bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Eurasia LIC is the 7th player in the life insurance market

A new player appeared on the domestic insurance market: on March 4, 2019, the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan issued a license for insurance and reinsurance activities in the life insurance industry to JSC LIC Eurasia, which is a subsidiary of the permanent leader in general insurance Eurasia IC JSC, forbes.kz reports.
Eurasia LIC is the 7th player in the life insurance market

The decision to establish a life insurance company was a logical step in implementing the one-stop-shop business model adopted in the world, when a client can receive all services in one “window”. This will allow offer a full range of insurance services to existing and potential customers. Thus, a subsidiary structure of LIC Eurasia will create great opportunities for successful development of joint cross-selling, which means a significant increase in the quality of customer service, the press service of Eurasia IC reports.

Based on the requirements for the minimum amount of capital under the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On Insurance Activities” in life insurance and reinsurance sector, the charter capital of Eurasia LIC is 5.4 billion tenge.

- We believe that the Kazakhstani life insurance market is on the rise, and we evaluate its prospects and potential as high. Though, the situation on life insurance market has been long stable as the market is concentrated on three top life insurance companies with share of 85% of all insurance premiums, we are confident that considering the growing interest of our people in life insurance in an effort to protect and improve their lives now and in the future, we can offer unique products and high quality services that fully meet customers’ requirements and needs. The clients of Eurasia IC have already been able to ascertain the high quality of services provided by the company for over 20 years. The clients of Eurasia LIC are next in line,” said Gulmira Ubegaliyeva, the Board Chairman.

Source: https://forbes.kz/finances/insurance/ksj_evraziya_-_7-y_igrok_na_ryinke_strahovaniya_jizni/

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
«Zoloto Nomadov» as an alternative to deposits
«Zoloto Nomadov» as an alternative to deposits

Today, Rixos Hotel Almaty hosted a business breakfast organized by SB JSC Sberbank an...

European insurers are in favor of amending the Solvency II rules
European insurers are in favor of amending the Solvency II rules

A survey of European insurers showed that more than three-quarters of respondents pos...

The income is lost on the hunting field
The income is lost on the hunting field

This story was told by one lawyer, who dealt exclusively with cases related to the pa...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

КСЖ «Евразия» - 7-й игрок на рынке страхования жизни

На отечественном рынке страхования появился новый игрок: 4 марта 2019 года Национальный банк Республики Казахстан выдал лицензию на право осуществления страховой и перестраховочной деятельности по отрасли «страхование жизни» АО «КСЖ «Евразия», которая является дочерней структурой бессменного лидера страхового рынка АО «СК «Евразия» в отрасли «общее страхование», сообщает forbes.kz.
КСЖ «Евразия» - 7-й игрок на рынке страхования жизни

Решение о создании компании по страхованию жизни стало логичным шагом в реализации принятой в мире успешной бизнес-модели one-stop-shop, когда клиент может получить все услуги в одном «окне». Это позволит предлагать существующим и потенциальным клиентам весь набор страховых услуг. Таким образом, создание дочерней структуры КСЖ «Евразия» создаст большие возможности для успешного развития совместных перекрёстных продаж, а значит, значительного роста качества обслуживания клиентов, сообщает пресс-служба СК «Евразия».

 

 

Исходя из требований к минимально допустимому размеру капитала по Закону РК «О страховой деятельности» по отрасли «страхование жизни и перестрахование» уставный капитал КСЖ «Евразия» составляет 5,4 млрд тенге.

Мы считаем, что рынок страхования жизни в Казахстане в цикле усиленного роста, и мы высоко оцениваем его перспективы и потенциал. При этом полагаем, что ситуация на рынке страхования жизни стабильна на протяжении длительного периода – рынок сконцентрирован на трёх топовых компаниях по страхованию жизни, доля которых составляет 85% от всех сборов страховых премий. Но, учитывая нарастающий интерес наших людей к страхованию жизни в стремлении обезопасить и улучшить свою жизнь сейчас и в будущем, мы уверены, что сможем предложить уникальные продукты и высокое качество услуг, которые полностью удовлетворят требования и потребности клиентов. Клиенты СК «Евразия» уже смогли убедиться в высоком качестве услуг, оказываемых компанией на протяжении свыше 20 лет. На очереди – клиенты КСЖ «Евразия», - заявила председатель правления КСЖ «Евразия» Гульмира Убегалиева.

Источник: https://forbes.kz/finances/insurance/ksj_evraziya_-_7-y_igrok_na_ryinke_strahovaniya_jizni/

Фото из открытых источников. 

Поделиться
читайте также
Объем рынка страхования жизни РФ к 2021г может превысить 900 млрд. рублей
Объем рынка страхования жизни РФ к 2021г может превысить 900 млрд. рублей

С таким прогнозом выступил руководитель инвес...

Дмитрий Жеребятьев: «Нам нужна альтернатива».
Дмитрий Жеребятьев: «Нам нужна альтернатива».

Дмитрий Игоревич немало времени работал на ст...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку