bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Pension reform project may be sent to the State Duma by the end of July

The draft law on the reform of funded pensions, developed by the Ministry of Finance and Central Bank, can be submitted to the State Duma before the end of the spring session (until July 31), Anatoly Aksakov, head of the lower house committee on the financial market, told Izvestia.
Pension reform project may be sent to the State Duma by the end of July

According to the deputy, the bill discussions took place and the main disagreements were eliminated. The plans on 6% tax deductions, co-financing from the state and savings insurance up to 1.4 million rubles remain.

The idea of ​​transforming these savings in the system of compulsory pension insurance has been actively discussed by members of the profile community, representatives of the Ministry of Finance and Central Bank since the end of last year, Izvestia was told in the press service of SberNPF. The concept discussions are currently ongoing. They believe that this initiative will be able to stimulate the interest of citizens in voluntary savings.

“We hope that the work on the legislative design of this concept will be completed during 2022. The professional community is now discussing the general concept of the idea with the Ministry of Finance and Central Bank,” the press service explained.

“The so-called freezing of pension savings has been in effect for many years, which demonstrates the inefficiency of the existing system. Millions of our citizens chose non-state pension funds at that time and wanted them to form a funded pension. But it is not happening, and the decision to freeze only increases tension,” the deputy stressed. He pointed out the distrust in the pension system and non-state pension funds.

Source: http://www.finmarket.ru/main/article/5725227

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
How does daily jogging affect human body?
How does daily jogging affect human body?

Any jogging is a mild stress, and it is not bad: stress mobilizes the body in small d...

Botox or cream: which is more dangerous?
Botox or cream: which is more dangerous?

Beauty procedures can cause oncological diseases as a result of their excessive use o...

Life insurance regulation changes in Russia
Life insurance regulation changes in Russia

The Bank of Russia has amended the standards for voluntary life insurance. For exampl...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Проект о реформе пенсий могут внести в Госдуму до конца июля

Разработанный Минфином и Центральный банком законопроект о реформе накопительных пенсий может быть внесен в Госдуму до конца весенней сессии (до 31 июля), рассказал «Известиям» глава комитета нижней палаты по финрынку Анатолий Аксаков.
Проект о реформе пенсий могут внести в Госдуму до конца июля

По словам депутата, обсуждения законопроекта проходили, основные разногласия устранены. Планы по налоговым вычетам в размере 6%, софинансированию со стороны государства и страхованию накоплений до 1,4 млн рублей сохраняются.

Идею трансформации этих накоплений в системе обязательного пенсионного страхования активно обсуждали участники профильного сообщества, представители Минфина и ЦБ еще с конца прошлого года, рассказали «Известиям» в пресс-службе «СберНПФ». В настоящее время обсуждения концепции продолжаются. Там считают, что эта инициатива сможет простимулировать интерес граждан к добровольным накоплениям.

«Мы надеемся, что работа по законодательному оформлению этой концепции будет завершена в течение 2022 года. Сейчас профсообщество обсуждает с Минфином и ЦБ общую концепцию идеи», - пояснили в пресс-службе.

«Уже много лет действует так называемая заморозка средств пенсионных накоплений, что демонстрирует неэффективность существующей системы. Миллионы наших граждан в свое время выбрали негосударственные пенсионные фонды и хотели бы, чтобы у них формировалась накопительная пенсия. Но этого не происходит, а решение о заморозке только повышает напряженность», - подчеркнул депутат. Он указал на недоверие к пенсионной системе и к негосударственным пенсионным фондам.

Источник: http://www.finmarket.ru/main/article/5725227

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Почему мужчины умирают раньше женщин
Почему мужчины умирают раньше женщин

Мужчины живут не так долго, как женщины, из-за н...

В США вырос спрос на страховку от «нападения стрелка»
В США вырос спрос на страховку от «нападения стрелка»

Такая страховка предусматривает выплату кажд...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку