bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

In recent years, the Institute of Retirement Annuities has developed significantly in Kazakhstan

In addition, the system of compulsory professional pension contributions of citizens, operating in harmful working conditions, introduced in 2014, is developing. According to the Ministry of Labor, under this scheme, more than 8,000 employers make mandatory professional pension contributions of 5% in favor of more than 430 thousand employees. Thus, the total amount of savings as of January 1 was 142 billion tenge.
In recent years, the Institute of Retirement Annuities has developed significantly in Kazakhstan

Herewith, workers who have reached the age of 55 for men or 50.5 years for women, who have accumulated a sufficient amount to purchase a retirement annuity, have the right to early retirement. In addition, to ensure the adequacy of pension savings for the purchase of a retirement annuity, it is possible to transfer additional voluntary pension contributions by the employer in favor of the employee.

"Further work on this issue will be aimed at developing mechanisms for ensuring the availability of retirement annuities for these categories," - said the vice-minister of labor and social protection Svetlana Zhakupova.

According to official statistics in our republic there are 2 million 140 thousand 117 pensioners. Today, the minimum pension in Kazakhstan is 49 thousand tenge, while the average pension has grown to 71.3 thousand tenge.

Source: http://abctv.kz/ru/news/kolichestvo-pensionerov-v-kazahstane-perevalilo-za-2-mln-chelovek

Share
read also
Reinsurance: there should be no shady schemes
Reinsurance: there should be no shady schemes

The National Bank of Kazakhstan has drafted a new version of the Reinsurance Requirem...

Latvians often choose accumulative insurance with regular contributions
Latvians often choose accumulative insurance with regular contributions

The minimum period of accumulation has been increased from 5 to 10 years in Latvia th...

Lloyd's head negatively assesses the consequences of Brexit for British insurance
Lloyd's head negatively assesses the consequences of Brexit for British insurance

The chief executive officer of the London insurance market Lloyd's Inga Beal in her i...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

За последние годы в Казахстане значительное развитие получил институт пенсионных аннуитетов

Кроме того, развивается система обязательных профессиональных пенсионных взносов граждан, осуществляющих свою деятельность во вредных условиях труда, введенный еще в 2014 году. По данным Минтруда, в рамках данной схемы уже более 8000 работодателей производят обязательные профессиональные пенсионные взносы в размере 5% в пользу более чем 430 тысяч работников. Таким образом, общая сумма накоплений на 1 января составила 142 миллиарда тенге.
За последние годы в Казахстане значительное развитие получил институт пенсионных аннуитетов

При этом работники, достигшие возраста 55 лет для мужчин, 50,5 года для женщин, накопившие достаточную сумму для приобретения пенсионного аннуитета, имеют право раннего выхода на пенсию. Также для обеспечения достаточности пенсионных накоплений для приобретения пенсионного аннуитета предусмотрена возможность перечисления работодателем в пользу работника дополнительных добровольных пенсионных взносов.

«Дальнейшая работа по этому вопросу будет направлена на выработку механизмов обеспечения доступности пенсионных аннуитетов для указанных категорий», – сообщала ранее вице-министр труда и соцзащиты Светлана Жакупова.

По официальной статистике в нашей республике числится 2 миллиона 140 тысяч 117 пенсионеров. На сегодня минимальный размер пенсии в Казахстане составляет 49 тысяч тенге, тогда как средняя пенсия выросла до 71,3 тысячи тенге.

Источник: http://abctv.kz/ru/news/kolichestvo-pensionerov-v-kazahstane-perevalilo-za-2-mln-chelovek

Поделиться
читайте также
Зачем страховым компаниям нужен переход в онлайн
Зачем страховым компаниям нужен переход в онлайн

Онлайн-урегулирование страховых случаев позв...

Выгодная «накопилка»
Выгодная «накопилка»

Каждый из нас в определенный момент своей жизн...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку