bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Insurers receive first claims from the Crocus City Hall victims

Russian insurers received the first claims from victims and relatives of those killed in the Crocus City Hall. A number of companies are currently determining the amount of payments, while others have already made them, companies’ representatives told RIA Novosti.
Insurers receive first claims from the Crocus City Hall victims

According to the Renaissance Insurance officers, the company decided to make full payouts for a total amount of up to 10 million rubles (48.4 million tenge) in two cases. Sberbank Life Insurance has made or is in the process of making payouts in the amount of about 8 million (38.7 million tenge).

IC Soglassie received an insurance claim concerning the death of a 39-year-old resident of the Moscow region during the tragic events in the Crocus City Hall concert hall. The woman was insured under a mortgage insurance contract; the policy had been issued 3.5 years ago. The stated case is to be settled in a simplified manner.

“Among the dead were insured under VHI and mortgage. Rosgosstrakh is fulfilling all its obligations under the mortgage insurance agreement. The negotiations with the bank that provided the loan have been held, the settlement is taking place according to a simplified scheme with the provision of a minimum package of documents,” the Rosgosstrakh press service responded.

Source: https://1prime.ru/20240403/strakhovka-847059302.html

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
The limit on insurance transactions without identification will be increased in Russia
The limit on insurance transactions without identification will be increased in Russia

The State Duma adopted a bill providing for an increase in limits on transactions tha...

Do young and single people need life insurance?
Do young and single people need life insurance?

Many people think of life insurance as a product for those approaching retirement or ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Страховщики получили первые обращения от пострадавших в «Крокус сити холле»

Российские страховщики получили первые обращения от пострадавших и родственников погибших в «Крокус сити холле», ряд компаний определяют в настоящее время сумму выплаты, другие - их уже произвели, рассказали РИА Новости представители компаний.
Страховщики получили первые обращения от пострадавших в «Крокус сити холле»

Как рассказали в «Ренессанс Страховании», компания приняла решение о полных выплатах по двум случаям на общую сумму до 10 млн рублей (48,4 млн тенге). «Сбербанк Страхование жизни» произвели или в процессе осуществления выплат в размере порядка 8 млн (38,7 млн тенге).

В страховую компанию «Согласие» поступило заявление на выплату страхового возмещения в связи с гибелью 39-летней жительницы Подмосковья во время трагических событий в концертном зале «Крокус сити холл». Женщина была застрахована по договору ипотечного страхования, полис был оформлен 3,5 года назад. Заявленный случай урегулируется в упрощенном порядке.

«Среди погибших были застрахованный по ДМС и страховательница по ипотеке. «Росгосстрах» выполняет все взятые на себя обязательства по договору ипотечного страхования. Проведены переговоры с банком, предоставлявшим кредит, урегулирование происходит по упрощенной схеме с предоставлением минимального пакета документов», - ответили в пресс-службе «Росгосстрах».

Источник: https://1prime.ru/20240403/strakhovka-847059302.html

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Что нужно знать перед покупкой инвестиционного страхования жизни
Что нужно знать перед покупкой инвестиционного страхования жизни

ULIP - это гибридный инвестиционный продукт, кот...

Nomad Life поддержала I Международный конкурс оперных исполнителей
Nomad Life поддержала I Международный конкурс оперных исполнителей

В эти дни в Алматинском музыкальном колледже и...

13 из 100 браков в Казахстане регистрируются в Алматы
13 из 100 браков в Казахстане регистрируются в Алматы

За январь — декабрь 2021 года в стране зарегистр...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку