bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

What is happening in the life insurance market?

Demand for the products of life insurance companies (LICs) is growing in Kazakhstan. The Egemen Kazakhstan newspaper writes about it.
What is happening in the life insurance market?

According to LIC Nomad Life, the share of life insurance sector in GDP in 2020 was 0.3%, in 2022 this figure reached 0.5%. Life insurance products are most often purchased by residents of the capital and Almaty.

With the opening of borders, people are actively buying compulsory travel insurance. Retirement annuity policies are also in demand. “The law that allows concluding joint retirement annuity agreements has been adopted this year. So far, the market expects adoption of the relevant regulatory legal acts from the regulator, after which a new type of insurance will be offered to Kazakhstanis,” the press service of LIC Nomad Life noted.

According to Azamat Yerdessov, the chairman of LIC Freedom Life, Kazakhstanis are also actively buying endowment and travel insurance policies.

According to Zhanar Zhubaniyazova, the Chairman of the Board of LIC Halyk-Life, the number of LIC clients two years ago was one million people. Now this figure exceeds 1.3 million. “If you evaluate the market, men buy LIC policies more often than women. The average amount of insurance premiums for women is 20 million tenge, and for men - 44 million tenge. Most of the clients are family people over forty. They care about their loved ones, therefore invest their accumulated savings in safe financial products,” explained the Board Chairman of LIC Halyk-Life.

Nazym Bekbolatova, the Board Chairman of LIC KM Life, informed that as of September 1, the company collected 13.1 billion tenge of insurance premiums in the class of compulsory employee accident insurance.

Source: https://egemen.kz/article/327041-saqtandyru-naryghynynh-qauqary-qanday

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
There are 8 applicants for one open managerial position in insurance
There are 8 applicants for one open managerial position in insurance

HeadHunter presented a review of the labor market specialists in the "insurance" fiel...

Life insurance market: results and plans
Life insurance market: results and plans

As of November 1, the volume of insurance premiums in the life insurance industry exc...

Botox or cream: which is more dangerous?
Botox or cream: which is more dangerous?

Beauty procedures can cause oncological diseases as a result of their excessive use o...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Что происходит на рынке страхования жизни

В Казахстане растет спрос на продукты компаний по страхованию жизни (КСЖ). Об это пишет газета «Егемен Қазақстан».
Что происходит на рынке страхования жизни

Как сообщили в КСЖ Nomad Life, в 2020 году доля сектора страхования жизни в ВВП составляла 0,3%, в 2022 году этот показатель достиг 0,5%. Чаще всего продукты страховщиков жизни приобретают жители столицы и Алматы.

С открытием границ люди активно покупают обязательное медицинское страхование туристов. Кроме того, спросом пользуются полисы пенсионного аннуитета. «В этом году был принят закон, который позволяет заключать договоры совместного пенсионного аннуитета. Пока рынок ожидает принятие соответствующих нормативно правовых актов регулятора, после чего казахстанцам будет предложен новый вид страховок», - объяснили в пресс-службе КСЖ Nomad Life.

По словам председателя КСЖ Freedom Life Азамата Ердесова, казахстанцы покупают также активно покупают полисы накопительного страхования и медицинского страхования туристов.

Жанар Жубаниязова, председатель правления КСЖ «Халык-Life» сообщила, что два года назад количество клиентов КСЖ составляло один млн человек, сейчас этот показатель превышает 1,3 млн. «Если оценивать рынок, то мужчины покупают полисы КСЖ чаще женщины. Средний размер страховых взносов женщин составляет 20 млн тенге, а мужчин 44 млн тенге. Большая часть клиентов – это семейные люди за сорок. Они заботятся о близких, поэтому инвестируют накопленные сбережения в безопасные финансовые продукты», - объяснила председатель правления КСЖ «Халык-Life».

Председатель правления КСЖ KM Life Назым Бекболатова сообщила, что компания на первое сентября собрала 13,1 млрд тенге страховых премий по классу обязательное страхование работника от несчастных случаев.

Источник: https://egemen.kz/article/327041-saqtandyru-naryghynynh-qauqary-qanday

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Глобальные пенсионные активы выросли за год до $32 трлн
Глобальные пенсионные активы выросли за год до $32 трлн

Согласно информации Организации экономическо...

Минфин РФ предложил налоговый вычет по всем инвестпродуктам
Минфин РФ предложил налоговый вычет по всем инвестпродуктам

Минфин России готовит систему единого налогов...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку