bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

A life insurance guarantee system is being created in Russia

On October 16, 2023, it came to light that the system of right guarantee of insured persons under voluntary life insurance contracts and combined insurance contracts, including both life insurance items and other personal insurance, was created in Russia. The corresponding bill is supported by the Russian Government.
A life insurance guarantee system is being created in Russia

The operator of this technological system will be the Deposit Insurance Agency (DIA). The guarantee payment will be made from the fund for guaranteeing rights under life insurance contracts, formed, among other things, from guarantee contributions from Russian and foreign insurance organizations licensed for life insurance. The maximum size of guarantee payment is 2.8 million rubles (13.7 million tenge), with the exception of cases of death risk payments: an increased limit of 10 million rubles (48.9 million tenge) is applied here. The bill includes the only method of guarantee payment - transfer of funds to the person's bank account.

The document states that the rate of contributions to the guarantee fund for the quarter will be equal to 0.003125% of the insurance reserves, and if the fund’s resources are insufficient, it may increase to 0.2% for the purpose of guarantee payments. Fund membership is planned to be made mandatory for all life insurers.

Source: https://www.tadviser.ru/index.php/%D0%9F%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%B4%D1%83%D0%BA%D1%82:%D0%A1%D0%B8%D1%81%D1%82%D0%B5%D0%BC%D0%B0_%D0%B3%D0%B0%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%82%D0%B8%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%B8%D1%8F_%D0%BF%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B2_%D0%BF%D0%BE_%D0%B4%D0%BE%D0%B3%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BC_%D1%81%D1%82%D1%80%D0%B0%D1%85%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%B8%D1%8F_%D0%B6%D0%B8%D0%B7%D0%BD%D0%B8

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
People in Germany spend a record amount on life insurance
People in Germany spend a record amount on life insurance

The volume of premiums collected by German life insurance companies grew by 11.3% ove...

Life insurance outran deposits in growth
Life insurance outran deposits in growth

Over the past five years the demand for life insurance programs has increased in Kaza...

Nutritionist told what would happen if one drank water with lemon every day
Nutritionist told what would happen if one drank water with lemon every day

Water with lemon helps in the fight against viral diseases, is engaged in the synthes...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

В РФ создают систему гарантирования страхования жизни

16 октября 2023 года стало известно о создании в России системы гарантирования прав застрахованных лиц по договорам добровольного страхования жизни и договорам комбинированного страхования, включающим как объекты страхования жизни, так и иного личного страхования. Соответствующий законопроект поддержан Правительством РФ.
В РФ создают систему гарантирования страхования жизни

Оператором этой технологической системы будет Агентство по страхованию вкладов (АСВ). Гарантийная выплата будет осуществляться за счет фонда гарантирования прав по договорам страхования жизни, формируемого в том числе за счет гарантийных взносов российских и иностранных страховых организаций, имеющих лицензию на страхование жизни. Предельный размер гарантийной выплаты - 2,8 млн рублей (13,7 млн тенге), за исключением случаев выплат по риску смерти: тут применяется повышенный лимит в 10 млн рублей (48,9 млн тенге). Законопроект включает единственный способ гарантийной выплаты - перечисление денежных средств на банковский счет лица.

В документе прописывается что ставка отчислений в фонд гарантирования за квартал будет равна 0,003125% от величины страховых резервов страховщика, а при недостаточности средств фонда в целях гарантийных выплат может увеличиться до 0,2%. Членство в фонде планируется сделать для всех страховщиков жизни обязательным.

Источник: https://www.tadviser.ru/index.php/%D0%9F%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%B4%D1%83%D0%BA%D1%82:%D0%A1%D0%B8%D1%81%D1%82%D0%B5%D0%BC%D0%B0_%D0%B3%D0%B0%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%82%D0%B8%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%B8%D1%8F_%D0%BF%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B2_%D0%BF%D0%BE_%D0%B4%D0%BE%D0%B3%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BC_%D1%81%D1%82%D1%80%D0%B0%D1%85%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%B8%D1%8F_%D0%B6%D0%B8%D0%B7%D0%BD%D0%B8

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Назван самый полезный сок
Назван самый полезный сок

Восстановить силы и повысить иммунитет помога...

Названы способы избавления от тяги к сладкому
Названы способы избавления от тяги к сладкому

Нутрициолог в интервью РИА Новости назвала пр...

Санкции могут существенно повлиять на доходность по ИСЖ  в России
Санкции могут существенно повлиять на доходность по ИСЖ в России

Об этом asn-news.ru сообщили представители рейтинг...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку