bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Why you should not eat cheese every day

Cheese is especially useful in winter, but you can’t eat it every day, believes dietitian Andrey Bobrovsky. In his interview with Sputnik radio, he tells what diseases the excessive use of this product can lead to.
Why you should not eat cheese every day

The dairy product is not suitable for daily consumption, warned Andrey Bobrovsky, Candidate of Medical Sciences, nutritionist, associate professor at the Medical Faculty of St. Petersburg State University. Cheese in “rash amounts” can lead to the development of atherosclerosis, hypertension and other cardiovascular diseases, as well as urolithiasis, he explained.

The composition of many varieties of cheese includes a large amount of salt, which also poses a threat to the body, he added. If a person is not ready to exclude this product from his daily diet, he should limit his use to certain boundaries.

“The upper limit of cheese consumption without harm to health is 100-150 grams per day,” Bobrovsky specified.

Cheese is healthy in moderation, its proteins are a building material for the body and strengthen the immune system, the doctor continued.

“Cheese is a dairy product rich in native protein, amino acids, the digestibility of this protein is high. Thanks to good protein, cheese supports immunity, contributes to the good functioning of the whole organism, because protein is blocks, the building material that makes up our body,” he reminded.

Source: https://ria.ru/20220112/syr-1767424057.html

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
What prevents people from buying suitable life insurance policies?
What prevents people from buying suitable life insurance policies?

Life insurance is necessary if a person has relatives who are counting on financial s...

Cocoa will help prolong life
Cocoa will help prolong life

Many people are not aware of the benefits of popular drinks. However, it has become k...

The CAI leader has changed
The CAI leader has changed

LICs reported on the results of August 2019....

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Почему сыр нельзя есть каждый день

Сыр особенно полезен зимой, но есть его каждый день нельзя, считает врач-диетолог Андрей Бобровский. В интервью радио Sputnik он рассказал, к каким заболеваниям может привести чрезмерное употребление этого продукта.
Почему сыр нельзя есть каждый день

Молочный продукт не подходит для ежедневного употребления, предупредил кандидат медицинских наук, врач-диетолог, доцент медицинского факультета СПбГУ Андрей Бобровский. В «необдуманных количествах» сыр может приводить к развитию атеросклероза, гипертонии и других сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний, а также мочекаменной болезни, объяснил он.

В состав многих сортов сыра входит большое количество соли, что тоже представляет угрозу для организма, добавил он. Если человек не готов исключить этот продукт из своего повседневного рациона, ему стоит ограничивать его употребление определенными рамками.

«Верхняя граница употребления сыра без вреда для здоровья — 100-150 граммов в сутки», — уточнил Бобровский.

В умеренном количестве сыр полезен, входящие в его состав белки являются строительным материалом для организма и укрепляют иммунитет, продолжил врач.

«Сыр — это молочный продукт, богатый полноценным белком, аминокислотами, усвояемость этого белка высокая. Благодаря хорошему белку сыр поддерживает иммунитет, способствует хорошему функционированию всего организма, ведь белок — "кирпичики", строительный материал, из которого состоит наше тело», — напомнил он.

Источник: https://ria.ru/20220112/syr-1767424057.html

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Названы пять «противораковых» продуктов
Названы пять «противораковых» продуктов

Употребление в пищу некоторых продуктов помог...

Составлен рейтинг казахстанских компаний по страхованию жизни
Составлен рейтинг казахстанских компаний по страхованию жизни

Его авторами являются Forbes Kazakhstan при содействи...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку