bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

100% of ordinary shares of SAC LIC JSC offered for sale

There is an announcement regarding sale of 100% of ordinary shares of “State Annuity Company” Life Insurance Company JSC on e-auction.gosreestr.kz e-trading platform. Opening price is KZT 5 200 000 000.00. Applications are accepted until May 18 of this year.
100% of ordinary shares of SAC LIC JSC offered for sale

The tender has set the condition - preservation of the activities of SAC LIC JSC for 10 years. Obtaining of prior written consent of the authorized body for acquiring of the status of insurance holding company (major participant) according to the requirements of Article 26 of the Act of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On Insurance Activity” and the Rules for issue, withdrawal of consent for acquiring of the status of a major participant of a bank, banking holding of a major participant of insurance (reinsurance) company, an insurance holding company, a major participant managing the investment portfolio, and requirements to documents being submitted for obtaining of the above-mentioned consent, approved by the Board of the National Bank of Kazakhstan as of February 24, 2012 №67, is also among the requirements.

In addition, the buyer must agree to dividends payment making of at least 50% of the net profit in favor of the seller for 2017 and following the results of 2018 (after approval of the annual financial statements) in proportion to the period prior the transfer of the ownership right of the state shareholding of LIC JSC to the buyer.

The joint-stock company is on the balance of the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of Population of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The seller of this transaction is the Public Administration “State Property and Privatization Committee of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan”.

Number of shares for sale is 3 560 298.  

It is also noted in the announcement that the average annual number of employees of the company is 141. LIC is located at: 11 Imanov Street, Almaty district, Astana. 

Appraised value –KZT 4 889 103 000,00 . Appraiser: ROST-service LLP. Appraisal date: 25.08.2017. 

Information about financial indicators of SAC LIC JSC can also be find on the website of the electronic trading platform.

Share
read also
Why Finns Seek Insurances
Why Finns Seek Insurances

Attempts to regulate legislatively insurance sector in Finland only complicated thing...

How to usefully spend money usually eaten by the wedding
How to usefully spend money usually eaten by the wedding

At least 1-2 million tenge are usually spent on the wedding celebration, which, apart...

Memory for compulsory insurance of employees against accidents
Memory for compulsory insurance of employees against accidents

Compulsory insurance agreement of an employee...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

100% простых акций АО «КСЖ «ГАК» выставлено на продажу

На электронной торговой площадке e-auction.gosreestr.kz размещено объявление о продаже 100% простых акций АО «КСЖ «Государственная аннуитетная компания». Стартовая цена - 5 200 000 000,00 тенге. Заявки принимаются до 18 мая этого года.
100% простых акций АО «КСЖ «ГАК» выставлено на продажу

Тендером выставлено условие – сохранение деятельности АО «КСЖ «ГАК» в течение 10-ти лет. Также в числе требований - получение предварительного письменного согласия уполномоченного органа на приобретение статуса страхового холдинга (крупного участника) в соответствии с требованиями статьи 26 Закона РК «О страховой деятельности» и Правилами выдачи, отзыва согласия на приобретение статуса крупного участника банка, банковского холдинга, крупного участника страховой (перестраховочной) организации, страхового холдинга, крупного участника управляющего инвестиционным портфелем и требования к документам, представляемым для получения указанного согласия, утвержденными Постановлением Правления Нацбанка РК от 24 февраля 2012 года №67.

Кроме того, от покупателя необходимо  согласие на выплату дивидендов не менее 50 % от чистой прибыли в пользу продавца за 2017 год и по итогам 2018 года (после утверждения годовой финансовой отчетности) пропорционально периоду до даты перехода права собственности государственного пакета акций АО «КСЖ «ГАК» к покупателю. 

Акционерное общество находится на балансе Министерства труда и социальной защиты населения РК. Продавцом в этой сделке выступает ГУ «Комитет государственного имущества и приватизации Министерства финансов РК.

Количество акций, выставленных на продажу, – 3 560 298 шт.  

Также в объявлении отмечается, что среднегодовая численность работников компании составляет 141 человек. КСЖ находится по адресу: Астана г.а. ; Алматинская р.а. ; ул.Иманова, д.11. 

Оценочная стоимость - 4 889 103 000,00 тенге. Оценщик: ТОО "РОСТ-service". Дата оценки: 25.08.2017. 

Также на сайте электронной торговой площадки можно ознакомиться с финансовыми показателями АО «КСЖ «ГАК». 

 

Поделиться
читайте также
Россияне нашли способ спасти свои сбережения
Россияне нашли способ спасти свои сбережения

Коронавирус уже серьезно поменял бытовые прив...

Украинцы стали чаще страховать свою жизнь
Украинцы стали чаще страховать свою жизнь

За первое полугодие полисы по страхованию жиз...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку