bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

People working in hazardous working conditions received almost 245 million tenge

The Minister of Labor and Social Protection of Population of the Republic of Kazakhstan Svetlana Zhakupova, during a working trip to the West Kazakhstan region, spoke about the conditions for assigning a special social benefit (SSB), the office’s press service reports.
People working in hazardous working conditions received almost 245 million tenge

Mandatory conditions for the appointment of SSB are reaching 55 years of age and professional pension contributions made to the Unified Accumulative Pension Fund (UAPF) for at least 7 years. The benefit will be paid until retirement age. To receive a special social benefit, you need to leave a job with harmful working conditions. Employees can transfer to light work, then they will receive a salary and benefit, or go on vacation and receive a special social benefit until a pension is assigned.

Considering the mandatory conditions for the appointment of SSB, according to the UAPF, more than 37 thousand employees will be able to apply for it in 2024, in 2030 - over 58 thousand, in 2035 - more than 95 thousand. Thus, the number of potential recipients of the benefit will be annually increasing.

According to preliminary data, the average size of special social benefit will generally be over 208 thousand tenge in 2024. The size of the benefit for each employee will depend on the savings in the UAPF. In the meantime, the amount of special social benefit will grow annually due to an increase in minimum wage. Thus, according to preliminary calculations, in 2030 the average payment will be 339 thousand tenge, and in 2035 – 519 thousand tenge.

“As of March 11 of this year, 2,661 payments were made to 1,156 recipients in the amount of 244.9 million tenge in the country, including 10 recipients were paid in the amount of 2.3 million tenge in the West Kazakhstan region,” said Svetlana Zhakupova.

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
The level of workplace injuries is growing In Kazakhstan
The level of workplace injuries is growing In Kazakhstan

In 2022, 2.4 thousand people were injured in work-related accidents in the country, 1...

People in Kazakhstan will be able to use social wallet in 2022
People in Kazakhstan will be able to use social wallet in 2022

The social wallet will start operating in Kazakhstan in 2022 as stated by the Nationa...

It is socially unsafe to apply the Singaporean experience of the pension system in Kazakhstan
It is socially unsafe to apply the Singaporean experience of the pension system in Kazakhstan

Various proposals on reforming the pension system of the Republic of Kazakhstan have ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Почти на 245 млн тенге получили люди, работающие во вредных условиях труда

Министр труда и социальной защиты населения РК Светлана Жакупова в рамках рабочей поездки в Западно-Казахстанскую область рассказала об условиях назначения специальной социальной выплаты (ССВ), сообщает пресс-служба ведомства.
Почти на 245 млн тенге получили люди, работающие во вредных условиях труда

Обязательными условиями для назначения ССВ являются достижение 55-летнего возраста и наличие профессиональных пенсионных отчислений в Единого накопительного пенсионного фонда (ЕНПФ) не менее 7 лет. Выплата будет осуществляться до пенсионного возраста. Для получения спецсоцвыплаты нужно уйти с работы с вредными условиями труда. Работники могут перевестись на легкую работу, тогда они будут получать зарплату и выплату, или выйти на отдых и получать спецсоцвыплату до назначения пенсии.

С учетом обязательных условий для назначения ССВ, по данным ЕНПФ, претендовать на нее в 2024 году смогут более 37 тыс. работников, в 2030 году – свыше 58 тыс., в 2035 году – более 95 тыс. Таким образом, число потенциальных получателей выплаты будет ежегодно увеличиваться.

По предварительном данным, в 2024 году средний размер специальной социальной выплаты в целом составит более 208 тыс. тенге. Размер выплаты для каждого работника будет зависеть от накоплений в ЕНПФ. При этом ежегодно размеры спецсоцвыплаты будут расти в связи с увеличением размера прожиточного минимума. Так, по предварительным расчетам, в 2030 году средний размер выплаты составит 339 тыс. тенге, а в 2035 году – 519 тыс. тенге.

«По состоянию на 11 марта т.г. по республике 1 156 получателям осуществлена 2 661 выплата на сумму 244,9 млн тенге. В том числе по Западно-Казахстанской области 10 получателям произведена выплата на сумму 2,3 млн тенге», – сказала Светлана Жакупова.

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Предупреждающие сигналы тела, которые врачи советуют не игнорировать
Предупреждающие сигналы тела, которые врачи советуют не игнорировать

Подергивание глаз, выпадение волос, повышенна...

Как подготовиться к зиме
Как подготовиться к зиме

По данным Национального банка Казахстана инфл...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку