bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile

Insuring of the heart’s blood has become the norm among the celebrities long ago. Moreover, they insure readily not only jewelry, mansions and cars, but also more unusual items - for example, their own appearance, voice or parts of their body. We have decided to recall the most unusual insurance policies of celebrities: who did among the celebrities insure themselves against possible misfortunes?
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile
Stories about celebrities insurance: from Marlene Dietrich’s voice up to Vera Brezhneva’s smile

Vera Brezhneva’s smile costs a million! And it is not just a compliment. Rosgosstrakh Group has insured Vera Brezhneva's smile for 45 million rubles (or one million US dollars). The insurance policy provides for insurance coverage of the charming Vera’s smile, as well as her life and health. 

And Polina Gagarina singer insured her voice for one million US dollars. The policy provides insurance for both the standard set of risks, and for accidents, illnesses and unforeseen circumstances in the form of loss of voice, as well.

Pierre Narcissus, the “Chocolate Hare” insured his chocolate color of skin against the risk of its “whitening”.

Zemfira Ramazanova insured her fingers for 170 thousand US dollars. The singer explained this decision by the fact that if she hurts them, she will not be able to play the guitar and, therefore, make her living.

Nickolay Baskov insured his vocal cords for 2 million US dollars. Let us note that even the deceased opera scene fellow of the “Russian nightingale", Luciano Pavarotti, used to estimate his voice at half the cost - one million US dollars. Nickolay discussed the agreement with the utmost seriousness, having listed all the life risks, due to which his career might suffer.

The interpreter of the "Cup of Coffee" hit, Marina Khlebnikova, decided to insure not her appearance or voice: the singer went much further - into the outer. Marina insured herself against the event of ... meeting with aliens. Judging from the fact that the insurance premium has not been paid yet to the singer, a meeting with little green men is being postponed.

Ex-participant of the "VIA Gra" band, Anna Sedokova, insured her body for 500 thousand US dollars. Each part of her curvaceous figure was estimated at $ 50 thousand that is 10% of the total amount. The singer issued the life-time insurance, thus having insured herself for the rest of the days. The singer admitted that she was afraid of both domestic injuries and accidents at the shooting, for example, when participating in a TV show.

Cristiano Ronaldo insured his legs for 150 million US dollars. Cristiano could hardly be reproached for overestimating his lower extremities: players on the football field are permanently injured, and many athletes say goodbye to their careers at a fairly young age and in their prime because of injuries.

You would probably agree with the fact that without the famous story about Jay Lo, who insured his ass for a million US dollars, the world would be much more boring. But now every ascending star tries to outdo the 48-year-old veteran of American show business, denuding "derriere", putting on provocative outfits and shooting scandalous photo sessions. 

British guitarist, Keith Richards, from the legendary “The Rolling Stones” rock band insured the middle finger of his left hand for injuries and incapacity of work for $ 1.6 million. Why is the middle one - a good question: all the other his fingers should be definitely in working state to play the guitar. But only using the middle finger he can show a characteristic flourish, which being interpreting into a language of politeness, means: "Could you leave me alone”, to paparazzi and other annoying people.

In 1981, the Italian diva, Gina Lollobrigida, insured her breast. Since the time of “Fanfan-Tulip” the exciting charms of the actress have deprived many of her fans of sleep. We are not surprised by the fact that the star decided to keep this perfect part of the body intact. People say that Gina has being still extending the insurance agreement and is regularly examined by a medical expert, who checks the distance between her breasts and belly. If, God forbid, the bust will hang, the actress will receive compensation.

The insurance policy of David Beckham has become the most expensive one in the history of sports insurance. The footballer insured his health for GBP 100 million (about 180 million US dollars). 

The most famous blonde of the Hollywood, Sharon Stone, decided that all parts of her beautiful body are equally valuable. And she insured her figure for 5 million US dollars.

The first star who had insured her voice was the incomparable Marlene Dietrich. The actress signed a contract for the astronomical for those times amount - 1 million US dollars! And Marlene had kept this record for a long time.

German top model, Heidi Klum, estimated her "advertising" legs at $ 2.2 million.

American singer, Mariah Carey, insured her legs for $ 35 million.

Legendary Tina Turner did not stint on her appearance at due time as well: she estimated the safety of her breast at $ 780 thousand, and her legs - $ 3.2 million.

Rihanna will get $ 1 million in the event of any trouble with her legs.

Sources: https://www.kp.ru/daily/26313.4/3192666/

https://www.gazeta.ru/lifestyle/travel/photo/samye_dorogie_chasti_tela_znamenitostei.shtml#!photo=9

Share
read also
Positive dynamics in life insurance
Positive dynamics in life insurance

The National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan published the main indicators of the ...

The insurance markets of Latvia and Romania increased by 21.4% and 3.5% respectively in 2017
The insurance markets of Latvia and Romania increased by 21.4% and 3.5% respectively in 2017

According to market data published by Financial and Capital Market Commission the ins...

The A.M. Best rating agency placed Halyk-Life credit rating for revision
The A.M. Best rating agency placed Halyk-Life credit rating for revision

The A.M. Best rating agency assigned Halyk Life, a life insurance subsidiary company ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой

Для знаменитостей давно стало нормой страховать самое дорогое. Причем в договор они охотно вносят не только драгоценности, особняки и машины, но и более необычные пункты – например, собственную внешность, голос или отдельные части тела. Мы решили вспомнить самые нестандартные звёздные страховки: кто из знаменитостей обезопасил себя от возможных напастей.
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой
Истории звездного страхования: от голоса Марлен Дитрих до улыбки Веры Брежневой

У Веры Брежневой улыбка - на миллион! И это не просто комплимент. Группа компаний «Росгосстрах» застраховала улыбку Веры Брежневой на 45 миллионов рублей (или один миллион долларов).Cтраховой полис предусматривает страховую защиту очаровательной улыбки Веры, а также ее жизни и здоровья. 

А у певицы Полины Гагариной застраховали на один миллион долларов голос. Полис предусматривает защиту как по стандартному набору рисков, так и по несчастным случаям, болезням а также по непредвиденным обстоятельствам в виде потери голоса.

Чтобы «Шоколадный заяц» Пьер Нарцисс не потерял свой шоколадный цвет кожи, артиста застраховали от риска «побеления».

Земфира Рамазанова застраховала свои пальцы на 170 тысяч долларов. Певица объяснила это решение тем, что если она повредит их, то не сможет играть на гитаре и, следовательно, зарабатывать себе на жизнь.

Николай Басков застраховал свои связки на 2 миллиона долларов. Отметим, что даже покойный коллега «российского соловья» по оперной сцене Лучано Паваротти оценивал свой голос в два раза дешевле – в один миллион долларов. Николай подошел к договору со всей серьезностью, перечислив в нем все жизненные риски, из-за которых может пострадать его карьера.

Исполнительница хита «Чашка кофею» Марина Хлебникова решила застраховать не свою внешность или голос: певица пошла куда дальше – в космические дали. Марина обезопасила себя на случай… встречи с инопланетянами. Судя по тому, что страховую премию певице еще не выплатили, свидание с зелеными человечками пока откладывается.

Экс-участница группы «ВИА Гра» Анна Седокова застраховала свое тело на 500 тысяч долларов. Каждую часть соблазнительной фигуры певицы оценили в $50 тысяч, то есть в 10% от общей суммы. Певица оформила пожизненную страховку, таким образом, обезопасив себя до конца дней. Артистка призналась, что боится как бытовых травм, так и несчастных случаев на съёмках, например, при участии в телешоу.

Криштиану Роналду застраховал свои ноги на 150 миллионов долларов. Криштиану трудно упрекнуть в том, что он переоценил свои конечности: футболисты на поле постоянно получают увечья, и многие спортсмены из-за травм прощаются с карьерой в достаточно молодом возрасте и в расцвете сил.

Согласитесь, без знаменитой истории о том, что Джей Ло застраховала свою попу на миллион долларов, мир был бы куда более скучным. Зато теперь каждая восходящая звёздочка старается перещеголять 48-летнюю ветераншу американского шоу-бизнеса, оголяя «тылы», надевая провокационные наряды и снимаясь в скандальных фотосессиях. 

Британский гитарист Кит Ричардс из легендарной рок-группы The Rolling Stones застраховал средний палец левой руки от повреждений и нетрудоспособности на 1,6 миллионов долларов. Почему именно средний – хороший вопрос: чтобы играть на гитаре, у него, определенно, должны быть в рабочем состоянии и все остальные пальцы. Но только средним он может показывать папарацци и прочим докучающим ему людям характерный жест, в переводе на язык вежливости означающий: «Не могли бы вы оставить меня в покое».

В 1981 году итальянская дива Джина Лоллобриджида застраховала свой бюст. Еще со времен «Фанфана-тюльпана» волнующие прелести актрисы не давали спать спокойно многим ее поклонникам. Неудивительно, что звезда решила сохранить в целости именно эту прекрасную часть тела. Говорят, Джина до сих пор продлевает страховку и регулярно показывается медицинскому эксперту, который проверяет расстояние между ее грудью и животом. Если, не дай бог, бюст отвиснет, актриса получит компенсацию.

Самой дорогой в истории спорта страховкой стал полис Дэвида Бекхэма. Футболист застраховал свое здоровье на 100 миллионов фунтов (около 180 миллионов долларов США). 

Самая известная блондинка Голливуда Шэрон Стоун справедливо решила, что все части ее прекрасного тела одинаково ценны. И застраховала фигуру на 5 миллионов долларов.

Первой звездой, застраховавшей свой голос, была несравненная Марлен Дитрих. Актриса подписала договор на астрономическую по тем временам сумму – 1 миллион долларов! И Марлен долгое время удерживала этот рекорд.

Немецкая топ-модель Хайди Клум оценила свои «рекламные» ножки в $2,2 млн.

Американская певица Мэрайя Кэри застраховала свои ноги на $35 млн.

Легендарная Тина Тернер в свое время тоже не поскупилась на свою внешность: сохранность своей груди она оценила в $780 тысяч, а ног — в $3,2 млн.

Рианна в случае неприятностей с ногами получит $1 млн.

Источники: https://www.kp.ru/daily/26313.4/3192666/ 

https://www.gazeta.ru/samye_dorogie_chasti_tela

 

Поделиться
читайте также
Валютная страховка теснит долларовые депозиты
Валютная страховка теснит долларовые депозиты

Теперь казахстанцы могут зарабатывать на влож...

Великобритания: страхи общества
Великобритания: страхи общества

Подданные Ее Величества боятся сегодня, как ни...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку