bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

How to return money to UAPF

As of September 12, Kazakhstanis with retirement annuity agreements have the right to partially return money from life insurance companies back to the UAPF, the press service of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for Regulation and Development of the Financial Market notes.
How to return money to UAPF

“As of this date, people with retirement annuity agreements can apply to the LIC with an application to return to the UAPF a part of the insurance premium that exceeds the minimum cost of the retirement annuity agreement. The retirement annuity agreement is renegotiated on new terms, which should ensure payments at a level not lower than 70% of the subsistence level,” explains Asel Amirbayeva, director of the insurance market and actuarial department of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for Regulation and Development of the Financial Market.

Insurance organizations are obliged to transfer the amount of money to be returned to the UAPF within 20 calendar days from the date of the insured's application.

The new regulations also simplify the procedure for concluding a retirement annuity agreement with a LIC. People are now able to apply for retirement annuity agreements not only in paper form but also in electronic form through the LIC Internet resource.

“In general, the adopted amendments expand the rights of policyholders, stipulated in the retirement annuity agreement, and specify the procedures for citizens to apply to LICs on retirement annuities,” summed up the financial regulator representative.

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Insurance policies that do not exist but should
Insurance policies that do not exist but should

15 types of policies which everyone would gladly buy, writes banki.ru....

How to usefully spend money usually eaten by the wedding
How to usefully spend money usually eaten by the wedding

At least 1-2 million tenge are usually spent on the wedding celebration, which, apart...

How much water we should drink in the heat
How much water we should drink in the heat

With warm season coming we begin to drink more water, which is logical: the increased...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Как вернуть деньги в ЕНПФ

С 12 сентября казахстанцы, имеющие договор пенсионного аннуитета, получили право частичного возврата денег из компаний по страхованию жизни обратно в ЕНПФ, напоминает пресс-служба Агентства РК по регулированию и развитию финансового рынка.
Как вернуть деньги в ЕНПФ

«С указанной даты граждане, имеющие договора пенсионного аннуитета, могут обратиться в КСЖ с заявлением и вернуть в ЕНПФ часть страховой премии, превышающую минимальную стоимость договора пенсионного аннуитета. Для этого договор пенсионного аннуитета перезаключается на новых условиях, которые должны обеспечить выплаты на уровне не ниже 70% прожиточного минимума», - объясняет директор департамента страхового рынка и актуарных расчетов Агентства РК по регулированию и развитию финансового рынка Асель Амирбаева.

Страховые организации обязаны в течение 20 календарных дней с даты обращения страхователя перевести в ЕНПФ сумму денег, подлежащую возврату.

Также, новые нормативы упрощают порядок заключения договора пенсионного аннуитета с КСЖ. Теперь граждане смогут подать заявление на заключения договора пенсионного аннуитета не только в бумажном виде, но и в электронной форме посредством интернет-ресурса КСЖ.

«В целом принятые изменения расширяют право страхователей, предусмотренные договором пенсионного аннуитета, и конкретизируют процедуры обращения граждан в КСЖ по вопросам пенсионных аннуитетов», - подытожила представитель финрегулятора.

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Кредитные рейтинги Freedom Finance Life подтверждены на уровне «B»
Кредитные рейтинги Freedom Finance Life подтверждены на уровне «B»

S&P Global Ratings подтвердило долгосрочный кредитный...

Год с COVID-19: как экономика Казахстана переживает пандемию
Год с COVID-19: как экономика Казахстана переживает пандемию

Казахстан уже год находится в карантинном реж...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку