bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Chinese life insurance market to reach $665.6 billion in 2026

The Chinese life insurance market will be growing by an average of 6.3% per year. It will reach $665.6 billion by 2026. GlobalData came to this conclusion.
Chinese life insurance market to reach $665.6 billion in 2026

Growth will be supported by economic recovery, increased sales channels, market innovations and the demographic situation in the country. Along with the life insurance industry, the general insurance market is also expected to grow.

Deblina Mitra, Senior Insurance Analyst at GlobalData, commented: “Life insurance companies are the main distribution channel for savings and investment products. More than 85% of affluent people in China prefer life insurance when planning their inheritance. Over the next five years, the wealthy population is expected to grow by an average of 9% per year, which will increase the demand for life insurance.”

The Chinese life insurance industry has also benefited from the growing demand for accident and health insurance driven by increase in the number of private medical institutions and income of the population. “Whole life and annuity insurance are becoming more and more popular. The main consumers of these products are the middle-income population.”

Source: https://www.reinsurancene.ws/china-life-insurance-industry-to-reach-665-6bn-in-2026-globaldata

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Natural antibiotic discovered in Russia
Natural antibiotic discovered in Russia

The scientists from Tyumen State University together with colleagues from other resea...

Is annuity a good investment?
Is annuity a good investment?

There are a number of well-founded critical comments on annuities, but it's worth not...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Рынок страхования жизни Китая достигнет $665,6 млрд в 2026 году

Рынок страхования жизни Китая в среднем будет расти на 6,3% в год. И к 2026 году достигнет $665,6 млрд. К такому выводу пришли в компании GlobalData.
Рынок страхования жизни Китая достигнет $665,6 млрд в 2026 году

Рост поддержат восстановление экономики, увеличение каналов продаж, инновации рынка и демографическая ситуация в стране. Наряду с индустрией страхования жизни, ожидается, что увеличится и рынок общего страхования.

Деблина Митра, старший аналитик GlobalData, прокомментировала: «Компании по страхованию жизни являются основным каналом распространения накопительных и инвестиционных продуктов. Более 85% состоятельных людей в Китае предпочитают страхование жизни при планировании наследования. Ожидается, что в течение следующих пяти лет обеспеченное население будет расти в среднем на 9% в год, что повысит спрос на страхование жизни».

Индустрия страхования жизни в Китае также выиграла от растущего спроса на страхование от несчастных случаев и здоровья, вызванного ростом числа частных медицинских учреждений и доходов населения. «Страхование всей жизни и аннуитетное страхование являются становятся все более популярными. Основные потребители этих продуктов – население со средним уровнем доходов».

Источник: https://www.reinsurancene.ws/china-life-insurance-industry-to-reach-665-6bn-in-2026-globaldata

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Проблемные эмитенты задолжали ЕНПФ более 80,7 млрд тенге
Проблемные эмитенты задолжали ЕНПФ более 80,7 млрд тенге

В ответе на официальный запрос LS в пенсионном ...

Пенсионная система Казахстана заработает по-новому
Пенсионная система Казахстана заработает по-новому

В Казахстане разработали поправки в Концепцию...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку