bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

The doctor shared how to stay longer young

It is possible to prolong the youth of the body with the help of physical activity, nutrition, water, good sleep and work, said RIA Novosti M.D. Board Certified, Director of the Board for Coordination of Medical Organizations of the Moscow Health Department Alexey Bezimyanniy.
The doctor shared how to stay longer young

“The most effective way to prolong the body's youth is physical activity, healthy diet, water, good sleep, and work. When a person works hard, he maintains his intellectual potential and physical condition. It is widely accepted that people who work after retirement live longer. However, it is desirable that the work be stress-free and intellectual. Regular checkups, health assessments, check-ups to prevent various diseases in the early stages, and if there are risks, turn it back, are also vital,” said Alexey Bezimyanniy.

The physician clarified that a person can “beguile the aging”, but one should not deceive himself. “Our age may be in our heads, but you can deceive age in a bad sense of the word, you can grow old in a very short period of time by moving little, eating a lot of unhealthy, fatty, fast foods rich in fast carbohydrates, smoking and being stressed out. Sometimes, at the age of 27, a person turns into a very old man, both emotionally and physically. Same with the opposite direction: there are a huge number of elderly people who do yoga, eat healthy food, move a lot, walk in parks, and do Active Longevity (a social project for the elderly - edited). And you won't think they are not more than 35-40 years old by their inner feelings, appearance and smile in their eyes,” the agency's interviewee noted.

Source: https://ria.ru/20210409/vrach-rasskazal-kak-prodlit-molodost-1727461756.html

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
Pension savings of Kazakhstanis increased by 641 billion tenge
Pension savings of Kazakhstanis increased by 641 billion tenge

As of March 1, 2024, pension savings in the amount of 18.5 trillion tenge were formed...

How to voluntarily opt out of loans
How to voluntarily opt out of loans

An amendment on the right of Kazakhstanis to establish or remove a voluntary refusal ...

What mistakes can be made when buying a life insurance policy
What mistakes can be made when buying a life insurance policy

Forbes told what to consider when buying a life insurance policy, and what mistakes w...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Врач рассказал, как продлить молодость

Продлить молодость организма можно с помощью физической активности, питания, воды, полноценного сна и труда, сообщил РИА Новости врач-терапевт высшей категории, Директор дирекции по координации деятельности медицинских организаций департамента здравоохранения Москвы Алексей Безымянный.
Врач рассказал, как продлить молодость

«Самым эффективным для продления молодости организма является физическая активность, питание, вода, полноценный сон, труд. Когда человек много работает, он сохраняет свой интеллектуальный потенциал и физическое состояние. Люди, которые трудятся после выхода на пенсию, они живут дольше, это общепризнанно. Но желательно, чтобы работа была без нервов и связана с умственным трудом. Также важны регулярные чекапы (проверки - ред.), регулярная диспансеризация, регулярные осмотры, чтобы предотвратить различные заболевания на ранних этапах, а если есть риски, повернуть его вспять», - рассказал Алексей Безымянный.

Врач уточнил, что человек может «обмануть возраст», но при этом не стоит обманывать себя. «Наш возраст может быть у нас в голове, но можно обмануть возраст в плохом смысле этого слова, можно состариться за очень короткий промежуток времени - мало двигаться и много есть вредных продуктов, жирных, фастфудов, богатых быстрыми углеводами, курить, стрессовать. Иногда в свои 27 человек превращается в глубокого старика, как в эмоциональном плане, так и в физическом состоянии. Также и в обратную сторону - огромное количество есть людей преклонного возраста, которые занимаются йогой, питаются здоровой пищей, двигаются, ходят в парки, занимаются «Активным долголетием» (социальный проект для людей пожилого возраста - ред.). И по внутренним ощущениям, внешнему виду и улыбке в глазах - им больше 35-40 лет не дашь», - отметил собеседник агентства.

Источник: https://ria.ru/20210409/vrach-rasskazal-kak-prodlit-molodost-1727461756.html

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Рынок поддержали аннуитеты
Рынок поддержали аннуитеты

Совокупные брутто-премии КСЖ в феврале 2023 года...

Как выбрать инвестиционную стратегию продукта Unit-Linked?
Как выбрать инвестиционную стратегию продукта Unit-Linked?

В прошлом году казахстанцы получили доступ к и...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку