bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

UAPF paid 18 billion tenge to life insurance companies

The press service of the Unified Accumulative Pension Fund published the work results as of first month of 2020. According to UAPF, as of February 1 there is a positive growth dynamics for all the main indicators in comparison with the same period last year.
UAPF paid 18 billion tenge to life insurance companies

Thus, pension savings increased by 97 billion tenge as of January. “86.7 billion tenge was received in the form of contributions, this figure is 22% higher than the index as of 2019. Net investment income credited to the accounts of UAPF depositors made 28.2 billion tenge as of year beginning,” the organization’s press service informed.

The payments and transfers to insurance companies to more than 146 thousand recipients amounted to 17.9 billion tenge.

It was reported earlier that total gross premiums of LICs increased by 51.7% reaching 18.2 billion tenge as of January 2020 compared to the same index as of 2019. Growth rates in premiums of the main life insurance segments remain high. Annuity insurance and retirement annuities showed a dynamics of 55.5% and 67.3%, respectively. In terms of revenue, however, life insurance is leading having collected 7.5 billion tenge of premiums (an increase of 46.6%, year-on-year). According to results as of January 2020, life insurance occupies 41.4% in the aggregate premiums of LICs maintaining its position in relation to January 2019 with the share of 42.8% of total premiums.

Photos are from open sources.  

Share
read also
The CAI leader has changed
The CAI leader has changed

LICs reported on the results of August 2019....

Innovation occurrence is expected in insurance market of Azerbaijan
Innovation occurrence is expected in insurance market of Azerbaijan

The Association of Insurers of Azerbaijan (AIA) is planning to introduce a system of ...

The Voluntary Pension Contribution System Needs to Be Stimulated
The Voluntary Pension Contribution System Needs to Be Stimulated

An economist Dauren Nurmukhambetov prepared an op-ed for the Kapital.kz business info...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

ЕНПФ выплатил в компании по страхованию жизни 18 млрд тенге

Пресс-служба Единого накопительного пенсионного фонда опубликовала итоги работа за первый месяц 2020 года. По данным ЕНПФ, на 1 февраля по всем основным показателям наблюдается положительная динамика роста в сравнении с аналогичным периодом прошлого года.
ЕНПФ выплатил в компании по страхованию жизни 18 млрд тенге

Так, за январь пенсионные накопления выросли на 97 млрд тенге. «86,7 миллиардов тенге поступили в виде взносов, данный показатель выше аналогичного за 2019 год на 22%. 28,2 миллиардов тенге составил чистый инвестиционный доход, зачисленный на счета вкладчиков ЕНПФ с начала года», - уточнили в пресс-службе организации.

При этом 17,9 миллиардов тенге составили выплаты и переводы в страховые компании более чем 146 тысячам получателей.

Ранее сообщалось, совокупные брутто-премии КСЖ в январе 2020 года увеличились на 51,7%, достигнув 18,2 млрд тенге к аналогичному показателю 2019 года. Темпы прироста премий в основных сегментах страхования жизни остаются высокими. Так, аннуитетное страхование и пенсионные аннуитеты показали динамику в 55,5% и 67,3% соответственно.  Однако по объему поступлений лидером оказалось страхование жизни, собравшее 7,5 млрд тенге премий (рост на 46,6%, год к году). Страхование жизни по итогам января 2020 года занимает 41,4% в совокупных премиях КСЖ, сохранив позиции по отношению к январю 2019 года, когда его доля составляла 42,8% в совокупных премиях.

Фото из открытых источников

 

Поделиться
читайте также
Актуариям везде у нас дорога
Актуариям везде у нас дорога

Впервые в Казахстане «Общество актуариев Каза...

Пять причин застраховать свою жизнь
Пять причин застраховать свою жизнь

В рождественские каникулы журналисты финансо...

Страхование жизни в Германии
Страхование жизни в Германии

По статистике каждая семья в Германии имеет в ...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку