bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

NPF Sberbank defined the income level for a comfortable retired life

A survey conducted by Non-state Pension Fund Sberbank showed that Russians who have independent pension savings have to save significantly less after retirement. Only a quarter of such citizens have to give up entertainment and active leisure in old age.
NPF Sberbank defined the income level for a comfortable retired life

However, some retired people have to save, because their monthly income after termination of labor activity is significantly reduced. 72% of respondents say that their income after retirement decreased by 1.5 times or more. The average income of pensioners is 25 thousand rubles per month. During the survey, respondents assessed not only the main sources of income (for example, pension), but also all additional sources, including help from relatives, part-time jobs, etc.

“It is possible to ensure a comfortable standard of living in elderly age keeping income at the level of 80-100% of the salary at the end of labor activity. It does not require large expenditures, it is enough to save only 2-4% of salary on IPA for a period of 25-30 years in order to achieve the desired result,” said Alexander Zaretsky, General Director of NPF Sberbank:

People that use the services of private pension funds for self-savings, receive a significantly larger amount - 38,500 rubles per month on average in the country.

Source: https://npfsberbanka.ru/news/37829/

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
How robots help monitoring employees working out of the office
How robots help monitoring employees working out of the office

Maria Skorik, Editor-in-chief of Redmadrobot, talks about how robots help companies o...

Reinsurance: there should be no shady schemes
Reinsurance: there should be no shady schemes

The National Bank of Kazakhstan has drafted a new version of the Reinsurance Requirem...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

НПФ Сбербанка назвал уровень дохода для комфортной жизни на пенсии

Опрос, проведенный НПФ Сбербанка, показал, что россиянам, имеющим самостоятельные пенсионные накопления, приходится существенно меньше экономить после выхода на пенсию. Так, лишь четверть таких граждан отказывается в пожилом возрасте от развлечений и активного досуга.
НПФ Сбербанка назвал уровень дохода для комфортной жизни на пенсии

Но, части людей на пенсии приходится экономить, потому что их ежемесячный доход после окончания трудовой деятельности ощутимо снижается. 72% респондентов утверждают, что их доход после выхода на пенсию сократился в 1,5 раза и более. Средний уровень дохода пенсионеров составляет 25 тыс. рублей в месяц. В ходе опроса респонденты оценивали не только основные источники дохода (например, пенсию), но и все дополнительные, включая помощь родственников, подработки и т.д.

«Обеспечить себе комфортный уровень жизни в зрелом возрасте возможно, сохранив по окончании трудовой деятельности доход на уровне 80-100% от зарплаты. Это не требует больших затрат, достаточно откладывать на ИПП всего лишь 2-4% зарплаты сроком на 25-30 лет, чтобы достичь желаемого результата», - рассказал Александр Зарецкий, генеральный директор НПФ Сбербанка:  

Люди, которые пользуются услугами НПФ для самостоятельных накоплений, получают ощутимо большую сумму — 38 500 рублей в месяц в среднем по стране.

Источник: https://npfsberbanka.ru/news/37829/

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку