bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

How to insure your savings?

You can get passive income using various financial instruments. The official website of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for regulation and development of the financial market Fingramota.kz talks about various financial instruments, about endowment life insurance in particular.
How to insure your savings?

Thus, endowment life insurance can be attributed to a small source of passive income, usually in the amount of 3-5% per annum. Its main difference from the deposit is that along with the accumulation you have the opportunity to insure your life and health. According to the insurance contract, the coverage amount is paid in case of significant harm to health or death of a person. Therefore, such an agreement should be concluded in order to provide for all possible risks and provide the family financially in the event of the loss of the main breadwinner.

Since the insurance contract is usually concluded for a long period, an average of 10 years, the client also receives the accumulated amount and remuneration after this time. Thus, you can accumulate the necessary amount for a certain event, for example, a wedding, and in addition, get insurance protection against adverse events with health and life. Importantly, these deposits are not declared and are not subject to confiscation.

Insurance premiums can be paid monthly, quarterly, semi-annually, yearly or at a time. There are now several life insurance companies operating on the market that have a state license. Before choosing a product, you should get acquainted with the suitable options and conditions from at least several companies and choose the most beneficial one for you.

Investment in education

The best investment is an investment in education. According to the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On amendments and additions to certain legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on regulation and development of the insurance market and the securities market”, signed by the Head of State on July 12, 2022, life insurance companies have the opportunity to participate in the State Education Savings System (SESS), which provides for an annual premium from the state.

Unlike the AQYL educational deposit, the product offered by insurance companies includes insurance coverage. This means that in the event of a client's death or a disability of group I or II, the insurance company will still pay the full amount for education. Besides, a distinctive feature of the insurance product is that it does not have a limit on the guarantee amount, because AQYL is guaranteed by the Kazakhstan Deposit Guarantee Fund for a maximum amount of 10 million tenge. When purchasing an insurance product, a client can count on the yield offered by a life insurance company, premium from the state (5% or 7%), as well as insurance dividends if the product provides for the option of participating in the company's profits. It is also important to take into account that premiums under the endowment agreement are exempt from taxation.

Thus, when investing in child’s education, the parent has an alternative opportunity to save money for education with insurance coverage and security of savings.

The level of investor's income will depend both on his choice of a particular financial instrument, as well as his willingness to take risks, and goals of investments. So, if the task is simply to accumulate and save money, then less risky instruments are chosen, but they usually have a low level of profit, and vice versa. In any case, no one in the financial market guarantees this or that level of return, except for scammers. Therefore, when choosing a financial instrument for generating passive income, attention and diligence should be exercised.

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
How the Insurers’ Benefits Affect Their Business
How the Insurers’ Benefits Affect Their Business

Due to the coronavirus pandemic and quarantine in most cities of the country, the Age...

It will be possible to invest in Russian life insurance without restrictions
It will be possible to invest in Russian life insurance without restrictions

The Bank of Russia will exclude investment life insurance from the bill on the catego...

Berries that can protect against cancer and diabetes named
Berries that can protect against cancer and diabetes named

The better your health, the higher are your chances of living longer. According to sc...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Как застраховать свои накопления

Получить пассивный доход можно с помощью различных финансовых инструментов. Официальный сайт Агентства РК по регулирования и развитию финансового рынка - Fingramota.kz рассказывает о различных финансовых инструментах. В частности, о накопительном страховании жизни.
Как застраховать свои накопления

Так, накопительное страхование жизни можно отнести к источнику пассивного дохода, но небольшого, обычно в размере 3-5% годовых. Здесь основное отличие от депозита в том, что вместе с накоплением вы имеете возможность застраховать свою жизнь и здоровье. То есть, согласно договору страхования, страховая сумма выплачивается в случае получения значимого вреда для здоровья или же смерти человека. Поэтому такой договор стоит заключить, чтобы предусмотреть все возможные риски и обеспечить семью материально, в случае потери основного кормильца.

Поскольку договор страхования заключается, как правило, на долгий срок – в среднем 10 лет, то по истечении этого времени клиент также получает накопленную им сумму и вознаграждение. Так, вы можете накопить необходимую сумму к определенному событию, к примеру, к свадьбе, а вдобавок получить страховую защиту от неблагоприятных событий со здоровьем и жизнью. Что важно, эти вклады не декларируются и не подлежат конфискации.

Страховые взносы можно оплачивать ежемесячно, ежеквартально, раз в полгода, раз в год или единовременно. Сейчас на рынке работает несколько компаний по страхованию жизни, имеющих государственную лицензию. Прежде чем выбрать продукт, стоит ознакомиться с подходящими вариантами и условиями хотя бы у нескольких компаний и выбрать самый выгодный для вас.

Инвестиции в образование

Лучшей инвестицией является вложение в образование. Согласно Закону РК «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам регулирования и развития страхового рынка и рынка ценных бумаг», подписанному Главой государства 12 июля 2022 года, компании по страхованию жизни получили возможность участия в Государственной образовательной накопительной системе (ГОНС), которой предусмотрена ежегодная премия от государства. 

В отличие от образовательного депозита AQYL, предлагаемый страховыми компаниями продукт включает страховую защиту. Это означает, что в случае смерти клиента или получения им инвалидности I или II группы, страховая компания все равно осуществит выплату полной суммы на образование. Кроме того, отличительной чертой страхового продукта является то, что у него отсутствует ограничение по сумме гарантирования, ведь AQYL гарантируется Казахстанским фондом гарантирования депозитов на максимальную сумму 10 млн тенге. Клиент, приобретая страховой продукт, может рассчитывать на доходность, которую предлагает компания по страхованию жизни, премию от государства (5% или 7%), а также страховые дивиденды, если продукт предусматривает опцию участия в прибыли компании. Также важно учесть, что взносы по договору накопительного страхования освобождены от налогообложения.

Таким образом, при инвестировании в образование ребенка у родителя появилась альтернативная возможность накопления денег на обучение со страховым покрытием и сохранностью накоплений.

Уровень дохода инвестора будет зависеть как от выбора им того или иного финансового инструмента, а также от его готовности к риску, от целей вложений. Так, если задача – просто накопить и сохранить деньги, то выбираются менее рискованные инструменты, но они имеют обычно невысокий уровень прибыли, и наоборот. В любом случае, никто на финансовом рынке не гарантирует ту или иную доходность, кроме мошенников. Поэтому при выборе финансового инструмента для получения пассивного дохода следует проявить внимательность и аккуратность.

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Cтраховые компании выплатили потерпевшим 205 миллионов тенге
Cтраховые компании выплатили потерпевшим 205 миллионов тенге

Это на 57% больше, чем годом ранее, сообщает ranking....

KASE: растет спрос на корпоративные облигации
KASE: растет спрос на корпоративные облигации

Сегодня в Алматы Председатель правления АО «KAS...

Рыночная цикличность премий
Рыночная цикличность премий

В марте 2022 года КСЖ сократили объем премий в от...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку