 650 calories, which is more than the Big Mac. Besides, the drink contains a huge amount of sugar, about 40 grams in one portion of a little over 200 gr.

Margarita cocktail is also included in the list of harmful alcoholic beverages, as one serving contains 274 calories and 36.1 grams of sugar. Long Island is in the third place containing vodka, gin, rum, tequila, liqueur, lemon juice, syrup and cola. The energy value of this drink can be up to 780 calories. It is also harmful due to the mixture of large amounts of different alcohol.

Earlier, doctors called it the "most intoxicating" alcoholic beverage. They believe one can treat himself to one or two glasses of this drink, but in large quantities it will cause severe harm to the body. In addition, this alcohol gets into head faster than others. It is best to replace it with lemonade or soda and apple juice.

Source: https://profile.ru/news/society/health/nazvany-tri-samyx-vrednyx-dlya-zdorovya-alkogolnyx-napitka-570469/

Photos are from open sources

Share
read also
Yandex.Taxi will insure lives and health of passengers in Kazakhstan
Yandex.Taxi will insure lives and health of passengers in Kazakhstan

Yandex.Taxi has launched life and health insurance for passengers and drivers for up ...

Provide for old age: people around the world tend to pay more attention to seniors
Provide for old age: people around the world tend to pay more attention to seniors

The rehabilitation centers for seniors will be open in Russia, and China is planning ...

Who wins on IPO
Who wins on IPO

Being widely publicized as a means to a stable income, IPO does not meet its criteria...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Названы три самых вредных для здоровья алкогольных напитка

Вред алкоголя для здоровья известен всем, а его чрезмерное употребление со временем может привести к болезням печени, сердечным заболеваниям, депрессии, увеличению веса и бесплодию. Однако некоторые алкогольные напитки представляют наибольшую опасность, уверены эксперты, пишет портал «Профиль».
Названы три самых вредных для здоровья алкогольных напитка

Специалисты выделяют три самых вредных напитка. Первый из них – это «Пина Колада», которая содержит комбинацию рома, кокосового молока, кокосовых сливок, ананасового сока и лимонного сока. Средняя калорийность этого коктейля составляет 650 калорий, что больше, чем в «Биг Маке». Кроме того, в напитке содержится огромное количество сахара – около 40 гр. в одной порции размером чуть больше 200 гр.

В список вредных алкогольных напитков также попал коктейль «Маргарита», так как в одной порции содержится 274 калории и 36,1 гр. сахара. А на третьем месте расположился «Лонг-Айленд», содержащий в себе водку, джин, ром, текилу, ликер, лимонный сок, сироп и колу. Энергетическая ценность этого напитка может доходить до 780 калорий. Также он вреден из-за смешения большого количества разного алкоголя.

Ранее врачи назвали «самый опьяняющий» алкогольный напиток. Они считают, что можно позволить себе один-два бокала этого напитка, но в больших количествах он принесет сильный вред организму.  Кроме того, этот алкоголь быстрее остальных «ударяет в голову». Лучше всего заменить его лимонадом или газированной водой с яблочным соком.

Источник: https://profile.ru/news/society/health/nazvany-tri-samyx-vrednyx-dlya-zdorovya-alkogolnyx-napitka-570469/

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Как обеспечить себе и близким достойный уровень жизни?
Как обеспечить себе и близким достойный уровень жизни?

Страхование жизни поможет вашей семье гаранти...

Новые назначения в казахстанских КСЖ согласованы Нацбанком РК
Новые назначения в казахстанских КСЖ согласованы Нацбанком РК

Национальным Банком РК в сфере страхования жи...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку