bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

JSC Halyk-Life distributes 274.7 million tenge of insurance dividends according to the results of 2018

Based on the results of successful investment activities of JSC Halyk-Life in 2018, the Board of Directors of the company decided to distribute profits from investment activities between policyholders under endowment contracts with participation in profits and approved the dividend rate of 5.75% this August, its press service informs.
JSC Halyk-Life distributes 274.7 million tenge of insurance dividends according to the results of 2018

The policyholders with universal life insurance contracts that stipulate the term for participation in profit from investment activities, in accordance with the insurance terms, receive additional profitability generated by the participation of the insurance policy in the investment activities of JSC Halyk-Life.

“As a result of the fact that by the end of 2018, our company has successfully completed the year with net profit, we plan to distribute to our customers about 274.7 million tenge of dividends for the acquisition of additional insurance coverage for the bonus insurance amount,” comments the Board Chairman of JSC Halyk- Life Oksana Radchenko. - This means that about 19,500 owners of existing endowment contracts with participation in profit from investment activities according to the results of 2018 will receive up to 9.75% yield, including a guaranteed rate of return on their insurance contracts. It is the first distribution of this scale for JSC Halyk-Life since a successful merge with JSC Kazkommerts-Life. Taking into account a high liability level for the fulfillment of obligations to each client, the company will send notifications to its policyholders in the near future, as it realizes that an honest and fast fulfillment of obligations is a key factor in building long-term relationships with customers.”

Thus, as a result of distribution of 274.7 million tenge of profit in the form of insurance dividends, the total insurance amount under universal life insurance contracts with participation in profit from investment activities will increase by 357.2 million tenge, the press service of the company informs.

Photos: Kapital.kz, as well as from open sources.

Share
read also
England: a free pension or a guarantee income?
England: a free pension or a guarantee income?

Thousands of the British need to decide, reports theuk.one....

Insurance products with artificial intelligence will be offered to Russian citizen
Insurance products with artificial intelligence will be offered to Russian citizen

Sberbank life insurance will test artificial intelligence technologies next year, RIA...

How the priests created effective insurance and pension funds that have been operating for more than two hundred years.
How the priests created effective insurance and pension funds that have been operating for more than two hundred years.

In the book of Yuval Noah Harari "Sapiens" the historian tells about who and how crea...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

АО "Халык-Life" распределяет 274,7 миллионов тенге страховых дивидендов по результатам 2018 года

По результатам успешной инвестиционной деятельности АО «Халык-Life» в 2018 году, Совет директоров компании в августе этого года принял решение о распределении прибыли от инвестиционной деятельности между страхователями по договорам накопительного страхования жизни с участием в прибыли и утвердил ставку дивиденда в размере 5,75%, сообщает его пресс-служба.
АО "Халык-Life" распределяет 274,7 миллионов тенге страховых дивидендов  по результатам 2018 года

Страхователи, имеющие договоры накопительного страхования жизни, которые предусматривают условие участия в прибыли от инвестиционной деятельности, согласно условиям страхования, получают дополнительную доходность, сформированную за счет участия страхового полиса в инвестиционной деятельности АО «Халык-Life».

«В результате того, что по итогам 2018 года наша компания успешно завершила год с чистой прибылью, мы планируем распределить своим клиентам порядка 274,7 миллионов тенге дивидендов для приобретения дополнительной страховой защиты на величину бонусной страховой суммы, - комментирует председатель правления АО «Халык-Life» Оксана Радченко. - Это значит, что около 19 500 владельцев действующих договоров по накопительному страхованию жизни с участием в прибыли от инвестиционной деятельности по результатам 2018 года получат до 9,75% доходности, включая гарантированную ставку доходности по своим договорам страхования. Для АО «Халык-Life» это первое подобное масштабное распределение в рамках успешной реорганизации с АО «Казкоммерц-Life». Принимая во внимание высокий уровень ответственности по исполнению взятых на себя обязательств перед каждым клиентом, компания уже в ближайшее время отправит уведомления своим страхователям, поскольку осознает, что честное и быстрое исполнение обязательств является ключевым фактором в построении долгосрочных взаимоотношений с клиентами».

Таким образом, в результате распределения 274,7 миллионов тенге прибыли в виде страховых дивидендов, общая страховая сумма по договорам накопительного страхования жизни с участием в прибыли от инвестиционной деятельности увеличится на 357,2 миллионов тенге, сообщает пресс-служба компании.

Фото: Kapital.kz, а также из открытых источников. 

Поделиться
читайте также

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку