bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Cancer kills Kazakhstani people: what regions of the Republic are the most dangerous to live in

Women are basically at risk: lumps hit the lacteal gland more often than other organs, reports today.kz.
Cancer kills Kazakhstani people: what regions of the Republic are the most dangerous to live in

The Today.kz editor office has figured out how the industrial production of Kazakhstan influences cancer growth.

How often do you hear that one of your friends or family is talking about a cancer disease, a genetic predisposition to it, because the ecology is not the same? In fact, according to the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 176,000 people were diagnosed with oncological diseases in the cancer registry of Kazakhstan. Annually 27 thousand patients die from cancer.

It is known that there is a high probability of cancer in those to whom it is transmitted from ancestors, genetic predisposition, those with many bad habits, and ecology has also a great influence. Everything is more or less clear with genetic predisposition and the wrong way of life, however, then the situation with environment is different.  

Ecology of Kazakhstan leaves much to be desired. Desertification, land degradation, the landscape impoverishment, low level of development of livestock and crop production in disadvantaged regions, lack of water in the basins of the southern rivers of Ili, Syr Darya also affect the health of Kazakhstani people.

Plus, the area of ​​the Aral is rapidly shrinking, and the lake Balkhash is also decreasing.

Because of processing and energy enterprises, often using old equipment that is not sufficiently cleaned and filtered, there is an air pollution problem in Kazakhstan.  Such ecological cataclysms are most widely spread in Karaganda and Pavlodar oblasts.

In the Karaganda region, according to the Medical Insurance Fund, 3,679 people were diagnosed with cancer. Pavlodar region is also on a leading position in oncological mortality with malignant formations. The growth of patients is determined by the intensive development of industry in the region. In Pavlodar outskirts, the population is exposed to a large impact of dangerous masses from various enterprises.

Harmful and toxic waste from the production of chemical and petrochemical products, ferrous and non-ferrous metals, from the mining industry factories, most of which are concentrated in the East Kazakhstan, Karaganda, Pavlodar and Kostanay regions, are hazardous for people.

According to the Medical Insurance Fund, in 2017, more than 14,170 Kazakhstanis died from cancer. The highest death rate from cancer, 4235 people, falls on the East Kazakhstan region, 3057 people in South Kazakhstan, and 4031 people in Almaty.

Minister of Healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan Yelzhan Birtanov spoke about the dynamics of growth in oncological diseases at the end of June 2018: "In the structure of morbidity, the main share is occupied by breast cancer - 13.8%, lung cancer - 11.8%, stomach cancer - 8.6%. Besides, 70 percent of patients with cancer are people of working age".

Besides, the minister said that information systems for monitoring treatment and patients are still poorly implemented in Kazakhstan, and there are no medical systems for archiving and transmitting radiological images, which, he noted, hinders the successful cancer treatment.

According to the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the opening of an oncology dispensary with a radiological department in Pavlodar in 2019 will help to improve the treatment of oncological diseases in Kazakhstan. It is also planned to establish the National Scientific Oncology Center in Astana.

We should note that the diagnosis and treatment of cancer in Kazakhstan is free of charge, at the state’s expense. It is important to regularly undergo screening or medical examination to diagnose the disease in time, if it already exists. The main pernicious factor may be just a missed time.

Source: http://today.kz/news/zdorove-i-krasota/2018-07-11/767776-rak-ubivaet-kazahstantsev-v-kakih-regionah-rk-zhit-opasnee-vsego/

Photos per websites: allmoldova.com, informburo.kz

Share
read also
Azamat Yerdessov: How endowment solves the financial objectives of Kazakhstanis
Azamat Yerdessov: How endowment solves the financial objectives of Kazakhstanis

Our portal Lifeinsurance.kz continues a series of publications by experts of the life...

Proven ways to save for active ageing
Proven ways to save for active ageing

As they say, God helps him who helps himself, writes kp.ru....

Risk or universal life insurance: what to choose
Risk or universal life insurance: what to choose

What is the difference between insurance and how they help protect capital, according...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Рак убивает казахстанцев: в каких регионах РК жить опаснее всего

В основном под ударом оказываются женщины – молочные железы опухоль поражает чаще, чем другие органы, сообщает today.kz.
Рак убивает казахстанцев: в каких регионах РК жить опаснее всего

Редакция Today.kz разобралась в том, как на рост заболеваемости раком влияет промышленное производство Казахстана.

Как часто приходится слышать о том, что кто-то из друзей или родных говорит о раковом заболевании, генетической предрасположенности к этому, потому что экология уже не та? На самом деле в онкологическом реестре Казахстана, по данным Министерства здравоохранения РК, зафиксированы 176 тысяч человек, страдающих онкологическими заболеваниями. Ежегодно 27 тысяч больных умирают от рака.

Известно, что высокая вероятность заболеваемости раком есть у тех, кому он передается от предков – генетическая предрасположенность, у кого много вредных привычек, большое влияние оказывает и состояние экологии. Если с генетической предрасположенностью и неправильным образом жизни все более или менее ясно, то с экологией дела обстоят несколько иначе.

Экология Казахстана оставляет желать лучшего. Опустынивание, деградация земель, оскудение ландшафта, низкий уровень развития животноводства и растениеводства в неблагополучных регионах, нехватка воды в бассейнах южных рек Или, Сырдарьи тоже сказываются на здоровье казахстанцев. 

Плюс ко всему стремительно сокращается площадь Арала, уменьшается и озеро Балхаш.

Из-за перерабатывающих и энергетических предприятий, зачастую использующих несовершенное оборудование, которое не подвергается достаточной очистке и фильтрации, в Казахстане также имеется проблема загрязнения воздуха. Наиболее масштабно такие экологические катаклизмы наблюдаются в Карагандинской и Павлодарской областях.

В Карагандинской области, по данным Фонда медицинского страхования, были зарегистрированы 3769 человек с диагнозом "рак". Павлодарская область тоже находится в числе самых первых по смертности онкобольных со злокачественными образованиями. Рост больных обусловлен тем, что на территории области идет интенсивное развитие промышленности. В окрестностях Павлодара население подвергается большому воздействию опасных масс от разных предприятий.  

Опасны для здоровья граждан вредные и токсичные отходы от производства химической и нефтехимической продукции, черных и цветных металлов, от заводов горнодобывающей промышленности, большая часть которых сосредоточена в Восточно-Казахстанской, Карагандинской, Павлодарской и Костанайской областях

Согласно данным Фонда медицинского страхования, в 2017 году от онкологии умерли более 14 170 казахстанцев. Наибольший уровень смертности от рака приходится на ВКО – 4235 человек, ЮКО – 3057, в Алматы – 4031.

О динамике роста по онкозаболеваниям министр здравоохранения РК Елжан Биртанов говорил в конце июня 2018 года: "В структуре заболеваемости основную долю занимают рак молочной железы – 13,8 процента, рак легкого – 11,8 процента, рак желудка – 8,6 процента. При этом 70 процентов пациентов с онкозаболеваниями – это лица трудоспособного возраста".

Кроме того, министр сообщил о том, что в Казахстане пока еще слабо внедрены информационные системы для мониторинга лечения и наблюдения пациентов, а также отсутствуют медицинские системы для архивации и передачи радиологических изображений, что, как он отметил, мешает успешному лечению рака.

По данным Минздрава РК, более эффективному лечения онкологических заболеваний в Казахстане будет способствовать открытие онкодиспансера с радиологическим корпусом в Павлодаре в 2019 году. Также планируется создание Национального научного онкологического центра в Астане.

Следует помнить, что диагностика и лечение раковых заболеваний в Казахстане проводятся бесплатно – за счет государства. Важно регулярно проходить скрининг или медицинский осмотр, чтобы вовремя диагностировать болезнь, если она уже имеется. Главным губительным фактором может оказаться как раз упущенное время.

Источник: http://today.kz/news/zdorove-i-krasota/2018-07-11/767776-rak-ubivaet-kazahstantsev-v-kakih-regionah-rk-zhit-opasnee-vsego/

Фото с сайтов allmoldova.com, informburo.kz

Поделиться
читайте также
Григорий Марченко о пенсионной системе: «Мы всё сделали правильно»
Григорий Марченко о пенсионной системе: «Мы всё сделали правильно»

Согласно рейтингу устойчивости пенсионных си...

Ержан Конурбаев: «Мы хотим, чтобы наша лайф-компания была семейной»
Ержан Конурбаев: «Мы хотим, чтобы наша лайф-компания была семейной»

В интервью LifeInsurance.kz один из самых харизматичн...

Портфель на вырост. Как накопить ребенку на образование или жилье
Портфель на вырост. Как накопить ребенку на образование или жилье

Появление ребенка — это не только новые эмоци...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку