bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Top 7 Ways to Boost Your Immunity

We become more prone to disease without a healthy immune system. Now it is more relevant than ever. It is time for new values. Immunity and health take the highest place in the pyramid now. According to experts, it is easy to boost immunity with proper nutrition.
Top 7 Ways to Boost Your Immunity

Take natural vitamin C

As many studies show, Vitamin C boosts immune system and also supports adrenal system. Natural Vitamin C is always better than its synthetic counterpart. It only works when you monitor it regularly. Take the most saturated foods that will surely give you stable levels of Vitamin C. Choose one at a time or combine. It is impossible to overeat vitamin C in its natural form, but earning an allergy from dietary supplements is easy.

Add more zinc to your diet

Zinc is found in many plant foods, including spinach, beans, flax, sesame and pumpkin seeds, garlic and cocoa powder. Zinc is an important mineral for the immune system functioning, wound healing, healthy thyroid gland, and even blood coagulation. Add more zinc to your diet.

Eat more raw organic foods

Try to keep a 70-80% whole food diet to provide your body with the necessary vitamins and nutrients that will create a strong immune system. Fresh fruits and vegetables, as well as nuts and seeds, should form the basis of your diet. This means that you can have Snickers, but on condition that the rest of the diet is whole, healthy food. Make a rule of it and monitor its implementation. This is important: days are not cumulative. You cannot eat healthy all week and stay the whole weekend at McDonald's; it does not work this way.

Do not forget about vitamins D2 and D3

Living in the modern world often leads to vitamin D deficiency, which is the reason for the growth of infections and immune system suppression. Vitamin D-3 is best maintained with supplements, but D2 is available in foods. Milk is often enriched with it. There is no difference between D2 and D3; but it is hard to get the norm with food. Take a 25-OH blood test to see how much vitamin D is in your blood. Strive for the number 80; although the reference values ​​will be much lower.

Take adaptogenic herbs

Adaptogens help the body adapt to stress by supporting the adrenal system. One of examples is ashwagandha, which contains powerful antioxidants that strengthen the immune system, reduce anxiety and improve sleep. Buy it in powder or caps. You will feel the effect in a week.

Exercise every day

Jogging, yoga and swimming are very good for our health, but do you know that just 20 minutes of high-intensity interval training is one of the most effective ways to stimulate your immune system? What is HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training)? These are power or cardio exercises with a sequential alternation of maximum, medium and moderate levels of intensity.

Source: https://www.rbc.ua/rus/lite/eda/ukreplyaem-zdorove-top-7-sposobov-podnyat-1588093333.html

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Forecast: how long tenge will be strengthening
Forecast: how long tenge will be strengthening

Monetary policy issues are key to the lack of exchange rate stability. An economist V...

Akzharkyn Knykova:  "It is difficult to overestimate the importance of actuary calculations"
Akzharkyn Knykova: "It is difficult to overestimate the importance of actuary calculations"

The future of the life insurance company as well as the future of numerous customers ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Топ-7 способов поднять иммунитет

Без здоровой иммунной системы мы становимся более склонными к болезням. Сейчас это актуально, как никогда. Сейчас время новых ценностей. И верхнее место в пирамиде теперь занимает иммунитет и здоровье. Поднять иммунитет при помощи правильного питания легко, считают эксперты.
Топ-7 способов поднять иммунитет

Потребление натурального витамина С

Витамин С, как показывают многие исследования, укрепляет иммунную систему, а также поддерживает надпочечниковую систему. Натуральный витамин С всегда лучше, чем его синтетический аналог. Он работает только, когда вы следите за ним регулярно. Ловите самые мощные продукты, которые уж точно дадут вам стабильные уровни витамина С. Выбирайте по одному за раз или комбинируйте. Переесть витамин С в природном виде невозможно. А вот заработать аллергию от БАДов — легко.

Добавьте больше цинка в свой рацион

Цинк содержится во многих растительных продуктах, включая шпинат, фасоль, лен, семена кунжута и тыквы, чеснок и какао-порошок. Цинк является важным минералом для функционирования иммунной системы, заживления ран, здоровой щитовидной железы и даже свертывания крови. Добавьте больше цинка в свой рацион.

Ешьте больше необработанных натуральных продуктов

Стремитесь к диете, состоящей из 70-80% цельных продуктов, чтобы обеспечить ваш организм необходимыми витаминами и питательными веществами, которые будут создавать крепкую иммунную систему. Свежие фрукты и овощи, а также орехи и семена должны составлять основу вашего рациона. Это означает, что и Сникерс можно съесть, но при условии, что весь остальной рацион это цельная, здоровая еда. Введите себе это правило и контролируйте его выполнение. Важно: дни не суммируются. Нельзя всю неделю есть на 5+, но в выходные не выходить из МакДоналдс. Так это не работает.

Не забывайте о витаминах D2 и D3

Жизнь в современном мире часто приводит к дефициту витамина D, что является причиной роста инфекций и подавлению иммунной системы. Витамин D-3 лучше всего поддерживать с помощью добавок, но D2 легко доступен в продуктах. Часто им обогащают молоко. Нет разницы между D2 и D3. Но с едой добрать норму очень сложно. Сдайте анализ крови 25- ОН, чтоб понять, сколько витамина D содержится в вашей крови. Стремитесь к цифре 80. Хоть референтные значения будут значительно ниже.

Принимайте адаптогенные травы

Адаптогены помогают организму адаптироваться к стрессу, поддерживая надпочечниковую систему. Один из примеров — ашваганда, которая содержит мощные антиоксиданты, которые укрепляют иммунную систему, уменьшают беспокойство и улучшают сон. Купите в виде порошка или капсул. Вы ощутите эффект уже через неделю.

Активно двигайтесь каждый день

Ходьба, йога и плавание — все это здорово для нашего здоровья, но знаете ли вы, что всего 20 минут высокоинтенсивных интервальных тренировок — это один из самых эффективных способов стимулировать работу вашей иммунной системы? Что такое HIIT (высокоинтенсивная интервальная тренировка)? Это силовые или кардионагрузки с последовательным чередованием максимальных, средних и умеренных уровней интенсивности.

Источник: https://www.rbc.ua/rus/lite/eda/ukreplyaem-zdorove-top-7-sposobov-podnyat-1588093333.html

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Казахстанцы смогут получать пенсию в странах ЕАЭС
Казахстанцы смогут получать пенсию в странах ЕАЭС

Страны Евразийского экономического союза (ЕАЭ...

Как страховщики жизни переживают кризис, вызванный коронавирусом
Как страховщики жизни переживают кризис, вызванный коронавирусом

В настоящее время коронавирус распространилс...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку