bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

The outflow of retail deposits from Kazakhstani banks has been recorded

By May, the volume of retail deposits in Kazakhstani banks has amounted to 9.87 trillion tenge, which is 0.3% less than a month earlier. Only three financial institutions out of ten the largest banks, holders of household deposits, are with a gain, Finprom.kz reports.
The outflow of retail deposits from Kazakhstani banks has been recorded

Bank RBK is the absolute growth leader: plus 8.2% (or 15.7 billion tenge) at once to March, up to 208 billion tenge. It is noteworthy that this is not a one-time monthly leadership but a trend: the bank is leading among the TOP-10 and in annual dynamics (immediately plus 36%, or 55 billion, with an average growth in the sector by 15%, and in TOP-10 second-tier banks - by 15.1%).

Kaspi Bank (plus 4.8% for April, and 27.7% for the year) and the state ZhilStroiSberBank (plus 1.1% for the month, and 28.6%) also entered the top three financial institutions that showed a monthly increase in retail deposits.

The total volume of bank deposits by May amounted to 19.06 trillion tenge, 0.6% less than a month earlier. The corporate deposits dropped even more than retail deposits, by 0.8% for a month; accordingly, the share of retail deposits from the total portfolio in April amounted to 51.8%, against 51.7% in March this year.

Two of the three banks that have increased the retail deposits basket have increased the volume of business deposits. RBK Bank added 2.1% for a month (and 8.6% for the year) increasing the portfolio of deposits of legal entities to 126.4 billion tenge. Kaspi Bank added 0.9% for one month up to 164.1 billion tenge.

Source: http://finprom.kz/ru/article/zafiksirovan-ottok-roznichnyh-vkladov-iz-kazahstanskih-bankov-na-fone-obshego-sokrasheniya-prirost-depozitov-naseleniya-pokazali-vsego-3-fininstituta-iz-krupnejshej-desyatki

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Why Small Business Owners Should Buy Life Insurance Policies
Why Small Business Owners Should Buy Life Insurance Policies

Small business owners realize they need basic business insurance, including general l...

Medical services will help increase frequency of the insurance product "use"
Medical services will help increase frequency of the insurance product "use"

The overwhelming majority, 99% of Russians citizens who buy risk life insurance produ...

Cheerful Year Beginning
Cheerful Year Beginning

The LICs in terms of premiums continued to grow in January, 2020....

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Зафиксирован отток розничных вкладов из казахстанских банков

К маю объём розничных вкладов в казахстанских банках составил 9,87 трлн тенге — на 0,3% меньше, чем месяцем ранее. Из десятки крупнейших банков — держателей вкладов населения в плюсе всего три фининститута, сообщает Finprom.kz.
Зафиксирован отток розничных вкладов из казахстанских банков

Абсолютный лидер по приросту — Bank RBK: сразу плюс 8,2% (или 15,7 млрд тенге) к марту, до 208 млрд тенге. Примечательно, что это не разовое месячное лидерство, а тренд: банк лидирует среди ТОП-10 и в годовой динамике (сразу плюс 36%, или 55 млрд, при среднем росте по сектору на 15%, а по ТОП-10 БВУ — на 15,1%).

В тройку фининститутов, показавших месячный прирост депозитов населения, также вошли Kaspi Bank (плюс 4,8% за апрель, и 27,7% — за год), и государственный Жилстройсбербанк (плюс 1,1% за месяц, и 28,6% — за год).

Общий объём банковских вкладов к маю составил 19,06 трлн тенге — на 0,6% меньше, чем месяцем ранее. Корпоративные депозиты просели даже больше, чем розничные — на 0,8% за месяц; соответственно, доля розничных вкладов от совокупного портфеля по итогам апреля составила 51,8%, против 51,7% в марте текущего года.

Два из трёх банков, нарастивших корзину розничных депозитов, увеличили и объёмы вкладов бизнеса. Так, Bank RBK прибавил 2,1% за месяц (и 8,6% — за год), увеличив портфель депозитов юридических лиц до 126,4 млрд тенге. Kaspi Bank прибавил 0,9% за месяц, до 164,1 млрд тенге.

Источник: http://finprom.kz/ru/article/zafiksirovan-ottok-roznichnyh-vkladov-iz-kazahstanskih-bankov-na-fone-obshego-sokrasheniya-prirost-depozitov-naseleniya-pokazali-vsego-3-fininstituta-iz-krupnejshej-desyatki

Фото из открытых источников

 

Поделиться
читайте также
Ставки выше в разы: у валютных вкладов появился конкурент
Ставки выше в разы: у валютных вкладов появился конкурент

На сегодня для многих казахстанцев самым расп...

Совершенствование системы страхования
Совершенствование системы страхования

Наиболее активно, с его слов, развивается добр...

Осторожно, дети!  Родителям на заметку
Осторожно, дети! Родителям на заметку

Травмы и проблемы со здоровьем у детей составл...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку