bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Nomad Life will raffle off the fifth car among its customers

The life insurance company Nomad Life announced the launch of another campaign among the ZOLOTO NOMADOV and ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest policy owners. This time the insurance company’s clients will be able to win the Toyota Camry 75. Following the previous campaigns’ results, besides cars, the policyholders received dozens of health products by a premium brand from the company.
Nomad Life will raffle off the fifth car among its customers

The Nomad Life customers who sign contracts before July 1 this year are eligible to participate in the drawing. “Every $10 thousand of deposit take part in the promotion, and regardless whether the agreement with us is signed in March or June, the client has a chance to win a Toyota Camry 75 or one of the exclusive BORK premium devices, which are raffled off in intermediate rounds”, says Madi Shalgimbayev, the Board Deputy Chairman of LIC Nomad Life.

As contracts are concluded, the Nomad Life employees enter the numbers of participants in a special register on the website www.zolotonomadov.kz. Each client can easily check his ticket by entering his own contract number into the register. ZOLOTO NOMADOV and ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest are endowment insurance programs, which are a bank deposit and life insurance hybrid. Thanks to the insurance policies, our clients enjoy tax benefits and legal privileges,” explains Madi Shalgimbayev.

A high return is one of the advantages of endowment and investment life insurance. The main point of these contracts is the financial security of loved ones in the event of the policyholder’s death. Besides, the company covers the COVID-19 risks as well. “In developed countries, death from coronavirus is not considered an insured event in endowment life insurance policies, an additional policy should be bought for that. We decided not to make a new product but simply pay the beneficiaries the full cost of the guaranteed income, even if the insured event occurred within several months after the agreement conclusion,” the source said.

The product ZOLOTO NOMADOV was offered to the market three years ago. Today, the company pays its customers their savings, plus 3.41% per annum return in foreign currency. It should be noted that the rate of foreign currency deposits in banks does not exceed 1% per annum today. In addition to a stable dollar income and insurance coverage, ZOLOTO NOMADOV includes the option of issuing loans on preferential terms, and the ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest program provides access to international stock markets. ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest is built on the international technology Unit Linked. In Kazakhstan, Nomad Life was the first among insurance companies to adapt Western mechanisms to the domestic market, develop and implement an insurance program. The program was launched on the market in October last year and immediately began to be in demand,” the source emphasizes.

The program participants’ money is invested in financial instruments, the return on which complies with the return of well-known indices, which have proven themselves in the investment market. The investment program ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest offers its clients 7 investment portfolios: “500 Largest US Companies”, “China Stock Market”, “High Technologies”, “Healthcare”, “Energy”, “Gold Mining”, and “100 Largest IPO Companies USA". The investment portfolios were selected by Nomad Life specialists after analyzing more than 5000 financial instruments of the international stock market.

Historical gross return on indices as of 05.01.2021 (in USD):

 

5 years

Return, % per annum

10 years

Return, % per annum

500 largest US companies

17.30%

14.22%

China stock market

16.40%

7.18%

High Technologies

27.13%

20.48%

Healthcare

13.93%

15.33%

Energy

-1.18%

-1.10%

Gold mining

8.04%

-4.07%

Top 100 US IPOs

20.49%

18.21%

“By organizing such prize draws, not only we reward our clients showing them how important they are, but also popularize the tools that allow creating stable passive income,” concluded the Board Deputy Chairman of LIC Nomad Life.

You can find out more information on the website www.zolotonomadov.kz or by phone number 3260.

Share
read also
New Trend: Celebrity Public Risk Insurance
New Trend: Celebrity Public Risk Insurance

By 2020, this insurance segment will cover up to $10 billion, because it has great op...

Save up so you can pay your way out from the government, why is it good?
Save up so you can pay your way out from the government, why is it good?

Due to pension and tax reforms, the freezing of pension savings and previous experien...

Are you making plans for your wife’s death?
Are you making plans for your wife’s death?

Exactly 20 years ago, the British insurance company Albany Life released its advertis...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Nomad Life разыграет пятый автомобиль среди своих клиентов

Компания по страхованию жизни Nomad Life объявила о запуске очередной акции среди владельцев полисов ZOLOTO NOMADOV и ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest. В этот раз клиенты страховой компании смогут выиграть Toyota Camry 75. По итогам предыдущих акций владельцы полисов помимо автомобилей получили от компании десятки товаров для здоровья от премиального бренда.
Nomad Life разыграет пятый автомобиль среди своих клиентов

К участию в розыгрыше допускаются клиенты Nomad Life, заключившие договоры до 1 июля этого года. «В акции принимают участие каждые $10 тыс вклада и, неважно, когда человек заключил с нами договор в марте или июне, у него есть шанс выиграть Toyota Camry 75 или один из экземпляров эксклюзивной техники премиум-класса BORK, которые разыгрываются в промежуточных турах», - рассказывает Мади Шалгимбаев, заместитель председателя правления КСЖ «Nomad Life».

По мере заключения договоров сотрудники Nomad Life вносят номера участников в специальный реестр на сайте www.zolotonomadov.kz.  Каждый клиент компании может легко проверить наличие своего билета, забив в реестр собственный номер договора. «ZOLOTO NOMADOV» и «ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest» - программы накопительного страхования, которые представляют собой гибрид банковского депозита и страхования жизни.  Благодаря своим страховым полисам, наши клиенты пользуются налоговыми льготами и получают юридические привилегии», - объясняет Мади Шалгимбаев.

Высокий доход – одно из преимуществ накопительного и инвестиционного страхования жизни. Самое главное в этих договорах – это финансовая защита близких в случае ухода из жизни владельца полиса. Причем компания покрывает и риски COVID-19. «В развитых странах в накопительных полисах страхования жизни смерть от коронавируса не считается страховым случаем. Там принято покупать дополнительный полис. Мы не стали создавать новый продукт, а просто выплачиваем бенефициарам полную стоимость гарантированного дохода, даже если страховой случай произошел в течение нескольких месяцев после заключения договора», - говорит собеседник.

Продукт «ZOLOTO NOMADOV» был предложен рынку три года назад, и уже сегодня компания выплачивает клиентам их накопления, плюс 3,41% годовых в валюте. Стоит отметить, что ставка валютных депозитов в банках сегодня не превышает 1% годовых. Помимо стабильного долларового дохода и страховой защиты «ZOLOTO NOMADOV» включает в себя опцию выдачи займов на льготных условиях, а программа «ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest» предоставляет доступ к международным фондовым рынкам. «Продукт «ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest» построен на международной технологии Unit Linked. В Казахстане Nomad Life адаптировала западные механизмы под отечественный рынок, разработала и внедрила программу страхования первой из всех страховых организаций. Программа стартовала на рынке в октябре прошлого года и сразу стала пользоваться спросом», - подчеркивает собеседник.

Денежные средства участников программы инвестируются в финансовые инструменты, доходность по которым соответствует доходности общеизвестных индексов, прекрасно зарекомендовавших себя на инвестиционном рынке. Инвестиционная программа «ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest» предлагает своим клиентам 7 инвестиционных портфелей: «500 Крупнейших компаний США», «Фондовый рынок Китая», «Высокие Технологии», «Здравоохранение», «Энергетика», «Добыча Золота», «100 крупнейших IPO компаний США».  Инвестиционные портфели выбраны специалистами Nomad Life после анализа более чем 5000 финансовых инструментов международного фондового рынка.

 

Историческая брутто-доходность индексов на 01.05.2021 г (в долларах США):

 

5 лет

Доходность, % годовых

10 лет

Доходность, % годовых

«500  Крупнейших компаний США»

17,30%

14,22%

«Фондовый рынок Китая»

16,40%

7,18%

«Высокие Технологии»

27,13%

20,48%

«Здравоохранение»

13,93%

15,33%

«Энергетика»

-1,18%

-1,10%

«Добыча Золота»

8,04%

-4,07%

«100 крупнейших IPO компаний США»

20,49%

18,21%

 

«Организовывая такие розыгрыши мы не только поощряем наших клиентов, показывая им насколько они важны, но и популяризируем инструменты, позволяющие создать стабильный пассивный доход», - заключил заместитель председателя правления КСЖ «Nomad Life».

Подробную информацию Вы можете узнать на сайте www.zolotonomadov.kz или по номеру 3260.

Поделиться
читайте также
На рынке МСБ и ипотеки назревает пузырь
На рынке МСБ и ипотеки назревает пузырь

Среднегодовой курс тенге сложится на уровне 432...

Вызовы 4-й промышленной революции страховщикам нашего времени
Вызовы 4-й промышленной революции страховщикам нашего времени

Угроза персональным данным физлиц и бизнеса –...

Зарплаты казахстанцев одни из самых низких в мире – исследование
Зарплаты казахстанцев одни из самых низких в мире – исследование

По информации министерства труда и социальной...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку