bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

ТОП лучших страховых компаний

The National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan in its next report on its website presented the rating of Kazakhstan insurance companies, compiled following the results of 2017. The main indicators of insurers in terms of such criteria as premiums, payments, assets, reserves, equity, charter capital and retained earnings were determined among the top-3 insurers in the following order.
The best insurance companies according to the National Bank

According to the results of the previous year, the total amount of insurance premiums collected by 32 insurers for all types of insurance amounted to 396.3 billion tenge, which is 6.5% more than in 2016. The top three are as follows: IC «Eurasia» - 55.2 billion tenge with a 13.9% market share, «Kazakhmys» - 45.5 billion tenge (market share 11.5%) and «Halyk Life» - 38 billion tenge (market share - 9.6%).

The growth of compensation, on the contrary, slowed down. Insurance payments in 2017 amounted to 88.8 billion tenge, which is 8.6% less than in 2016. IC «Eurasia» - 16 billion tenge (18.1% of the market), «Halyk-Kazakhinstrakh» - 8.4 billion tenge (9.5%) and IC «Kazkommerts-Polis» 6.2 billion tenge (7.1%), occupied the first three places.

The assets of the majority of insurers showed a steady increase, which amounted to 926.6 billion tenge, an increase of 8.2% compared to the same period last year. Here, the three leaders included: IC «Eurasia» - 218.6 billion tenge (market share - 23.6%), IC «Victoria» - 84.4 billion tenge (9.1%), LIC «NOMAD LIFE» - 67 , KZT 4 billion (7.3%).

A similar trend is maintained in the volume of insurance reserves. In 2017, they increased by 11.6%, amounting to 460.5 billion tenge. And here the first place went to IC «Eurasia» - 105.3 billion KZT (market share - 22.9%), followed by LIC «NOMAD LIFE» - 56.8 billion tenge (12.3%) and «Halyk-Life» - KZT 50.7 billion (11%).

The next indicator is the dynamics of own capital. In 2017, it reached almost 413 billion tenge. Compared to 2016, the indicator increased by a small 2.7%. On the first place again is «Eurasia» - 109.4 billion tenge (market share - 26.5%), «Victoria» remained on the second - 76.7 billion tenge (18.6%) and the third place went to KazakhExport - 42 , 1 billion tenge (10.2%).

In 2017, the authorized capital of 32 insurers amounted to 224.4 billion tenge, an increase of 8% compared with 2016. Again, the best indicator is in «Eurasia». The paid-in authorized capital of the company amounted to 91.6 billion tenge as of January 1, 2018, the market share reached 40.8%, the second place was assigned to KazakhExport - 37.1 billion tenge (16.5%), the third place - IC «Kazkommerts-Polis» - 22.8 billion tenge (10.2%).

And finally, the profitability of companies. According to statistics for 2017, the profitability of all insurers decreased by 11%, to 56 billion tenge. The top three are as follows: «Eurasia» - 13 billion tenge (market share - 23.1%), «Kaspi Insurance» - 6.2 billion tenge (11.1%) and IC «Victoria» - 5.4 billion tenge (9.6%). 

If we evaluate the work by the number of hits in seven categories in the TOP-3 insurance companies, the IC «Eurasia» won first place in all of the listed positions. The second place went to IC «Victoria», the third - to IC «NOMAD LIFE» and KazakhExport

In general, the past year can be considered positive for all indicators, except for two. Due to the growth of collected premiums, reduction in loss ratio and increase in other financial indicators, the 2017 was to satisfy the sector's participants. In this regard, it is time to say that the Kazakhstan insurance market is becoming more concentrated, and the insurers themselves differ in the optimal level of liquidity, good payment discipline, demonstrate a steady growth of premiums and capital, and have a sufficient level of financial autonomy.

By: Irina LEDOVSKYKH

Source: https://www.kursiv.kz/news/finansy/lucsie-strahovye-kompanii-po-versii-nacbanka/

Share
read also
"To retire and go away on vacation ". The stories of Belarusians, who save for a second retirement pension.
"To retire and go away on vacation ". The stories of Belarusians, who save for a second retirement pension.

Many tourists from the former Soviet Union are surprised by the abundance of European...

Insurance companies paid the victims 205 million Tenge
Insurance companies paid the victims 205 million Tenge

This is 57% more than a year earlier....

Unwarranted youthful optimism of 35-year-olds
Unwarranted youthful optimism of 35-year-olds

The current generation of 35-year-olds is already 25% poorer than previous generation...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

ТОП лучших страховых компаний

Национальный банк Республики Казахстан в очередном отчете на своем сайте представил рейтинг казахстанских страховых компаний, составленный по итогам 2017 года. Основные показатели страховщиков по таким критериям как: премии, выплаты, активы, резервы, собственный капитал, уставный капитал и нераспределенный доход, были определены среди ТОП-3 страховщиков в следующем порядке.
Лучшие страховые компании

По итогам прошедшего года общая сумма страховых премий, собранная 32 страховщиками по всем видам страхования, составила 396,3 млрд тенге, что на 6,5% больше, чем в 2016 году. Тройка лидеров выглядит следующим образом: СК «Евразия» – 55,2 млрд тенге с долей рынка 13,9%, СК «Казахмыс» – 45,5 млрд тенге (доля рынка – 11,5%) и «Халык-Life» – 38 млрд тенге (доля рынка – 9,6%).

Рост возмещений, наоборот, замедлился. Страховые выплаты в 2017 году составили 88,8 млрд тенге, что на 8,6% меньше, чем в 2016 году. Первые три места заняли: СК «Евразия» – 16 млрд тенге (при этом доля рынка составила 18,1%), «Халык – Казахинстрах» – 8,4 млрд тенге (9,5%) и СК «Казкоммерц-Полис» – 6,2 млрд тенге (7,1%).

Активы большинства страховщиков продемонстрировали уверенный прирост, который составил 926,6 млрд тенге, увеличившись на 8,2% по сравнению с аналогичным показателем прошлого года. Здесь в тройку лидеров вошли: СК «Евразия» – 218,6 млрд тенге (доля рынка – 23,6%), СК «Виктория» – 84,4 млрд тенге (9,1%), КСЖ «НОМАД LIFE» – 67,4 млрд тенге (7,3%).

Аналогичная тенденция сохраняется в объеме страховых резервов. В течение 2017 года они увеличились на 11,6%, составив 460,5 млрд тенге. И здесь первое место досталось СК «Евразия» – 105,3 млрд тенге (доля рынка – 22,9%), далее следуют КСЖ «НОМАД LIFE» – 56,8 млрд тенге (12,3%) и «Халык-Life» – 50,7 млрд тенге (11%).

Следующий показатель – динамика собственного капитала. В 2017 году он достиг почти 413 млрд тенге. По сравнению с 2016 годом показатель увеличился на небольшие 2,7%. Первое место вновь за «Евразией» – 109,4 млрд тенге (доля рынка – 26,5%), второе – осталось за «Викторией» – 76,7 млрд тенге (18,6%) и третье место закрепилось за KazakhExport – 42,1 млрд тенге (10,2%).

В 2017 году уставный капитал 32 страховщиков составил 224,4 млрд тенге, увеличившись на 8% по сравнению с 2016 годом. И снова наилучший показатель – у «Евразии». Оплаченный уставный капитал компании составил на 1 января 2018 года  91,6 млрд тенге, доля рынка при этом достигла 40,8%, второе место закрепилось за KazakhExport – 37,1 млрд тенге (16,5%), третье место – за СК «Казкоммерц-Полис» – 22,8 млрд тенге (10,2%).

И, наконец, доходность компаний. Согласно статистике за 2017 год, по прибыльности сборы всех страховщиков уменьшились на 11%, до 56 млрд тенге. Тройка лидеров выглядит следующим образом: «Евразия» – 13 млрд тенге (доля рынка – 23,1%), «Kaspi Страхование» – 6,2 млрд тенге (11,1%) и СК «Виктория» – 5,4 млрд тенге (9,6%). 

Если оценивать работу по количеству попаданий по семи номинациям в ТОП-3 страховых компаний, то СК «Евразия» заняла первое место по всем перечисленным позициям. Общее второе место досталось СК «Виктория», третье – за «КСЖ «НОМАД LIFE» и KazakhExport

В общем, прошедший год можно считать положительным по всем показателям, кроме двух. За счет роста собранных премий, уменьшения убыточности и увеличения других финансовых показателей в целом 2017-й должен был удовлетворить участников сектора. В связи с этим впору говорить, что казахстанский страховой рынок становится все более концентрированным, а сами страховщики отличаются оптимальным уровнем ликвидности, хорошей платежной дисциплиной, демонстрируют устойчивый рост премий и капитала, а также имеют достаточный уровень финансовой автономии.

Автор: Ирина ЛЕДОВСКИХ

Источник: https://www.kursiv.kz/news/finansy/lucsie-strahovye-kompanii-po-versii-nacbanka/

Поделиться
читайте также
Размер ставки по страховым дивидендам АО «КСЖ «НОМАД LIFE» составил 12%
Размер ставки по страховым дивидендам АО «КСЖ «НОМАД LIFE» составил 12%

По сообщению пресс-службы компании прибыль бу...

Два симптома помогут узнать о дефиците витамина B12
Два симптома помогут узнать о дефиците витамина B12

Основной симптом возможного недостатка витам...

Как найти лучший полис страхования жизни
Как найти лучший полис страхования жизни

Страхование жизни бывает разных форм, поэтому ...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку