bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Страхование работников от несчастных случаев

The number of victims of accidents at work decreases every year. According to the data from Statistics Committee, in 2016 this number was 2034 people, which is 11.8% less than in 2015. At the same time, the number of deaths decreased by only 1.7%, to 225 people in 2016. The material consequences of accidents for the year decreased by 12.3%, to 1.3 billion tenge.
Insurance companies collected premiums on compulsory employee insurance against accidents by 13.2% more than a year earlier

The Ministry of Labor and Social Care of the RK gives slightly different figures: the number of accidents at work for 2016 is 1683 people (in 2015 - 1723 people). For 5 months of 2017, their number was 621 people (for comparison, in January-May 2016 - 652). Positive dynamics is also observed in the number of deaths in the workplace.

During the three quarters of 2017, the number of victims in the industry, according to the MLSC data, increased by 0.6% year-on-year, to 1,193 people. Out of these, 172 people with fatal outcome (10.9% less than a year earlier), including 12 women (50% more than in 2016).

Among the regions, the highest level of injuries in the Pavlodar region is 159 people (+ 5.3%). East Kazakhstan is followed with 141 people (-11.3%), Karaganda region is third with 140 people (-7.3%).

Insurance of workers against accidents in the performance of work (service) duties is one of the types of compulsory insurance in the Republic of Kazakhstan. The volume of collected premiums for this type of insurance for January-November 2017 reached 41 billion tenge, which is 13.2% more than the same period last year. In addition, the share of this type of insurance has increased from the total volume of compulsory insurance - from 43.1% to 45.2%.

The volume of insurance payments increased by 15.7%, to 6.3 billion tenge. The share of payments for mandatory employee insurance against accidents in the total amount of payments for compulsory insurance also increased - from 20.6% to 22.5%.

The largest amount of premiums in the sector for 11 months of 2017 was collected by the insurance company Halyk-Life - 8.3 billion tenge, 13.9% more than last year. The TOP-3 also includes Nomad Life - 7.1 billion tg (+ 9.8% per year) and the Oil Insurance Company - 4.2 billion tg (+ 21.2%).

The leader in the volume of insurance payments is Nomad Life - 1.2 billion tenge (+ 8.7% per year). On the second place is Kazkommerts-Polis - 912.5 million tenge (61.3% per year), then Eurasia - 891.3 million tenge (-8%).

Source: https://www.zakon.kz/4900413-strahovye-kompanii-sobrali-premiy-po.html

Share
read also
15.5 billion tenge of pension savings transferred to insurance organizations
15.5 billion tenge of pension savings transferred to insurance organizations

These are the data for the first 9 months of 2018, Deputy Head of the Unified Accumul...

Artificial intellect will be used by insurers for financial analysis of clients
Artificial intellect will be used by insurers for financial analysis of clients

This was announced by the Japanese insurance company Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance...

The profit of insurance companies has grown by 11 times in one year
The profit of insurance companies has grown by 11 times in one year

As of March 2018, the net profit reached almost 13 billion Tenge, compared to 1 billi...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Страхование работников от несчастных случаев

Число пострадавших от несчастных случаев на производстве уменьшается каждый год. По данным комстата, в 2016 году их количество составило 2034 человек, что на 11,8% меньше, чем в 2015. В то же время, число смертельных исходов сократилось всего на 1,7%, до 225 человек за 2016 год. Материальные последствия от несчастных случаев за год уменьшились на 12,3%, до 1,3 млрд тг.
Страхование работников от несчастных случаев

Минтруда и соцзащиты РК приводит несколько иные цифры: число несчастных случаев на производстве за 2016 год - 1683 человек (в 2015 - 1723 человек). За 5 месяцев 2017 года их количество составило 621 человек (для сравнения, за январь-май 2016 - 652). Положительная динамика наблюдается и по количеству смертельных случаев на производстве.

Страховые компании собрали премий по обязательному страхованию работников от несчастных случаев на 13,2% больше, чем годом ранее

За три квартала 2017 года число пострадавших на производстве по данным МТЗС выросло на 0,6% год-к-году, до 1193 человек. Из них 172 человека - со смертельным исходом (что на 10,9% меньше, чем годом ранее), в том числе 12 женщин (на 50% больше, чем в 2016).

Среди регионов самый высокий уровень травматизма у Павлодарской области - 159 человек (+5,3%). Следом идет Восточно-Казахстанская - 141 человек (-11,3%), на третьем месте Карагандинская область - 140 человек (-7,3%).

Страховые компании собрали премий по обязательному страхованию работников от несчастных случаев на 13,2% больше, чем годом ранее

Страхование работников от несчастных случаев при исполнении трудовых (служебных) обязанностей - один из видов обязательного страхования в РК. Объем собранных премий по этому виду страхования за январь-ноябрь 2017 года достиг 41 млрд тг, что на 13,2% больше аналогичного показателя прошлого года. Также увеличился удельный вес данного вида страхования от общего объема обязательного страхования - с 43,1% до 45,2%.

Объем страховых выплат увеличился на 15,7%, до 6,3 млрд тг. Удельный вес выплат по обязательному страхованию работника от несчастных случаев в общем объеме выплат по обязательному страхованию также вырос - с 20,6% до 22,5%.

Страховые компании собрали премий по обязательному страхованию работников от несчастных случаев на 13,2% больше, чем годом ранее

Наибольший объем премий в секторе за 11 месяцев 2017 года собрала страховая компания Халык-Life - 8,3 млрд тг, на 13,9% больше чем в прошлом году. Также в ТОП-3 входят Номад Life - 7,1 млрд тг (+9,8% за год) и Нефтяная страховая компания - 4,2 млрд тг (+21,2%).

Страховые компании собрали премий по обязательному страхованию работников от несчастных случаев на 13,2% больше, чем годом ранее

По объему страховых выплат лидирует Номад Life - 1,2 млрд тг (+8,7% за год). На втором месте Казкоммерц-Полис - 912,5 млн тг (+61,3% за год), далее Евразия - 891,3 млн тг (-8%).

Страховые компании собрали премий по обязательному страхованию работников от несчастных случаев на 13,2% больше, чем годом ранее

Источник: https://www.zakon.kz/4900413-strahovye-kompanii-sobrali-premiy-po.html

Поделиться
читайте также
Почему финны стремятся заключать договоры со страховыми компаниями
Почему финны стремятся заключать договоры со страховыми компаниями

Попытки законодательного регулирования непро...

Пора уходить от финансового иждивенчества
Пора уходить от финансового иждивенчества

Компании по страхованию жизни хотят поспорить...

Избран новый состав  членов Совета директоров АО "КСЖ "Standard Life"
Избран новый состав членов Совета директоров АО "КСЖ "Standard Life"

Соответствующее решение было принято на Годов...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку