bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Insurance for women: no access to outsiders. Insurance companies abroad actively offer insurance for the weaker sex

First of all they concern the fragile health of the female half of humanity, including reproductive health.
Insurance for women: no access to outsiders. Insurance companies abroad actively offer insurance for the weaker sex

Standard insurance for women is intended mainly for women outside of pregnancy at the age of 18 to 50 years, and when signing a contract of reproductive insurance - up to 55 years. To conclude an insurance contract, you must submit a certificate from the women's consultation on the period of pregnancy (not more than 20 weeks) and the state of health at the time of insurance. The insurance program for the period of pregnancy provides for financial assistance in case of complications related to                 bearing a child and childbirth.

The cost of a standard "female" insurance for a year is, for example, in one of the Russian insurance companies, 14 thousand rubles or about 70 thousand tenge. Insurance can be extended annually until the age of 65. Such insurance coverage usually includes women's and other cancers, cardiovascular diseases, osteoporosis.

Women are offered whole insurance packages that provide for death and survival insurance and additional risks insurance: in case of death in the event of an accident with the payment of additional insured sum in case of orphanhood, permanent and complete disability insurance with exemption from payment of insurance premiums for the period of incapacity for work, insurance for a critical illness of the female organ.

The insurance period in such programs is 10, 15, 20, 25 years. At the same time, the maximum age of a woman at the end of the contract should not be more than 75 years, and in some cases, under the program of additional risks insurance - from 55 to 64 years.

Photo source: http://www.smartindianwomen.com/how-important-is-it-for-women-to-have-an-insurance/

Share
read also
Russia thinks about special insurance for old age
Russia thinks about special insurance for old age

The Russian government has given a serious thought about the future of elderly popula...

Reinsurance: there should be no shady schemes
Reinsurance: there should be no shady schemes

The National Bank of Kazakhstan has drafted a new version of the Reinsurance Requirem...

We should put more thoughts on our retirement
We should put more thoughts on our retirement

Representatives of underground economy of the south expressed their attitude to pensi...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Страхование для женщин: посторонним вход воспрещен. Страховые компании за рубежом активно предлагают страховки для слабого пола

Прежде всего, они касаются хрупкого здоровья женской половины человечества, в том числе репродуктивного.
Страхование для женщин: посторонним вход воспрещен. Страховые компании за рубежом активно предлагают страховки для слабого пола

Стандартная страховка для женщин предназначена в основном для женщин вне беременности в возрасте от 18 до 50 лет, а при заключении договора репродуктивного страхования – до 55 лет. Для заключения договора страхования необходимо представить справку из женской консультации о сроке беременности (не более 20 недель) и состоянии здоровья на момент страхования.  Страховая программа на период беременности предусматривает финансовую помощь при осложнениях, связанных с вынашиванием ребенка и родами.

Стоимость стандартной «женской» страховки на год составляет, к примеру, в одной из российских страховых компаний, 14 тысяч рублей или примерно 70 тысяч тенге. Страховку можно продлевать ежегодно до достижения 65 лет. Такая страховая защита обычно включает женские и другие виды рака, сердечно-сосудистые заболевания, остеопороз.

Предлагаются для женщин и целые пакеты страхования, которые предусматривают  страхование на случай смерти и дожития и страхование дополнительных рисков: на случай смерти в результате несчастного случая с выплатой дополнительной страховой суммы на случай сиротства, страхование на случай постоянной и полной нетрудоспособности с освобождением от уплаты страховых премий на период нетрудоспособности, страхование на случай критического заболевания женского органа.

Период страхования в таких программах - 10, 15, 20, 25 лет. При этом максимальный возраст женщины на дату окончания действия договора должен составлять не более 75 лет, а в некоторых случаях, по программам страхования дополнительных рисков – от 55-ти до 64 лет. 

Источник фото: http://www.smartindianwomen.com/how-important-is-it-for-women-to-have-an-insurance/, 

https://feature.cozre.jp/23537

 

Поделиться
читайте также
Какие ошибки можно допустить при покупке полиса страхования жизни
Какие ошибки можно допустить при покупке полиса страхования жизни

Forbes рассказал, что стоит учитывать, когда поку...

Практическое применение страхования жизни за границей
Практическое применение страхования жизни за границей

Вы выбрали страховую компанию и подходящий пл...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку