bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

How to usefully spend money usually eaten by the wedding

At least 1-2 million tenge are usually spent on the wedding celebration, which, apart from traveling or buying a car, can be with no less profit invested in the most important asset - life, today.kz notes.
How to usefully spend money usually eaten by the wedding

And why not insure your life? Of course, there are no precise calculations and a single rating that would determine the place of Kazakhstan in the world in cost of human life today. But there are several methods for calculating this index within the country, according to 365info.kz news portal.

"Human life is not a commodity, it is priceless, and cannot be sold or bought", Marina Shipovalova, managing director of Insurance Guarantee Fund, comments. However, attempts to estimate the cost of a person's life are undertaken, as this indicator has an economic importance for determining the fair value of compensation payments for life and health insurance, as well as for determining the amount of insurance sums in case of accidents and catastrophes. This amount is also important for lawsuits, when the person guilty of death is determined.

Scientists have proved: the higher the human life in the state, the higher the sense of security and stability in society, since insurance mechanisms are associated with mitigating risks and confidence in the future. But if in the USA, for example, voluntary life insurance accounts for 60 percent of the total volume of the insurance market, in Europe it is about 50 percent, and practically no one is insured voluntarily in our country, although there may be more risk in our life.

It would be quite logical to distribute two million between each of the newlyweds and insure their lives, especially since the cost of one's life is determined by oneself.

Full version of the article: http://today.kz/news/zhizn/2018-06-22/767152-kak-s-polzoj-potratit-dengi-kotoryie-obyichno-sedaet-svadba/

Photo per website: www.drgatis.com

Share
read also
Wills for a billion: how Unit linked can help transfer foreign assets to heirs
Wills for a billion: how Unit linked can help transfer foreign assets to heirs

The transfer of foreign assets to the heirs will soon become an urgent issue for the ...

JSC Halyk-Life distributes 274.7 million tenge of insurance dividends according to the results of 2018
JSC Halyk-Life distributes 274.7 million tenge of insurance dividends according to the results of 2018

Based on the results of successful investment activities of JSC Halyk-Life in 2018, t...

The Scientists Have Found what Diet Protects the Brain from Aging
The Scientists Have Found what Diet Protects the Brain from Aging

Using the neuroimaging method the scientists have tracked how different types of diet...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Как с пользой потратить деньги, которые обычно "съедает" свадьба

На проведение свадебного торжества тратится обычно не менее 1-2 млн тенге, которые , кроме путешествия на двоих или покупки автомобиля, можно с не меньшей пользой вложить в свой самый важный актив - жизнь, отмечает today.kz.
Как с пользой потратить деньги, которые обычно "съедает" свадьба

А почему бы не застраховать свою жизнь? Конечно, на сегодня не существует точных расчетов и единого рейтинга, который бы определял место Казахстана в мире по стоимости человеческой жизни. Но есть несколько методик расчета этого показателя внутри страны, так пишет информационный портал 365info.kz

"Человеческая жизнь не является товаром, она бесценна, ее нельзя продать или купить, – комментирует управляющий директор АО "Фонд гарантирования страховых выплат" Марина Шиповалова. Однако, по ее словам, попытки оценить стоимость жизни человека предпринимаются, потому как этот показатель имеет важное экономическое значение для определения справедливого размера компенсационных выплат при страховании жизни и здоровья, а также при определении размера страховых сумм при авариях и катастрофах. Эта величина важна и при судебных исках в том случае, когда виновный в смерти человека установлен.

Ученые доказали: чем выше оценена человеческая жизнь в государстве, тем выше ощущение безопасности и стабильности в обществе, так как страховые механизмы связаны со смягчением рисков и уверенностью в завтрашнем дне. Но если в США, например, на добровольное страхование жизни приходится 60 процентов всего объема страхового рынка, в Европе – около 50 процентов, то у нас добровольно практически никто не страхуется, хотя риска в нашей жизни, возможно, побольше будет.

Идея такая: вполне логично было бы распределить два миллиона на каждого из молодоженов и застраховать их жизни, тем более, что стоимость своей жизни каждый определяет самостоятельно.

Полная версия статьи: http://today.kz/news/zhizn/2018-06-22/767152-kak-s-polzoj-potratit-dengi-kotoryie-obyichno-sedaet-svadba/

фото с сайта: www.drgatis.com

Поделиться
читайте также
KASE Talks с Азаматом Джолдасбековым
KASE Talks с Азаматом Джолдасбековым

В честь своего 25-летия Казахстанская фондовая ...

Что нужно знать о договоре пенсионного аннуитета?
Что нужно знать о договоре пенсионного аннуитета?

​Гульжан Джаксымбетова, член правления страх...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку