bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Artificial Intelligence-based investment insurance product enters the Russian market

A new coupon product of investment life insurance “Smart Investments” built on the work of artificial intelligence has become available for the clients of Otkrytie Bank’s private segment, the RBK website reports.
Artificial Intelligence-based investment insurance product enters the Russian market

The new investment strategy from Rosgosstrakh Life is tied to a widely diversified index, which includes several sectors: high technology, healthcare, developed and emerging markets, raw materials and USD. The profitability has been + 47% over the past 5 years.

Artificial intelligence recognizes economic cycles in terms of region and sector economies and rebalances the index composition (distributes weights in the ETF basket), increases or decreases the concentration of investments in a particular asset. The retargeting operation takes place every month.

“If the market is in the process of recovery or growth, then the focus is on assets with maximum potential,” explains Vladimir Turayev, head of development of investment and insurance products of the insurance company Rosgosstrakh Life.

With the index positive dynamics, the client receives a coupon every year, all income from index growth (taking into account the participation coefficient) above the maximum value on previous coupon dates. If the index value on the coupon date is lower than the maximum on any of the previous coupon dates, the client receives a guaranteed coupon of 0.1%.

Source: https://plus.rbc.ru/pressrelease/5d7666377a8aa97d3cfe8c94

 

Share
read also
A woman won a payout of a million rubles for her drunk husband’s death at the factory
A woman won a payout of a million rubles for her drunk husband’s death at the factory

In March last year, accident bereft the wife of her husband in Penza. The man worked ...

Asian insurance market is almost catching up on North America
Asian insurance market is almost catching up on North America

This market has a huge potential. Foreign insurers have already begun to buy shares o...

The rating of Kazakhstani life insurance companies
The rating of Kazakhstani life insurance companies

Its authors are Forbes Kazakhstan with the assistance of KPMG in Kazakhstan and Centr...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Инвестиционный страховой продукт на базе искусственного интеллекта появился на рынке РФ

Клиентам private сегмента банка «Открытие» стал доступен новый купонный продукт инвестиционного страхования жизни «Умные инвестиции», построенный на работе искусственного интеллекта, сообщает сайт РБК.
Инвестиционный страховой продукт на базе искусственного интеллекта появился на рынке РФ

Новая инвестиционная стратегия от «Росгосстрах Жизнь» привязана к широко диверсифицированному индексу, в который входят несколько отраслей: высокие технологии, здравоохранение, развитые и развивающиеся рынки, сырье и USD. Доходность за последние 5 лет составила +47%.

Искусственный интеллект сам распознает экономические циклы в разрезе экономик регионов и секторов и ребалансирует состав индекса (распределяет веса в корзине ETF) – увеличивает или уменьшает концентрацию вложений в тот или иной актив. Операция смены ориентиров проходит каждый месяц.

«Если рынок находится в стадии восстановления или роста, то упор делается на активы с максимальным потенциалом, - объяснил Владимир Тураев, руководитель по развитию инвестиционно-страховых продуктов СК «Росгосстрах Жизнь»

При положительной динамике индекса клиент ежегодно получает купон - весь доход от роста индекса (с учетом коэффициента участия) свыше максимального значения в предыдущие купонные даты. Если значение индекса в купонную дату ниже максимального в любую из предыдущих купонных дат, клиент получает гарантированный купон 0,1%.

Источник: https://plus.rbc.ru/pressrelease/5d7666377a8aa97d3cfe8c94

 

Поделиться
читайте также
Казахи работают в правительстве США
Казахи работают в правительстве США

Представители казахской диаспоры в Америке пр...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку