bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Who can get payments from voluntary pension contributions

Voluntary Pension Contribution (VPC) is money contributed to the UAPF by depositors on their own initiative. The contributions can be made by both individuals in their favor, and individuals and legal entities in favor of a third party. The amount and frequency of VPC payments are set by an individual or legal entity, according to the UAPF press service.
Who can get payments from voluntary pension contributions

One of the advantages of paying the VPC is that when an individual pays the VPC in his favor out of his income, tax legislation provides for a tax deduction for the amount of the VPCs paid. Besides, as of January 1, 2021, the VPCs paid by a tax agent (employer) from its own funds in favor of an employee are deducted when calculating corporate income tax. The amounts paid by the employer to the VPCs in the employee’s favor are not taken into account when taxing the employee's income.

Let us note that as of May 1, this year, the basis for opening an individual retirement account for VPCs, among other things, is the first voluntary pension contribution received by the UAPF.

According to paragraph 1 of Article 33 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On Pension Provision in the Republic of Kazakhstan”, eligibility to pension payments from VPC in the UAPF arises for people with pension savings who:

1) Have reached the age of fifty;

2) Are disabled;

3) Are foreigners and stateless persons leaving for permanent residence outside the Republic of Kazakhstan after having submitted documents determined by the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan and confirming the intention or fact of departure;

4) Have pension savings within the limits of the voluntary pension contribution amounts and return on investment accrued on them, which are in the unified pension savings fund and (or) voluntary pension savings fund, for at least five years.

Source: https://www.enpf.kz/ru/about/press-center/news/index.php?ELEMENT_ID=11777

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Pregnancy can postpone the development of multiple sclerosis
Pregnancy can postpone the development of multiple sclerosis

This is due to a decrease in the immune system activity, which is responsible for the...

Insurance in Hollywood
Insurance in Hollywood

The Hollywood experts often give a complete control over the solution of the most dif...

What you need to know about COVID-19 vaccination
What you need to know about COVID-19 vaccination

Scientists developed many COVID-19 vaccines, all designed to teach the body's immune ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Кто может получить выплаты за счёт добровольных пенсионных взносов

Добровольные пенсионные взносы (ДПВ) – это деньги, которые вносятся вкладчиками по своей инициативе в ЕНПФ. Их могут вносить как физические лица в свою пользу, так и физические и юридические лица в пользу третьего лица. При этом размер и периодичность уплаты ДПВ устанавливаются физическим или юридическим лицом самостоятельно, сообщает пресс-служба ЕНПФ.
Кто может получить выплаты за счёт добровольных пенсионных взносов

Одним из преимуществ уплаты ДПВ является то, что при уплате ДПВ физическим лицом в свою пользу за счет своего дохода налоговым законодательством предусмотрен налоговый вычет на сумму уплаченных ДПВ. Кроме того, с 1 января 2021 года ДПВ, уплачиваемые налоговым агентом (работодателем) за счет собственных средств в пользу работника, относятся на вычет при исчислении корпоративного подоходного налога. В тоже время, суммы уплаченных работодателем ДПВ в пользу работника не учитываются при налогообложении дохода работника.

Отметим, что с 1 мая текущего года основанием для открытия индивидуального пенсионного счета для учета ДПВ является в том числе поступивший в ЕНПФ первый добровольный пенсионный взнос.

Согласно пункту 1 статьи 33 Закона Республики Казахстан «О пенсионном обеспечении в Республике Казахстан» право на пенсионные выплаты из ЕНПФ за счет ДПВ возникает у следующих лиц, имеющих пенсионные накопления:

1) достигших пятидесятилетнего возраста;

2) являющихся инвалидами;

3) выезжающих или выехавших на постоянное место жительства за пределы Республики Казахстан иностранцев и лиц без гражданства, представивших документы, определенные законодательством Республики Казахстан, подтверждающие намерение или факт выезда;

4) имеющих пенсионные накопления в пределах сумм добровольных пенсионных взносов и начисленного на них инвестиционного дохода, находящихся в едином накопительном пенсионном фонде и (или) добровольном накопительном пенсионном фонде, не менее пяти лет.

Источник: https://www.enpf.kz/ru/about/press-center/news/index.php?ELEMENT_ID=11777

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Кофе может защитить от рака
Кофе может защитить от рака

Австралийские ученые выяснили, что регулярное...

Влияние COVID-19 на страхование жизни
Влияние COVID-19 на страхование жизни

Вспышка пандемии COVID-19 унесла жизни многих люд...

В Казахстане снизилась смертность
В Казахстане снизилась смертность

По итогам января–сентября этого года количес...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку