bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

KZT 26 058 million of pension savings were transferred under retirement annuity agreements in 2017.

Thus, last year the JSC "SAPF" executed 2,854 such applications for the transfer of savings to insurance companies. The same number of applications was in 2016, reported by 24.kz.
KZT 26 058 million of pension savings were transferred under retirement annuity agreements in 2017.

Mamyla Musabekova, Director of the Department for Support and Development of the Regional Network of JSC "SAPF" shared on the platform of the Regional Communication Service of Almaty.

Retirement annuity (from the Latin annuus - annual) is a way of obtaining savings, alternative to payments from the Single Accumulative Pension Fund (SAPF). Pension annuity is life-long payments, which can be attractive for people with a sufficient amount of pension savings and good health.

The Law "On Pensions in the Republic of Kazakhstan" provides an opportunity for SAPF depositors upon reaching 50.5 years old for women, and 55 years old for men in 2018, providing the sufficiency of their savings to conclude a retirement annuity contract with an insurance company on life insurance payments using pension savings. Such a contract is possible for disabled people of group I and II, if the disability is established indefinitely.

The number of contributors able to purchase a retirement annuity among men (at the age of 54+) is 10.8 thousand in Kazakhstan, and women (at the age of 49+) - 2.6 thousand people.

"As of January 1, 2018, the age of women eligible to conclude a retirement annuity contract will increase annually by six months until reaching 55 years by January 1, 2027", Mamyla Musabekova said.

The sufficiency of pension savings, necessary for concluding a retirement annuity contract, is calculated by an insurance organization. In this case, the amount of a monthly payment from an insurance organization cannot be less than the minimum pension that is valid as of the date of entering into a pension annuity contract.

As of January 1, 2018, in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the Republic’s Budget for 2016-2018", the size of the minimum pension in the amount of 33,745 tenge was set. For 2018, the approximate minimum cost of a retirement annuity for women is KZT13.5 m., for men - KZT9.5 m.

"It should be noted that the conclusion of a pension annuity contract with an insurance organization or the retention of pension savings in the SAPF with subsequent receipt of them according to the established schedule from the SAPF when reaching retirement age is an conscious choice of the depositor. The longer a person works, the more pension contributions are paid, the greater the amount of money accumulated on his pension account, which means that the pension will be bigger", Mamila Kurmanzhanovna said.


Source: http://24.kz/ru/news/social/item/235667-v-etom-godu-minimalnyj-razmer-pensii-sostavil-33-745-tenge

Share
read also
Nomad Life assigned  S&P rating of BB
Nomad Life assigned S&P rating of BB

The international rating agency S&P Global Ratings has assigned JSC Nomad Life a long...

Summer: protect your children!
Summer: protect your children!

According to the Union of Insurance Companies of Estonia, 201 children were injured a...

Insurance in Hollywood
Insurance in Hollywood

The Hollywood experts often give a complete control over the solution of the most dif...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

26 058 млн. тенге пенсионных накоплений переведено по договорам пенсионного аннуитета в 2017 г.

Таким образом, в прошлом году АО "ЕНПФ" исполнено 2 854 таких заявления о переводе накоплений в страховые компании. Такое же количество заявлений принято и в 2016 г., сообщает 24.kz.
26 058 млн. тенге пенсионных накоплений переведено по договорам пенсионного аннуитета  в 2017 г.

Об этом рассказала директор Департамента сопровождения и развития региональной сети АО «ЕНПФ» Мамила Мусабекова на площадке Региональной службы коммуникации города Алматы.

Пенсионный аннуитет (от лат. annuus — ежегодный) – это способ получения накоплений, альтернативный выплатам из ЕНПФ. Пенсионный аннуитет - пожизненные выплаты, которые могут быть привлекательны для лиц с достаточной суммой пенсионных накоплений и хорошим здоровьем.

Закон РК «О пенсионном обеспечении в Республике Казахстан» дает возможность вкладчикам ЕНПФ по достижении женщинами 50,5 лет (в 2018 году), мужчинами 55 лет, при условии достаточности накоплений заключить договор пенсионного аннуитета со страховой организацией о пожизненных страховых выплатах с использованием пенсионных накоплений. Такой договор возможен и для инвалидов первой и второй групп, если инвалидность установлена бессрочно.

Количество вкладчиков, имеющих возможность приобретения пенсионного аннуитета, среди мужчин (в возрасте 54+) составляет в Казахстане 10,8 тыс. человек, среди женщин (в возрасте 49+) – 2,6 тыс. человек. 

«С 1 января 2018 года возраст женщин, имеющих право на заключение договора пенсионного аннуитета, будет повышаться ежегодно на полгода до достижения 55 лет к 1 января 2027 года», - проинформировала Мамила Мусабекова.

Достаточность пенсионных накоплений, необходимая для заключения договора пенсионного аннуитета, рассчитывается страховой организацией. При этом размер месячной выплаты из страховой организации не может быть ниже размера минимальной пенсии, действующего на дату заключения договора пенсионного аннуитета.

С 1 января 2018 года в соответствии с Законом РК «О республиканском бюджете на 2016-2018 годы» установлен размер минимальной пенсии в размере 33 745 тенге. На 2018 год примерная минимальная стоимость пенсионного аннуитета для женщин составляет 13,5 млн тенге, для мужчин – 9,5 млн тенге.

«Следует отметить, что заключение договора пенсионного аннуитета со страховой организацией или сохранение пенсионных накоплений в ЕНПФ с последующим получением их по установленному графику из ЕНПФ при достижении пенсионного возраста – это осознанный выбор вкладчика. Чем дольше человек работает, чем больше платит пенсионные взносы, тем большая сумма денег накапливается на его пенсионном счете, а значит, и пенсия будет больше», - отметила Мамила Курманжановна.

Источник: http://24.kz/ru/news/social/item/235667-v-etom-godu-minimalnyj-razmer-pensii-sostavil-33-745-tenge

Фото с сайта Kapital.kz

Поделиться
читайте также
Как роботы помогают контролировать сотрудников, работающих вне офиса
Как роботы помогают контролировать сотрудников, работающих вне офиса

Мария Скорик, шеф-редактор Redmadrobot, рассказывае...

Big Data: обратная сторона медали
Big Data: обратная сторона медали

О технологиях Big Data сегодня не говорит разве чт...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку