bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Pension savings of Kazakhstanis increased by 641 billion tenge

As of March 1, 2024, pension savings in the amount of 18.5 trillion tenge were formed on individual and escrow accounts of depositors of the Unified Accumulative Pension Fund. Since the year beginning, their increase as of March 1, 2024 amounted to over 641 billion tenge (3.6%). Compared to the same date last year, the volume of pension savings built up by almost 3.4 trillion tenge or 22.3%.
Pension savings of Kazakhstanis increased by 641 billion tenge

The amount of pension contributions for 2 months of 2024 is 414.9 billion tenge, which is 29.8% or more than 95.2 billion tenge higher than last year. It should be noted that an increase compared to the same period last year occurred in mandatory pension contributions (MPC) - 23.8%, mandatory professional pension contributions (MPPC) - 22.9%, voluntary pension contributions (VPC) - 66.8%.

97% of Kazakhstani savings were formed through MPC, the volume of which as of 01.03.2024 amounted to about 17.9 trillion tenge (an increase for the year - 22%, since the year beginning - 3.5%). The amount of pension savings under MPPC is 589.9 billion tenge, having enhanced by 26.5% over the year and by 3.8% since the year beginning. The largest increase (49.9% for the year, 8% since the year beginning) is demonstrated by savings on voluntary pension contributions (VPC), the volume of which is 5.7 billion tenge.

Cash outflows in the form of payments from the UAPF since the year beginning, as of March 1, 2024, amounted to about 130.8 billion tenge. A significant part of this amount consists of single pension payments (SPP) for improving housing conditions and medical treatment - over 57.4 billion tenge, which is 2.6 times higher than last year.

Inheritance payments were also made in the amount of 9.2 billion tenge, payments in connection with departure for permanent residence outside the Republic of Kazakhstan - 5.6 billion tenge, payments to persons with disabilities - 558 million tenge, funeral payments - 1.8 billion tenge. About 25.2 billion tenge were transferred to insurance organizations.

Let us note that the average monthly payment according to the schedule from the UAPF (upon reaching retirement age) is 34,075 tenge, and the maximum amount of the monthly payment is 945,752 tenge. Let us remind that for the same period last year, the average monthly payment according to the schedule from the UAPF was 32,065 tenge, and the maximum monthly payment amount was 742,692 tenge.

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
FIAK: Life insurance market demonstrates growth for all the key indicators
FIAK: Life insurance market demonstrates growth for all the key indicators

The life insurance market is showing growth for all key indicators, particularly, in ...

US insurance company will increase the cost of policies for vapers
US insurance company will increase the cost of policies for vapers

Prudential, the fourth largest US life insurance company, intends to reclassify e-cig...

What you need to know about life insurance
What you need to know about life insurance

Life insurance can provide protection in a crisis, but people often get confused abou...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Пенсионные накопления казахстанцев увеличились на 641 млрд тенге

На первое марта 2024 года на индивидуальных и условных счетах вкладчиков Единого накопительного пенсионного фонда сформированы пенсионные накопления на сумму 18,5 трлн тенге. С начала года их прирост на 01.03.2024 г. составил свыше 641 млрд тенге (3,6%). По сравнению с аналогичной датой прошлого года объем пенсионных накоплений вырос почти на 3,4 трлн тенге или на 22,3%.
Пенсионные накопления казахстанцев увеличились на 641 млрд тенге

Сумма пенсионных взносов за 2 месяца 2024 года составила 414,9 млрд тенге, это на 29,8% или на более, чем 95,2 млрд тенге выше показателя прошлого года. Отметим, что рост по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года произошел по обязательным пенсионным взносам (ОПВ) – 23,8%, обязательным профессиональным пенсионным взносам (ОППВ) – 22,9%, добровольным пенсионным взносам (ДПВ) – 66,8%.

97% накоплений казахстанцев сформированы за счет ОПВ, объем которых на 01.03.2024 г. составил порядка 17,9 трлн тенге (прирост за год – 22%, с начала года – 3,5%). Сумма пенсионных накоплений по ОППВ составила 589,9 млрд тенге, увеличившись за год на 26,5%, с начала текущего года – на 3,8%. Самый большой прирост (49,9% за год, 8% - с начала года) показали накопления по добровольным пенсионным взносам (ДПВ), объем которых составил 5,7 млрд тенге.

Исходящие потоки в виде выплат из ЕНПФ с начала года на 01.03.2024 г. составили около 130,8 млрд тенге. При этом значительную часть из этой суммы составляют единовременные пенсионные выплаты (ЕПВ) на улучшение жилищных условий и лечение – более 57,4 млрд тенге, что выше показателя прошлого года в 2,6 раза.

Также осуществлены выплаты по наследству – 9,2 млрд тенге, выплаты в связи с выездом на ПМЖ за пределы РК – 5,6 млрд тенге, выплаты лицам с инвалидностью – 558 млн тенге, выплаты на погребение – 1,8 млрд тенге. В страховые организации переведено порядка 25,2 млрд тенге.

Отметим, что сумма средней ежемесячной выплаты по графику из ЕНПФ (в связи с достижением пенсионного возраста) составила 34 075 тенге, а максимальная сумма ежемесячной выплаты – 945 752 тенге. Напомним, за этот же период прошлого года средняя сумма ежемесячной выплаты по графику из ЕНПФ составила 32 065 тенге, а максимальная сумма ежемесячной выплаты – 742 692 тенге.

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Как в РК защищают права потребителей финуслуг
Как в РК защищают права потребителей финуслуг

В июле прошлого года Агентством РК по регулиро...

Украинцам предложат накопительную пенсионную систему
Украинцам предложат накопительную пенсионную систему

Кабинет министров Украины предлагает Верховн...

Правильное питание для продления жизни
Правильное питание для продления жизни

Здоровье постоянно находится под угрозой из-з...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку