bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Redefine Your Life Insurance Needs

Some insurance experts hold to the view that the level of development of life insurance reflects the level of development of society as a whole, the level of people’s trust in general state stability, The Financial Express writes.
Redefine Your Life Insurance Needs

People that invest their savings for the long term, demonstrate confidence in the state and its economic stability. Thus, social policy with no developed long-term life insurance loses not only stability but also to some extent excludes the population from solving problems associated with long-term investments. Having a life insurance policy, a person is not only to a certain extent independent of the state social policy but also in some way is involved in its implementation by providing funds for investment use.

The guaranteed amount is the amount payable to the family in the event of the policyholder’s death. Insurers recommend reconsidering the coverage size at different stages of life. The review may reveal that what has been considered an adequate amount 10 years ago is clearly insufficient today to protect the financial needs of a family.

It is necessary to analyze and assess the financial obligations arising in the form of loans, as well as evaluate the financial needs of your spouse and children until they become financially independent.

Source: https://www.financialexpress.com/money/insurance/embedded-value-review-your-life-insurance-needs-every-10-or-15-years/2378531/

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Five tips on protection against viruses
Five tips on protection against viruses

An otolaryngologist, head of ORL clinic Vladimir Zaitsev shared his advice in an inte...

The role of reinsurance in the life insurance industry
The role of reinsurance in the life insurance industry

Why is reinsurance so in demand in property insurance, and why is it often considered...

Deposits in LICs are more profitable than deposits - Ranking.kz
Deposits in LICs are more profitable than deposits - Ranking.kz

As of year beginning, 9 life insurance companies (LICs) are operating in Kazakhstan. ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Пересматривайте свои потребности в страховании жизни

Некоторые эксперты в области страхования придерживаются точки зрения, по которой уровень развития страхования жизни отражает уровень развития общества в целом, уровень доверия граждан и общую стабильность в государстве, пишет The Financial Express.
Пересматривайте свои потребности в страховании жизни

Люди, вкладывающие свои сбережения на длительный срок, демонстрируют доверие к государству и стабильности его экономики. Таким образом, социальная политика без развитого долгосрочного страхования жизни лишается не только стабильности, но и в некоторой степени исключает население из сферы решения проблем, связанных с долгосрочными вложениями. Имея полис страхования жизни, человек не только в определенной степени независим от государственной социальной политики, но и некоторым образом вовлекается в ее реализацию посредством предоставления средств в инвестиционное пользование.

Гарантированная сумма - это сумма, подлежащая выплате семье в случае смерти страхователя. Но страховщики рекомендуют пересматривать размер покрытия на разных этапах жизни. Обзор может выявить, что то, что считалось адекватной суммой 10 лет назад, сегодня явно недостаточно для защиты финансовых потребностей семьи.

Необходимо проанализировать и оценить финансовые обязательства, возникшие в виде ссуд, а также оценить финансовые потребности своего супруга (супруги) и детей до тех пор, пока они не станут финансово независимыми.

Источник: https://www.financialexpress.com/money/insurance/embedded-value-review-your-life-insurance-needs-every-10-or-15-years/2378531/

Фото их открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Страховая история пользователя теперь доступна в приложении Halyk Homebank
Страховая история пользователя теперь доступна в приложении Halyk Homebank

Теперь информацию о своем страховании можно п...

Названы способы избавления от тяги к сладкому
Названы способы избавления от тяги к сладкому

Нутрициолог в интервью РИА Новости назвала пр...

Кто позаботится о семьях погибших шахтёров – рынок или государство?
Кто позаботится о семьях погибших шахтёров – рынок или государство?

Борис Уманов, председатель правления СК «Евра...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку