bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Nomad Life announces the launch of Unit Linked

The life insurance company Nomad Life presents a new investment insurance product for the Kazakhstani market ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest. The company’s clients can independently choose an investment strategy.
Nomad Life announces the launch of Unit Linked

ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest is a classic unit-linked product or investment life insurance, which is a combination of insurance protection (life insurance) and capital accumulation by investing in financial instruments. Unlike a conventional deposit or endowment insurance with a guaranteed return, unit-linked allows clients to choose their own investment strategy and benefit from potentially higher returns. Nomad Life has analyzed more than 5,000 financial instruments and selected 7 most interesting investment portfolios in terms of profitability and risks managed by the largest and most reliable world companies: "500 largest US companies", "US blue chips", "China stock market", "High technologies ”,“ Health care ”,“ Energy ”,“ Gold mining ”. The client invests his assets by getting an insurance policy and choosing a strategy.

“We offer asset management within the framework of investment lines, which are based on funds with high historical returns that involve investing in successful and large companies worldwide,” explains Kairat Chegebayev, the Board Chairman of Life Insurance Company Nomad Life.

ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest has such advantages over other products of the financial market as life insurance, savings in foreign currency and the inviolability of invested money in property disputes, as well as payouts at the end of the program to the persons specified in the contract. And most importantly, the increase in the asset value in ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest is exempt from taxation.

“We focus on reliable and profitable instruments that combine healthy risk and conservative strategy. We have formed investment portfolios based on the historical profitability of the basic indices diversified both in terms of territory and industry. With this approach of investing, you do not depend on the economic performance of a single company,” says the Nomad Life executive.

You can find out more details by short number 3260 or on the website www.zni.kz

Share
read also
How does Australian pension system work?
How does Australian pension system work?

While pension systems around the world are going through hard times, Australia's PS i...

Demand for retirement annuities increased by 45%
Demand for retirement annuities increased by 45%

In the first half of 2023, key indicators of the life insurance market showed growth ...

Signs of diabetes
Signs of diabetes

Diabetes manifests itself primarily through symptoms associated with an increase in b...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Nomad Life анонсирует запуск Unit Linked

Компания по страхованию жизни Nomad Life представляет новый для казахстанского рынка продукт инвестиционного страхования - ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest. Клиенты компании могут самостоятельно выбрать инвестиционную стратегию.
Nomad Life анонсирует запуск Unit Linked

ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest – это классический продукт unit-linked или инвестиционное страхование жизни, которое представляет собой сочетание страховой защиты (страхование жизни) и накопления капитала путем инвестирования средств в финансовые инструменты. В отличие от обычного депозита или накопительного страхования с гарантированной доходностью, unit-linked позволяет клиентам самим выбирать стратегию инвестирования и получать выгоду от потенциально большей доходности. Компания Nomad Life проанализировала более 5000 финансовых инструментов и выбрала 7 наиболее интересных с точки зрения доходности и рисков инвестиционных портфелей под управлением крупнейших и надежных мировых компаний: «500 крупнейших компаний США», «Голубые фишки США», «Фондовый рынок Китая», «Высокие технологии», «Здравоохранение», «Энергетика», «Добыча Золота».   Клиент инвестирует свои активы путем оформления страхового полиса и выбора стратегии. 
 «Мы предлагаем управление активами в рамках линеек инвестиционных направлений, в основе которых фонды с высокой исторической доходностью, предполагающих вложение средств в успешные и крупные компании мира», - объясняет председатель правления компании по страхованию жизни Nomad Life Кайрат Чегебаев
ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest имеет преимущества перед другими продуктами финансового рынка. Например, страхование жизни, накопления в валюте и неприкосновенность инвестированных денег при имущественных спорах, а также выплату по окончании программы указанным в договоре лицам. И главное, прирост стоимости активов в  «ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest» освобожден от налогообложения. 
«Мы сделали ставку на надежные и прибыльные инструменты, которые сочетают в себе здоровый риск и консервативную стратегию. Сформировали инвестиционные портфели, основываясь на исторической доходности базовых индексов, диверсифицированных как по территориальному, так и по отраслевому признаку. При таком подходе инвестирования Вы не зависите от экономических показателей отдельно взятой компании», - уточняет глава Nomad Life.

Подробности Вы можете узнать по короткому номеру 3260 или на сайте www.zni.kz

Поделиться
читайте также
За счет чего растет страховой рынок РФ
За счет чего растет страховой рынок РФ

За III квартал 2020 года россияне купили страхово...

Назван способ сэкономить на врачах и таблетках
Назван способ сэкономить на врачах и таблетках

Следить за здоровьем - вовсе не значит тратить ...

Перестрахование: серых схем быть не должно
Перестрахование: серых схем быть не должно

Национальный Банк Казахстана разработал прое...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку