bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

How much can the most hardworking agent earn in a year?

Despite the spread of online purchases the agent sales channel in Russia plays a large role for many Russian insurers, said insurers surveyed by RIA Novosti.
How much can the most hardworking agent earn in a year?

For instance: one Moscow consultant of LIC Capital Life Insurance that employs over 7.5 thousand agents, has earned more than 15 million rubles over the past year. He had a significant head start on his closest competitors, an agent from the Novosibirsk region, who earned 6.5 million, and agents from Vladivostok, Perm and Samara, whose income amounted to about 2.5 million rubles.

The Moscow agent also became the leader in annual revenue at Soglassiye, he earned 8.6 million rubles. Novosibirsk and Samara mentioned earlier were in the second place with 6.8 million and 6.4 million rubles, respectively. Agents of Soglassiye in Krasnoyarsk and Perm earned more than 4 million, and Izhevsk and St. Petersburg - 3 million rubles. The insurance company informed about its intention to increase the number of its agents to 13 thousand in 2021.

The most successful Rosgosstrakh agents (more than 38 thousand people in the company) are now working in other cities of our country. The income of the Vologda Oblast agent was 5.2 million rubles a year, Ryazan Oblast - 4.2 million, Pskov Oblast - 2.7 million. In general, over 20 Rosgosstrakh agents earned more than 2 million rubles, and another 200 agents earned more than a million as of 2019.

“Most insurance programs today are implemented through insurance intermediaries, comprehensive and collision car insurance, classic property insurance, mortgages. Even third party liability insurance is more of an agent type of insurance. And those figures on the ever-growing share of online sales of compulsory automobile liability insurance policies actually reflect the development of service option of the same agents who issue policies in electronic form for their customers,” explains the head of product management and marketing at IC MAX Eugeny Popkov.

He noted that far from all types of insurance can be bought online, in many cases, a car or apartment examination is required. Moreover, the sales in which the client is an individual or individual entrepreneur can be attributed to agent; this may include affiliate sales, for example: car dealerships and banks, since agent contracts are also concluded with them. The share of agent sales is estimated at 50-70% depending on the type of insurance with this approach, Popkov concludes.

Source: https://1prime.ru/state_regulation/20200213/830934329.html

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
How the coronavirus crisis changed the way life insurers work with intermediaries
How the coronavirus crisis changed the way life insurers work with intermediaries

Pavel Ananyev, Vice-president, Director of retail sales at JSC IC MetLife, wrote a co...

LICs keep growing at high level
LICs keep growing at high level

In October 2019, the total gross premiums of LICs increased by 52.6% or by 54.1 billi...

Digital tools are the key to successful work of insurance brokers
Digital tools are the key to successful work of insurance brokers

The US internet platform for marketing research Fuel Cycle has published the results ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Сколько может заработать за год самый трудолюбивый агент

Агентский канал продаж в России играет большую роль для многих российских страховщиков, несмотря на распространение покупок в сети, рассказали опрошенные РИА Новости страховщики.
Сколько может заработать за год самый трудолюбивый агент

Так, например, один московский консультант страховой компании «Капитал Лайф Страхование Жизни», в которой работают свыше 7,5 тысячи агентов, заработал за прошедший год более 15 миллионов рублей. Он значительно оторвался от своих ближайших конкурентов — агента из Новосибирской области, который заработал 6,5 миллиона, и агентов из Владивостока, Перми и Самары, доход которых составил около 2,5 миллиона рублей.
Лидером по годовому доходу в компании «Согласие» также стал московский агент — он заработал 8,6 миллиона рублей. На втором месте оказались уже упомянутые Новосибирск и Самара — 6,8 миллиона и 6,4 миллиона рублей соответственно. Агенты «Согласия» в Красноярске и Перми заработали более 4 миллионов, а в Ижевске и Санкт-Петербурге — 3 миллиона рублей. Страховщик также рассказал, что к 2021 намерен увеличить число своих агентов до 13 тысяч.
А вот самые успешные агенты «Росгосстраха» (которых всего в компании насчитывается свыше 38 тысяч человек) сейчас работают в других городах нашей страны. Агент в Вологодской области получил доход в 5,2 миллиона рублей за год, в Рязанской области — 4,2 миллиона, в Псковской области — 2,7 миллиона. В целом в 2019 году более 20 агентов «Росгосстраха» заработали свыше 2 миллионов рублей, а еще 200 агентов — свыше миллиона.
«Большинство программ страхования сегодня реализуются именно через страховых посредников — каско, классическое страхование имущества, ипотека. Даже ОСАГО в большей степени агентский вид страхования. А те цифры по постоянно растущей доле онлайн-продаж полисов обязательной «автогражданки» на деле оказываются отражением развития сервисной опции все тех же агентов, которые оформляют полисы в электронном виде за своих клиентов», — объясняет начальник управления продукт-менеджмента и маркетинга СК «МАКС» Евгений Попков.
Он отметил, что далеко не все виды страхования можно купить онлайн — во многих случаях требуется осмотр автомобиля или квартиры. Более того, к агентским продажам можно отнести не только те, в которых клиента ведет физлицо или ИП. Сюда можно отнести и партнерские продажи — например, автосалоны и банки, так как с ними тоже заключаются агентские договоры. При таком подходе доля агентских продаж оценивается в 50-70% в зависимости от вида страхования, заключает Попков.

Источник: https://1prime.ru/state_regulation/20200213/830934329.html

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Выгодная «накопилка»
Выгодная «накопилка»

Каждый из нас в определенный момент своей жизн...

Страхование растет за счет увеличения стоимости продуктов
Страхование растет за счет увеличения стоимости продуктов

Динамика количества страховых договоров отст...

В мире растет численность пожилого населения
В мире растет численность пожилого населения

20 из 36 стран, входящих в Организацию экономиче...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку