bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

When do you need life insurance?

Financial advisors often offer life insurance services. People insure themselves when they have to, for example, when taking out a mortgage. But choosing insurance should be as careful as choosing an apartment, job or school for children. Agweek is getting onto different life insurance programs.
When do you need life insurance?

Risk life insurance and its features

In risk insurance, payment is made in case of insured event.

Many things can be an insured event: disability, injury, illness. This is when support is so important. This support is provided by insurance payments. With this money, you can take a time out, get cured, and provide your family with a decent standard of living during disability.

Therefore, risk insurance is suitable not only for those whose life is connected with a dangerous profession or extreme hobbies, but also for ordinary people who take a responsible approach to the future of their family.

Endowment

Endowment programs combine the processes of creating savings and insurance coverage, may be said that this is an upgrade of risk insurance, cocktail two in one. It combines payments at the occurrence of the insurance event and fund accumulation, like a piggy bank or a bank deposit, only cooler. Why? Let us get into the matter.

There is such a concept as survival in endowment insurance. This is when you have lived to a certain age and nothing has happened to you, the best outcome insurance. And although the word “survival” does not sound very good, it has a very pleasant meaning. It's cool to get paid just for being in good health and secure a stable future for yourself.

There are also cons, for example, insurance premiums and return are not insured. However, if your insurance company goes bankrupt, you will still get your money, since any insurance company has a reinsurer company. It is necessary to responsibly approach the choice of an insurance company and carefully study the contract.

The endowment life insurance contract is concluded from 5 to 40 years or more. The sooner you conclude it, the better.

Investment insurance

Another type of life insurance is investment. This is an opportunity for a high return on investment and insurance coverage. There is no warranty in UL. Only the invested amount will be returned 100%, the rest depends on the situation on the stock market. The insurance premium is divided into two parts. One part earns, the second lies and waits for an insured event.

You will not only secure a stable future for yourself and your family, but you can also earn money, if, of course, the market situation is in your favor. In order not to fail and be left without funds, there is always a stable insurance part.

Retirement annuity

Retirement annuity is the most effective tool for planning your retirement, a classic scheme for receiving a pension. We deduct from 5 to 20% of wages towards our future pension every month, and we receive the accumulated money only when we go on a well-deserved rest. The pension plan should be developed in the first working month, then the payments to the insurer will be low and pension will be high.

Source: https://www.agweek.com/opinion/columns/when-do-you-need-life-insurance

Photos are from open sources.  

Share
read also
The global insurance market grew by 3.7% to 3.7 trillion euro in 2017
The global insurance market grew by 3.7% to 3.7 trillion euro in 2017

About 80% of the 60 billion euros on additional life insurance premiums were collecte...

The international rating agency S&P affirmed the Nomad Life’s rating
The international rating agency S&P affirmed the Nomad Life’s rating

According to forecast by S&P Global Ratings, the company will retain its market share...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Когда нужно страхование жизни

Финансовые консультанты часто предлагают услугу страхования жизни. Люди страхуются, когда отказаться невозможно, например, беря ипотеку. Но к выбору страховки нужно подходить так же тщательно, как к выбору квартиры, работы или места учебы детей. Agweek разбирается в разных программах страхования жизни.
Когда нужно страхование жизни

Рисковое страхование жизни и его особенности

В рисковом страховании выплата производится в случае наступления страхового случая.

Страховым случаем может быть многое: потеря трудоспособности, травма, болезнь. И здесь очень важно иметь поддержку. Этой поддержкой и выступают выплаты по страховке. На эти деньги вы сможете взять тайм-аут, вылечиться, а семье обеспечить жизнь на достойном уровне во время нетрудоспособности.

Поэтому рисковое страхование подходит не только тем, чья жизнь связана с опасной профессией или экстремальными хобби, но и обычным людям, которые ответственно подходят к будущему своей семьи.

Накопительное страхование

Накопительные программы объединяют процессы создания накоплений и страховой защиты. Можно сказать, что это апгрейд рискового страхования. Коктейль два в одном. Оно объединяет в себе выплаты при наступлении страхового случая и накопление средств. Как копилка или вклад в банке, только круче. Почему? Разберемся.

В накопительном страховании есть такое понятие, как дожитие. Это когда вы дожили до определённого возраста и с вами ничего не случилось. Страховка лучшего исхода. И пусть слово дожитие звучит не очень, зато у него очень приятное значение. Круто получить деньги просто за то, что у вас крепкое здоровье, и обеспечить себе стабильное будущее.

Есть и минусы, например взносы по страховке и доход не страхуются. Но если ваша страховая компания обанкротится, то вы все равно получите свои деньги, так как у любой страховой есть компания-перестраховщик. Но необходимо ответственно подходить к выбору страховой компании и внимательно изучить договор.

Договор накопительного страхования жизни заключается от 5 до 40 и более лет. И чем раньше вы его заключите, тем выгоднее.

Инвестиционное страхование

Еще один вид страхования жизни — инвестиционное. Это возможность высокого дохода от инвестиций и страховая защита. В UL нет никаких гарантий. 100% вернется только вложенная сумма, остальное зависит от ситуации на фондовом рынке. Страховой взнос делят на две части. Одна часть зарабатывает, вторая лежит и ждет, когда наступит страховой случай.

Здесь вы не просто обеспечите себе и своей семье стабильное будущее, но и можете зарабатывать. Конечно, в случае если ситуация на рынке будет в вашу пользу. А чтобы не прогореть и не остаться без средств, всегда есть стабильная страховая часть.

Пенсионный аннуитет

Пенсионный аннуитет самый эффективный инструмент планирования своей пенсии. Классическая схема получения пенсии такова. Ежемесячно мы отчисляем от 5-20% от заработной платы в счет своей будущей пенсии, а накопленные деньги получаем лишь с выходом на заслуженный отдых. Разработать пенсионный план следует в первый рабочий месяц. Тогда выплаты страховщику будут небольшими, а пенсия высокой.

Источник: https://www.agweek.com/opinion/columns/when-do-you-need-life-insurance

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Финансовое планирование и страхование
Финансовое планирование и страхование

Создавая собственное материальное благополуч...

Считается ли смерть вследствие самоубийства страховым случаем
Считается ли смерть вследствие самоубийства страховым случаем

Центр по контролю за заболеваниями сообщает, ч...

Почему аннуитеты выгодны женщинам
Почему аннуитеты выгодны женщинам

Женщины и мужчины в пенсионном возрасте имеют ...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку