bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Young Russians are increasingly buying endowment insurance policies

According to the analysis of endowment portfolio of IC Rosgosstrakh Life over the previous two years, the company’s client base is getting younger. Coverage programs are becoming increasingly popular among people under 40 years of age. Notably, men are more interested in endowment than women. This was reported by the insurer's press service.
Young Russians are increasingly buying endowment insurance policies

In 2023, the endowment products of IC Rosgosstrakh Life, that financially protect life and health and form capital for the future, have been mainly concluded by clients aged 30-49 years. Their share is 56%, which exceeds the 2022 figures by 5 percentage points.

“In general, over the past year we have seen increased interest in endowment programs among younger audiences. This is a good trend, since the main goal of the program is to secure the financial well-being of yourself and your loved ones. It is especially relevant for able-bodied middle-aged people who bear financial responsibility for their family, including children and elderly parents,” notes Gulnara Orlova, head of department for development of insurance products and services of IC Rosgosstrakh Life.

Endowment is gaining popularity among men. The share of contracts concluded in 2023 by the stronger sex grew by 2 percentage points and amounted to 44%. However, the policies bought by women still dominate at 56%.

“In recent years, we have noted growth in popularity of life insurance programs. People increasingly want to be financially protected in case of unforeseen situations and to have a reliable financial cushion that will maintain their usual standard of living no matter what happens with their health. After all, endowment life insurance programs provide a high level of long-term financial security of life and health from adverse events in an amount many times greater than the payment, from the first day of operation. The program allows the client to protect savings from unexpected expenses associated with the need to restore health, and also receive a social tax deduction annually,” says Gulnara Orlova.

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Biologist told about the COVID-19 impact on human life expectancy
Biologist told about the COVID-19 impact on human life expectancy

According to Ancha Baranova, a professor at the School of Systems Biology at George M...

Why millennials should consider buying a life insurance policy?
Why millennials should consider buying a life insurance policy?

The problem with life insurance is that the person who pays the premium does not imme...

Multiple sclerosis symptoms and therapy
Multiple sclerosis symptoms and therapy

Multiple sclerosis can cause permanent damage and deterioration of the nervous system...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Молодые люди в РФ все чаще покупают полисы накопительного страхования

Согласно анализу портфеля договоров накопительного страхования жизни (НСЖ) СК «Росгосстрах Жизнь» за два предыдущих года, клиентская база компании молодеет. Защитные программы набирают все большую популярность у людей в возрасте до 40 лет. При этом мужчины стали чаще интересоваться НСЖ, чем женщины. Об этом сообщила пресс-служба страховщика.
Молодые люди в РФ все чаще покупают полисы накопительного страхования

В 2023 году продукты накопительного страхования жизни СК «Росгосстрах Жизнь», которые позволяют финансово защитить жизнь и здоровье и сформировать капитал на будущее, преимущественно оформляли клиенты в возрасте 30-49 лет. Их доля составляет 56%, что превышает показатели 2022 года на 5 пп.

«В целом мы видим за последний год возросший интерес к программам НСЖ у более молодой аудитории. И это хорошая тенденция, поскольку основная цель программы – защита финансового благополучия себя и своих близких. Она особенно актуальна для трудоспособных людей среднего возраста, которые несут финансовую ответственность за свою  семью, в том числе, детей и пожилых родителей, - отмечает руководитель управления по развитию страховых продуктов и сервисов СК «Росгосстрах Жизнь» Гульнара Орлова.

НСЖ набирает популярность у мужчин. Доля заключенных договоров в 2023 году сильным полом выросла на 2 пп. и составила 44%. Тем не менее, полисы, оформленные женщинами, по-прежнему преобладают и насчитывают 56%.

«В последние годы мы отмечаем рост популярности программ страхования жизни. Люди все больше хотят быть финансово защищенными на случай непредвиденных ситуаций и обладать надежной подушкой безопасности, которая сохранит привычный уровень жизни, что бы ни произошло со здоровьем. Ведь программы накопительного страхования жизни с первого дня действия обеспечивают высокий уровень долгосрочной финансовой защиты жизни и здоровья от неблагоприятных событий в объеме, многократно превышающем платеж. Программа позволяет клиенту обезопасить сбережения от неожиданных трат, связанных с необходимостью восстановления здоровья, а также ежегодно получать социальный налоговый вычет», - говорит Гульнара Орлова.           

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Какая привычка помогает вирусам распространяться
Какая привычка помогает вирусам распространяться

Специалисты Всемирной организации здравоохра...

Пенсионные деньги хотят инвестировать в облигации МСБ
Пенсионные деньги хотят инвестировать в облигации МСБ

Инвестирование пенсионных денег казахстанцев...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку