bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Cirque du Soleil: a very high-level life and health insurance system

"Cirque du Soleil" pays our insurance policies during rehearsals and performances. But since all of our artists also train at home, we all additionally insure our lives", said the circus artist Mary Wolfe-Nilsson in her interview with informburo.kz during the tour in EXPO in Astana last year.
Cirque du Soleil: a very high-level life and health insurance system

As previously reported in another interview for rma.ru by choreographer, director and scriptwriter for Cirque du Soleil Pavel Bryun, a special system of social insurance and life and health insurance of a very high level was created for artists.  "The company is doing everything to make sure they are as less distracted as possible for any life aspects and spend as much time as possible for preparation for the show," he said.

Last year "Cirque du Soleil" turned 33 years. The show Reflect, which people of Kazakhstan were lucky to see, relies on human energy in the context of energy of future. In order to write the script, the director of "Cirque du Soleil" had to study the history of the Saks.

Work in the circus can only be compared with professional sports: if you do not keep your figure and do not work out your muscles, there is a high probability of injury. The advantages of every "Cirque du Soleil" artist is that here you can emphasize your individual qualities in a very advantageous way. Even if we talk about weird shoulders and legs, which suddenly take unnatural for a person forms. The circus has made a long way since there were trucks and tents, but this world still exists and remains in the heart of every artist. All the show acts in "Cirque du Soleil" are usually prepared for several months or even years.

Mary Wolf-Nilsson and Tyce Nielsen had very little time to prepare, so they had to trust each other right away. Young people convinced themselves that everything would be fine, and together they stepped into the abyss. Toward the performance end, they fly off the scene horizon kissing. Few people know that they do not have to play passion, because they are husband and wife. People stand up and applaud enthusiastically, seeing how sincerely and tender Tice kisses Mary's lips.

- Tell us, how long have you been married and how did you meet?

Tyce: “The "Cirque du Soleil" introduced us to each other. It will be six years as we have been married this August.

- What roles do you perform in the show?

Tyce: - We are both aerial gymnasts. I am also engaged in the hill show and the act with a big wheel. My wife participates with me, we perform aerial acrobatics.

- Your profession is inherently connected with risk. Disclose the secret, what helps you to endure the danger, as many of your circus acts are free of safety wires?

Mary: - Since we are married, we very much trust each other. Basically I trust my husband, because he throws me high in the air and catches. Yes, there were dangerous moments, we even fell down, but we managed. If someone told me that I would participate in the act with another person, I would refuse. I cannot trust anyone with my life except the person I love. Besides, I would like to reveal a little secret: "Cirque du Soleil" pays our insurance policies during rehearsals and performances. But since all of our artists also train at home, we all additionally insure our lives.

The audience of "Cirque du Soleil" gets into different worlds and different shows; they see a lot of acrobatic tricks. Performances of "Cirque du Soleil" in 2017 are completely different from those in the 1980s. Today they take place in incredible very expensive theaters with technologies that have been developed specifically for this purpose. People who do not like competitions and dry sport scoring are gathered under the dome of this circus. On the contrary, they are into passion, fire, ovation, flying in the air, and chance for an act with no safety wire, that makes people hearts stop.

However, the artists would not have agreed on that if they had not been insured. Therefore, each and every artist performance is insured. For example, it was reported that OJSIC Ingosstrakh became the official partner of Cirque du Soleil show, which took place in Moscow on February 4, 2012 in the State Kremlin Palace.

One of the rules of the circus is that the artists get a full medical coverage. Regardless of the country which the show is on tour in, the artist has the opportunity to refer to a polyclinic or a hospital. The spouses of artists who have been on the tour for more than six months enjoy the same privileges.

Sources: https://informburo.kz/stati/odin-den-iz-zhizni-cirka-dyu-soley-v-kazahstane-fotoreportazh.htmlhttps://www.rma.ru/news/1030/http://www.vokrugsveta.ru/vs/article/8331/ 

Share
read also
Life Insurances Market Share Reaches 14.9% in Uzbek Market
Life Insurances Market Share Reaches 14.9% in Uzbek Market

By the end of 2017, the number of premiums for companies providing life insurance gre...

Should I buy annuity for grandchildren?
Should I buy annuity for grandchildren?

The phrase that grandparents love their grandchildren more than children has become a...

Life insurance for millennials
Life insurance for millennials

There are 426 million millennials living in India, 34% of the total population of the...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Cirque du Soleil: система страхования жизни и здоровья очень высокого уровня

"Цирк дю Солей" оплачивает нам страховой полис во время репетиций и выступлений. Но так как все наши артисты занимаются ещё и дома, то все мы дополнительно застраховали свою жизнь", - сказала в интервью informburo.kz во время гастролей в Астане в рамках EXPO в прошлом году артистка цирка Мэри Вулф-Нильсон.
Cirque du Soleil: система страхования жизни и здоровья очень высокого уровня

Как сообщал ранее в другом интервью для rma.ru  хореограф, режиссер-постановщик и сценарист Cirque du Soleil Павел Брюн, для артистов  в Цирке создана специальная система социального страхования и страхования жизни и здоровья очень высокого уровня. "Компания делает все возможное для того, чтобы они как можно меньше отвлекались на какие-то жизненные аспекты и как можно больше времени уделяли подготовке к шоу", - отметил он.

"Цирку дю Солей" в прошлом году исполнилось 33 года. Шоу Reflect, которое могли увидеть казахстанцы, опирается на человеческую энергию в контексте энергии будущего. Чтобы написать сценарий, режиссёру "Цирка дю Солей" пришлось изучить историю саков.

Работу в цирке можно сравнить разве что с профессиональным спортом: если не следишь за фигурой и не разминаешься, велика вероятность получить травму. Преимущества каждого артиста "Цирка дю Солей" в том, что здесь можно выгодно подчеркнуть свои индивидуальные качества. Даже если речь идёт о странных плечах и ногах, внезапно принимающих неестественный для человека изгиб. Цирк прошёл огромный путь со времён грузовиков и шатров, но этот мир до сих пор существует и остаётся в сердце каждого его артиста. Все номера из шоу "Цирка дю Солей" обычно готовят в течение нескольких месяцев или даже лет.

У Мэри Вулф-Нильсон и Тайса Нильсена было очень мало времени на подготовку, поэтому нужно было сразу довериться друг другу. Молодые люди убедили себя, что всё будет хорошо, и вместе шагнули в бездну. Под занавес выступления они улетают за горизонт декораций, слившись в поцелуе. Мало кто знает, что им не приходится играть страсть, ведь они муж и жена. Люди встают и восторженно аплодируют, видя, как искренне Тайс прильнул к губам Мэри.

– Расскажите, как давно вы женаты и как познакомились?

Тайс: – Нас познакомил "Цирк дю Солей", в этом году в августе будет шесть лет, как мы женаты.

– Какие роли вы исполняете в шоу?

Тайс: – Мы оба – воздушные гимнасты. Кроме того, я участвую в шоу на трамплинах и в номере с большим колесом. Моя жена принимает участие вместе со мной, мы исполняем воздушную акробатику.

– Ваша профессия неотъемлемо связана с риском. Раскройте секрет, что помогает вам стойко переносить опасность, ведь многие номера проходят без какой-либо страховки.

Мэри: – Так как мы женаты, то мы очень доверяем друг другу. В основном именно я доверяюсь своему мужу, потому что он меня подбрасывает в воздухе на большой высоте и ловит. Да, были опасные моменты, бывало, что и падали, но всё обходилось. Если бы мне сказали, что я буду участвовать в номере с другим человеком, то я бы отказалась. Я не могу никому доверить свою жизнь, кроме своего любимого. К тому же, открою маленькую тайну, "Цирк дю Солей" оплачивает нам страховой полис во время репетиций и выступлений. Но так как все наши артисты занимаются ещё и дома, то все мы дополнительно застраховали свою жизнь.
Зрители "Цирка дю Солей" попадают в разные миры и разные шоу, они видят множество акробатических трюков. Выступления "Цирка дю Солей" в 1980-х и в 2017 году – совершенно разные. Теперь они проходят в невероятных, очень дорогих театрах, с технологиями, которые разработали специально для этого. Под куполом этого цирка собраны те, кто не любит соревнования и сухой подсчёт спортивных результатов. Напротив, им близки страсть, огонь, овации, полёт и шанс на номер без страховки, во время которого у зрителей "останавливается сердце".
Однако, артисты, возможно, не пошли бы на такой страх, если бы их жизнь не была застрахована. Поэтому каждое выступление артистов страхуется. К примеру, сообщалось, что ОСАО "Ингосстрах" стало официальным партнером шоу Cirque du Soleil, которое проходило в Москве 4 февраля 2012 года в Государственном Кремлевском Дворце. 
Одно из правил Цирка, артистам предоставляется полная медицинская страховка. Независимо от страны, в которой находится шоу на гастролях, у артиста есть возможность обратиться в поликлинику или больницу.  Такими же привилегиями пользуются и супруги артистов, находящиеся в туре больше полугода. 

Источники: https://informburo.kz/stati/odin-den-iz-zhizni-cirka-dyu-soley-v-kazahstane-fotoreportazh.htmlhttps://www.rma.ru/news/1030/http://www.vokrugsveta.ru/vs/article/8331/ 

Поделиться
читайте также
Прибыль страховых компаний выросла за год сразу в 11 раз
Прибыль страховых компаний выросла за год сразу в 11 раз

По итогам марта 2018 года объемы чистой прибыли ...

Оправдала ли себя пенсионная реформа?
Оправдала ли себя пенсионная реформа?

Кадыржан Дамитов в интервью Капитал.kz рассказ...

Скользкие депозиты
Скользкие депозиты

Нацбанк, АФК и банковское сообщество рассматр...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку