bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

S&P Global Ratings confirms Nomad Life’s at 'BB+' level, outlook ‘Stable’

The international rating agency S&P Global Ratings confirmed Nomad Life's rating at BB+, the rating outlook Stable.
S&P Global Ratings confirms Nomad Life’s at 'BB+' level, outlook ‘Stable’

S&P Global Ratings expects Nomad Life to further strengthen its position in the Kazakhstani life insurance market in the next two years. Despite external factors, the Company has maintained good liquidity reserves by focusing on prudent asset allocation.

“The stable outlook reflects our expectation that Nomad Life will be maintaining its well-established position in the Kazakhstani life insurance market over the next 12-18 months, while keeping even higher returns than its peers.” Nomad Life invests primarily in domestic systemically important banks and government institutions with an average credit quality of 'BBB'. Thus, the company effectively manages its asset and liability management risks. Nomad Life will maintain its capital adequacy at least at 'A' due to stable current operations,” S&P analysts believe.

“The confirmation of the rating by S&P Global Ratings in a difficult financial year shows the correctness of the Company's development strategy. We do not stand still, we bring new insurance programs to the market, together with the market we work on development of the life insurance industry as a whole. The financial institution’s reliability is a key factor for clients when choosing an insurer, which activities are associated with long-term obligations,” commented Yerlan Kambetbayev, the Board Chairman of JSC LIC Nomad Life.

Nomad Life occupies a leading position in the life insurance market. The company has a developed regional network consisting of 17 branches and 12 offices in regional and district centers of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Voluntary health insurance: focus on service
Voluntary health insurance: focus on service

Any person at the moment of disease least of all wants to do unnecessary movements. E...

How Kazakhstani people can save on taxes
How Kazakhstani people can save on taxes

The amendments to the Tax Code came into force this year, making universal life insur...

Investments of Russians in life insurance will be protected by the state
Investments of Russians in life insurance will be protected by the state

Investments and endowment policies in the amount of up to 1.4 million rubles will be ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

S&P Global Ratings подтвердило рейтинг Nomad Life на уровне «ВВ+», прогноз - «Стабильный»

Международное рейтинговое агентство S&P Global Ratings подтвердило рейтинг Nomad Life на уровне «ВВ+», прогноз по рейтингу - «Стабильный».
S&P Global Ratings подтвердило рейтинг Nomad Life на уровне «ВВ+», прогноз - «Стабильный»

S&P Global Ratings ожидает, что Nomad Life в ближайшие два года еще больше укрепит свои позиции на казахстанском рынке страхования жизни. Несмотря на внешние факторы Компания сохранила хорошие резервы ликвидности, сосредоточившись на разумном распределении активов.

«Стабильный прогноз отражает наши ожидания того, что в ближайшие 12-18 месяцев Компания Nomad Life оставит без изменений свои прочно установившиеся позиции на казахстанском рынке страхования жизни, сохраняя при этом еще более высокие показатели прибыльности, чем у компаний-аналогов». Nomad Life инвестирует в основном в отечественные системообразующие банки и государственные организации со средним кредитным качеством на уровне «ВВВ». Тем самым, компания эффективно управляет своими рисками управления активами и пассивами. Компания «Nomad Life» сохранит достаточность своего капитала как минимум на уровне «А» благодаря стабильной текущей деятельности», - считают аналитики S&P.

«Подтверждение рейтинга от S&P Global Ratings в непростой финансовый год показывает правильность стратегии развития Компании. Мы не стоим на месте - выводим на рынок новые программы страхования, работаем, совместно с рынком, над развитием отрасли страхования жизни в целом. Надежность финансового института является ключевым фактором для клиентов при выборе страховщика, деятельность которого связана с долгосрочными обязательствами», - прокомментировал Ерлан Камбетбаев, председатель правления АО «КСЖ «Nomad Life».

Nomad Life занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке страхования жизни, имеет развитую региональную сеть, состоящую из 17 филиалов и 12 офисов в областных и районных центрах Республики Казахстан.

Фото из открытых источников

 

 

Поделиться
читайте также
Влияние COVID-19 на страхование жизни
Влияние COVID-19 на страхование жизни

Вспышка пандемии COVID-19 унесла жизни многих люд...

Куда вложить лишние деньги?
Куда вложить лишние деньги?

Редакция АиФ.ru узнала у руководителя по инвест...

В России предлагают стандартизировать признаки страховых мошенников
В России предлагают стандартизировать признаки страховых мошенников

Всероссийский союз страховщиков предложит ко...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку