bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

18% of Russians make monthly savings, according to insurer

18% of citizens of the neighboring country make savings every month. This conclusion was made by the experts of the HR Lab.-HR Innovation Laboratory and the Academy of Health platform, which conducted a study for the AlfaStrakhovanie Analytical Center.
18% of Russians make monthly savings, according to insurer

AlfaStrakhovanie has interviewed employees of 100 Russian companies and found out that only 18% of Russians make monthly savings. Only 8% of them manage not to spend their savings for a long time (6-12 months). It is usually savings for global purposes: a mortgage downpayment, purchase of an apartment, country house, car, or repair.

Another 10% of respondents admit they consistently save money, but often have to rob their piggy bank.  The reasons for that are usually health problems, car repair, or financial assistance to relatives. Half of them (5% of total number of respondents) confess they do not know how to save money, although they are able and want to do it.

Half of respondents (47%) do not save up at all, though two thirds of them have a monthly loan payment or rent a house. Every third respondent is ready to save “loan” money for accumulation. The remaining two-thirds would like to spend them on daily necessities and deny themselves nothing.

Every fifth respondent (26%) saves up a random amount from time to time: a bonus, extra income, income from the any property sale, returned debt, etc.

Another 8% of respondents save money only if they set the goal of saving up for something. Most often it is an upcoming vacation, an expensive purchase (mobile phone, appliances, jewelry, an annual gym membership), expensive gifts for loved ones, planned medical expenses.

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Positive dynamics in life insurance
Positive dynamics in life insurance

The National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan published the main indicators of the ...

East Kazakhstan is one of the leading regions in the industrial accidents rating
East Kazakhstan is one of the leading regions in the industrial accidents rating

Almost every tenth injured died, according to kursiv.kz....

Eskendir Hassangaliyev: Kazakhstani music shall be promoted abroad
Eskendir Hassangaliyev: Kazakhstani music shall be promoted abroad

Today's headliners of the news feeds are modern celebrities, whose luck star breaks o...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

18% россиян делают ежемесячные накопления – страховщик

18% граждан соседней страны совершают накопления каждый месяц. К такому выводу пришли эксперты проекта «HR Lab. – Лаборатория HR Инноваций» и платформы «Академия Здоровья», которые провели исследование для Аналитического центра «АльфаСтрахование».
18% россиян делают ежемесячные накопления – страховщик

«АльфаСтрахование» опросила сотрудников 100 российских компаний и выяснила, что только 18% россиян делают ежемесячные накопления. При этом лишь у 8% получается не тратить их в течение длительного времени (6-12 месяцев). Чаще всего речь идет о накоплениях на глобальные цели: на первоначальный взнос по ипотеке, покупку квартиры, дачи, автомобиля, ремонт.

Еще 10% опрошенных отметили, что стабильно откладывают деньги, но при этом столь же часто «залезают в свою копилку». Среди причин для этого чаще всего назывались проблемы со здоровьем, ремонт автомобиля, финансовая помощь родным. Половина из них (5% от общего числа опрошенных) признались, что не умеют копить деньги, хотя имеют возможность и стремятся делать это.

Половина респондентов (47%) не откладывают деньги вовсе, при этом две трети из них имеют ежемесячный платеж по кредитам или снимают жилье. Среди этих респондентов лишь каждый третий был бы готов откладывать «кредитные» деньги на накопление. Две трети хотели бы тратить их на ежедневные нужды и не отказывать себе в приятных мелочах.

Каждый пятый опрошенный (26%) откладывает время от времени произвольную сумму. Чаще всего это премия, дополнительный заработок, доход от продажи какого-либо имущества, возвращенный долг и т.д.

Еще 8% респондентов откладывают деньги только, если ставят перед собой цель накопить на что-либо. Чаще всего это предстоящий отпуск, дорогая покупка (мобильный телефон, техника, ювелирные украшения, годовая карта в спортзал), дорогостоящие подарки близким, запланированные медицинские расходы.

Фото из открытых источников 

Поделиться
читайте также

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку