bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Pension Fund of Russia, the Social Insurance Fund of the Russian Federation and the Compulsory Medical Insurance Fund can be merged

The Pension Fund of Russia (PFR), the Social Insurance Fund of the Russian Federation (SIF) and the Compulsory Medical Insurance Fund (CMIF) may be merged as part of a large-scale reform.
Pension Fund of Russia, the Social Insurance Fund of the Russian Federation and the Compulsory Medical Insurance Fund can be merged

Behind the appointment of Andrei Kigim as head of the PFR instead of Maxim Topilin is the reform of non-budgetary funds, Izvestia sources close to the government inform. Earlier, the interlocutors of the publication said that the new PFR executive was chosen to merge the structure with SIF.

The merge is intended to create a full-fledged single window system for receiving social support, as well as digitalization of all processes. The state could save 120 billion rubles a year by optimizing the costs of extra-budgetary funds, experts estimated.

The experts interviewed by Izvestia agree that Kigim's candidacy was not accidental and linked precisely with the reform of non-budgetary funds. Thus, the President of the All-Russian Union of Insurers (ARIA) Igor Yurgens believes that the choice of Kigim is justified since he is an energetic and progressive leader focused on digitalization; Kigim has implemented a large-scale IT project in the SIF. The new PFR executive has also experience in both commercial and social insurance, the expert emphasized.

Optimization of budgetary expenditures thanks to the SIF and Pension Fund of the Russian Federation merge can amount to at least 50 billion rubles a year, estimated Alexander Safonov, Vice Principal of the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation. The expert was a co-author of the CSD report on social insurance improvement, which offered the idea of ​​joining social funds. Savings will be also achieved by reducing the cost of offices and employees, he explained. If the idea of ​​abandoning the FCMIF proposed in the report, is also implemented, the state could save another 70 billion rubles a year (total - 120 billion rubles), Safonov added.

Source: http://www.finmarket.ru/main/article/5411693

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
S&P: LICs are on the rise
S&P: LICs are on the rise

Thanks to changes in legislation, the life insurance companies (LICs) can significant...

Is it necessary to insure life at the age of 70?
Is it necessary to insure life at the age of 70?

Not everyone will need life insurance upon retirement. If children are financially in...

Deficit of balance of payments of Kazakhstan amounted to $6.3 billion, according to the National Bank
Deficit of balance of payments of Kazakhstan amounted to $6.3 billion, according to the National Bank

The current account of the balance of payments formed a $6.3 billion deficit, compare...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

ПФ России, Фонд социального страхования РФ и Фонд обязательного медицинского страхования могут быть объединены

Пенсионный фонд России (ПФР), Фонд социального страхования РФ (ФСС) и Фонд обязательного медицинского страхования (ФОМС) могут быть объединены в ходе масштабной реформы.
ПФ России, Фонд социального страхования РФ и Фонд обязательного медицинского страхования могут быть объединены

За назначением Андрея Кигима главой ПФР вместо Максима Топилина стоит реформа внебюджетных фондов, сообщили источники «Известий», близкие к правительству. Ранее собеседники издания говорили, что нового главу ПФР выбрали для объединения структуры с ФСС.

Цель объединения - создание полноценного "единого окна" для получения соцподдержки, а также цифровизация всех процессов. При этом государство могло бы сэкономить 120 млрд рублей в год за счет оптимизации расходов внебюджетных фондов, оценили эксперты.

Опрошенные «Известиями» эксперты согласны, что кандидатура Кигима была неслучайна и связана именно с реформой внебюджетных фондов. Так, президент Всероссийского союза страховщиков (ВСС) Игорь Юргенс считает, что выбор Кигима оправдан, поскольку он энергичный и прогрессивный руководитель, нацеленный на цифровизацию и реализовавший масштабнейший IT-проект в ФСС. Также у нового руководителя ПФР есть опыт как в коммерческом, так и социальном страховании, подчеркнул эксперт.

Оптимизация бюджетных расходов за счет объединения ФСС и ПФР может составить не меньше 50 млрд рублей в год, оценил проректор Финансового университета при правительстве РФ Александр Сафонов. Эксперт был соавтором доклада ЦСР о совершенствовании социального страхования, в котором выдвигалась идея объединения социальных фондов. В том числе экономия будет достигнута за счет сокращения расходов на офисы и сотрудников, пояснил он. Если же реализовать и идею отказа от ФОМС, предложенную в докладе, государство могло бы сэкономить еще 70 млрд рублей в год (то есть общая - 120 млрд рублей), добавил Сафонов.

Источник: http://www.finmarket.ru/main/article/5411693

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Какие изменения могут произойти на страховом рынке Казахстана
Какие изменения могут произойти на страховом рынке Казахстана

Страховщики обсуждают новую дорожную карту ра...

Во что вкладывают деньги россиянки
Во что вкладывают деньги россиянки

Треть мирового капитала, или $70 трлн находится ...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку