bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Russian companies began to adjust the return on life insurance policies

Insurers plan to reduce the level of guaranteed return on life insurance policies following an unscheduled reduction in the key rate of the Central Bank (CB) to 11% and reduction in interest on bank deposits, Izvestia learned.
Russian companies began to adjust the return on life insurance policies

The intention to adjust the conditions, in particular, was announced in the press service of Rosgosstrakh Life and the Renaissance Life call center. The guaranteed yield on such policies is likely to be below 10%, Alexey Bredikhin, director of the financial institutions rating group at ACRA, estimated.

Earlier, against the backdrop of a sharp increase in the key rate of the Central Bank in February 2022 to 20% per annum, companies increased the level of guaranteed yield on policies from an average of 1–2% to 10–13%, said Victor Dubrovin, Vice President of the All-Russian Union of Insurers (ARIA). Some companies even offered returns over 20%.

Source: https://iz.ru/1342392/2022-05-31/kompanii-stali-korrektirovat-dokhodnost-po-polisam-strakhovaniia-zhizni?utm_source=yxnews&utm_medium=desktop&utm_referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fyandex.kz%2Fnews%2Fsearch%3Ftext%3D

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
The Central Bank of Russia wants to restrict the sale of compound financial products
The Central Bank of Russia wants to restrict the sale of compound financial products

The head of the Bank of Russia Elvira Nabiullina informs that the regulator wants to ...

Doctors advise a longevity dish for every day
Doctors advise a longevity dish for every day

Some regions of our planet are famous for their long life expectancy: people often li...

Life insurance continues to grow. LICs reported at month-end June
Life insurance continues to grow. LICs reported at month-end June

In June 2019, the gross premiums of LICs increased in annual terms by 63.4%, from 52....

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Российские компании стали корректировать доходность по полисам страхования жизни

Страховщики планируют снижать уровень гарантированной доходности по полисам страхования жизни вслед за внеплановым уменьшением ключевой ставки Центробанка (ЦБ) до 11% и сокращением процентов по банковским депозитам, узнали «Известия».
Российские компании стали корректировать доходность по полисам страхования жизни

О намерении скорректировать условия, в частности, рассказали в пресс-службе «Росгосстрах Жизнь» и колл-центре «Ренессанс Жизнь». Гарантированная доходность таких полисов, скорее всего, будет ниже 10%, оценил директор группы рейтингов финансовых институтов АКРА Алексей Бредихин.

Ранее на фоне резкого повышения ключевой ставки ЦБ в феврале 2022-го до 20% годовых компании увеличили уровень гарантированной доходности по полисам в среднем с 1–2% до 10–13%, рассказал вице-президент Всероссийского союза страховщиков (ВСС) Виктор Дубровин. Некоторые компании предлагали даже доходность выше 20%.

Источник: https://iz.ru/1342392/2022-05-31/kompanii-stali-korrektirovat-dokhodnost-po-polisam-strakhovaniia-zhizni?utm_source=yxnews&utm_medium=desktop&utm_referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fyandex.kz%2Fnews%2Fsearch%3Ftext%3D

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Стоимость обеспеченного будущего
Стоимость обеспеченного будущего

Пенсионный аннуитет (ПА), наверное, один из сам...

Страхование жизни – это не подготовка к смерти
Страхование жизни – это не подготовка к смерти

Около половины жителей Латвии признались в сп...

Инвестиционное страхование жизни — выгодный финансовый инструмент
Инвестиционное страхование жизни — выгодный финансовый инструмент

Инвестиционное страхование жизни (ИСЖ) – это д...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку