bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Is there an alternative to deposits?

By having signed a ZOLOTO NOMADOV deposit the Nomad Life customers receive up to 3.41% per annum in foreign currency and a chance to win a car.
Is there an alternative to deposits?

The life insurance company Nomad Life has recently launched an investment insurance product ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest. The owners of these policies independently choose their investment strategy. The future profit of the life insurance agreement depends on this choice. However, not all Kazakhstanis are interested in understanding the intricacies of the international or Kazakhstani stock markets; therefore the company offers the ZOLOTO NOMADOV product as an alternative to multiply savings. It is a reliable financial instrument for deposits. The insurance organization places clients' money in securities of issuers with an average rating of "BBB", which, according to an international rating scale, means: a good creditworthiness, low expectations for credit risks and adequate ability to timely repay financial obligations. “Unlike second-tier banks, life insurance companies do not issue loans, i.e. they do not expose their clients' funds to high credit risk; instead, they invest in long-term highly reliable assets (high-rating securities). That is why we guarantee income up to 3.41% in foreign currency,” explains Aida Kaliyeva, director of the regional office of JSC LIC Nomad Life.

Meanwhile, bank rates are regularly adjusted, and it is possible that foreign currency deposits will have zero or negative profitability in a few years. Besides, “the median rating of Kazakh banks “B” is low in the international context and five points below the sovereign ratings. The reserves formed by many banks still do not fully cover problem loans,” says the S&P Global Ratings report. The deposits do not provide insurance coverage; the same cannot be said about life insurance savings products. Upon the expiration of the contract term or the insured passing, 100% of the insured coverage plus investment return are paid. During the pandemic, Nomad Life recorded a sharp increase in the number of insurance claims, by 200% in endowment insurance, in particular. The total amount of payouts by the company under ZOLOTO NOMADOV contracts to the families of those who died from COVID was 182 million tenge.

“Most clients consider ZOLOTO NOMADOV as a tool for saving and accumulation, especially since it has a number of advantages. First, the return under the contract is not subject of taxation. Another important point is that the policy funds are not subject to confiscation, collection, and also are not included in the marital property in the event of divorce. And, thirdly, the client can terminate his agreement ahead of schedule and receive the invested amount without loss after one year", - clarifies the details Aida Kaliyeva.

The insurance payment is not included in the inheritance, but is made to the person specified in the insurance agreement as the beneficiary. “Based on his financial capacities, the client determines the contribution amount comfortable for him and the term of the contract. As a result, the policyholder receives a decent dollar investment income and life insurance. The policy is valid anywhere in the world”, - emphasizes the regional director of JSC LIC Nomad Life.

Insurers believe that endowment insurance has great potential, especially in light of the current epidemiological situation. All contracts of the company, including ZOLOTO NOMADOV, treat death from COVID-19 as an insured event. “ZOLOTO NOMADOV is a classic product that gives people confidence in the future,” she says.

An endowment life insurance policy for European and American consumers is as familiar a product as compulsory liability insurance for vehicle owners today. Many Kazakhstanis do not yet know that insurers are offering eligible investments. In order to motivate concluding the ZOLOTO NOMADOV agreement, Nomad Life is currently holding a promotion among the ZOLOTO NOMADOV policy owners of and raffling off cars of a popular brand and other valuable gifts.

For more details go to www.zolotonomadov.kz or phone number 3260

Share
read also
Sedentary lifestyle was associated with diabetes development in women
Sedentary lifestyle was associated with diabetes development in women

Long-term observation on lives of several hundred women helped American doctors evalu...

Mandatory professional pension contributions: how do they work?
Mandatory professional pension contributions: how do they work?

To protect and compensate for the damage to health of people working in hazardous ind...

The Six Most Heart-healthy Foods
The Six Most Heart-healthy Foods

Anna Korenevich, a cardiologist and candidate of medical sciences, spoke on her YouTu...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Есть ли альтернатива депозитам?

Клиенты Nomad Life, заключившие вклад ZOLOTO NOMADOV, получают до 3.41% годовых в иностранной валюте и шанс выиграть автомобиль.
Есть ли альтернатива депозитам?

Недавно компания по страхованию жизни «Nomad Life» запустила продукт инвестиционного страхования - ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest. Владельцы этих полисов самостоятельно выбирают инвестиционную стратегию. От этого выбора зависит будущая прибыль договора по страхованию жизни. Но не всем казахстанцам интересно разбираться в тонкостях международного или казахстанского фондовых рынков, и в качестве альтернативы для преумножения накоплений компания предлагает продукт - ZOLOTO NOMADOV. Это надежный финансовый инструмент для вкладов. Деньги клиентов страховая организация размещает в бумаги эмитентов со средним рейтингом «ВВВ», что по международной шкале оценки означает: хорошая кредитоспособность, низкие ожидания по кредитным рискам, адекватная способность своевременно погашать финансовые обязательства. «В отличии от банков второго уровня, компании по страхованию жизни не занимаются выдачей кредитов, т.е. не подвергают средства своих клиентов высокому кредитному риску, вместо этого они осуществляют вложения в долгосрочные высоконадежные активы (высокорейтинговые ценные бумаги). Именно поэтому мы гарантируем получение дохода до 3.41% в валюте», - объясняет Аида Калиева, директор регионального офиса АО «КСЖ «Nomad Life».

В тоже время банковские ставки регулярно корректируются, и не исключено, что уже через несколько лет валютные депозиты будут иметь нулевую или отрицательную доходность. Кроме того, «медианный рейтинг казахстанских банков «В» низок в международном контексте и на пять ступеней ниже суверенных рейтингов. Вместе с тем резервы, сформированные многими банками, по-прежнему не полностью покрывают проблемные кредиты», - говорится в отчете S&P Global Ratings.  При этом вклады не обеспечивают страховую защиту, чего не скажешь о накопительных продуктах страхования жизни. По истечении срока вклада или ухода из жизни застрахованного лица выплачивается 100% страховой суммы плюс полученный инвестиционный доход. В Nomad Lifе в период пандемии зафиксировали резкое увеличение количества страховых случаев. Например, в накопительном страховании на 200%. Общая сумма выплат компании по договорам  ZOLOTO NOMADOV семьям умерших от COVID составила 182 млн тенге.

«Большинство клиентов рассматривает ZOLOTO NOMADOV как инструмент сбережения и накопления, тем более, что он обладает рядом преимуществ. Первое, доходы по договору не облагаются налогом. Второй важный момент: средства полиса не подлежат конфискации, взысканию, а также не включаются в состав совместно нажитого имущества в случае развода, и, в-третьих, клиент может досрочно расторгнуть свой договор и получить вложенную сумму без потерь по истечении одного года», - уточняет подробности Аида Калиева.

Страховая выплата не включается в состав наследства, а производится лицу, указанному в качестве выгодоприобретателя в договоре страхования. «В соответствии со своими возможностями клиент определяет комфортную для себя сумму взноса и срок договора. В итоге страхователь получает достойный долларовый инвестиционных доход и  страхование жизни. Полис действителен в любой точке мира», - подчеркивает региональный директор АО «КСЖ «Nomad Life».

Страховщики уверены, что у накопительного страхования большой потенциал, особенно в свете нынешней эпидемиологической ситуации. Все договоры компании, включая ZOLOTO NOMADOV, рассматривают смерть от COVID-19 как страховой случай. «Дело в том, что ZOLOTO NOMADOV – это классический продукт, который дает людям уверенность в завтрашнем дне», - говорит собеседница.

Сегодня полис накопительного страхования жизни для европейского и американского потребителя такой же привычный продукт, как обязательное страхование ответственности владельцев транспортных средств. Множество казахстанцев пока не знают о том, что страховщики предлагают выгодные капиталовложения. В целях дополнительной мотивации к заключению договора ZOLOTO NOMADOV Nomad Life в настоящее время проводит акцию среди владельцев полиса ZOLOTO NOMADOV и разыгрывает автомобили популярной марки и другие ценные подарки. Подробности на сайте zolotonomadov.kz или по номеру 3260

 

Поделиться
читайте также

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку