bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

LIC Nomad Life offers the highest dollar rate on its product in the country

Life Insurance Company Nomad Life expanded the foreign currency savings product Zoloto Nomadov and set the maximum rate to 4.1%. This is currently the highest rate of return on the LIC market.
LIC Nomad Life offers the highest dollar rate on its product in the country

The Zoloto Nomadov program has been on the market since March 2018 and over the years has established itself as a reliable financial instrument. The contract includes 100% capital protection and ensures high returns.

The guaranteed return ranges from 2% to 4.1% in USD, which is 3-4 times higher than the average return on classic financial instruments. The profitability of endowment insurance policy is directly related to the validity period of such a policy. The longer the insurance term, the higher the rate of return, that is, to get the maximum rate, you need to place funds for several years or more.

“Inflation in Kazakhstan is now in the double-digit zone. Financial institutions cannot provide income in tenge, which significantly exceeds the price increase and brings real return to their customers under these conditions. Therefore, we set ourselves the task of maximizing the income of our dollar product "Zoloto Nomadov". In addition to the high dollar return, one should not forget about the main component - the endowment life insurance policy - this is the financial protection of loved ones from unforeseen circumstances, which gives significant value to the accumulative instrument," commented Yerlan Kambetbayev, the Board Chairman of JSC LIC Nomad Life.

Being one of the fastest growing players in the financial market of Kazakhstan and being socially responsible, the company is the largest taxpayer in the industry. The company is part of the Nomad insurance group.

Credibility of JSC LIC Nomad Life is verified with a long-term rating at the level of "BB+" (stable outlook) and "kzAA" assigned by the International rating agency S&P Global Ratings. The Company's rating is one of the highest in the life insurance industry among the CIS countries.

Photos are from open sources.

 

Share
read also
Income in retirement
Income in retirement

Kazakhstanis over the age of 50 can get a job through the Silver Age program. Previou...

Competition among journalists for the best material on life insurance announced in Kazakhstan
Competition among journalists for the best material on life insurance announced in Kazakhstan

The life insurance company Halyk-Life announced the launch of the national journalist...

Insurance in Hollywood
Insurance in Hollywood

The Hollywood experts often give a complete control over the solution of the most dif...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

КСЖ «Nomad Life» предлагает максимальную в стране долларовую ставку на свой продукт

Компания по страхованию жизни «Nomad Life» расширила валютный накопительный продукт Zoloto Nomadov, определив максимальную ставку до 4,1%. В настоящее время это самая высокая ставка доходности на рынке КСЖ.
КСЖ «Nomad Life» предлагает максимальную в стране долларовую ставку на свой продукт

Программа Zoloto Nomadov существует на рынке с марта 2018 года и за все эти годы зарекомендовал себя как надежный финансовый инструмент. Договор включает в себя стопроцентную защиту капитала и обеспечивает высокую доходность.

Гарантированная доходность составляет от 2% до 4,1% в USD, что превышает среднюю доходность на классические финансовые инструменты в 3-4 раза. Доходность полиса накопительного страхования напрямую связана со сроком действия такого полиса. Чем длиннее срок страхования, тем выше ставка доходности. То есть, для получения максимальной ставки необходимо размещать средства на несколько лет и больше.

«Инфляция в Казахстане сейчас находится в двузначной зоне. В этих условиях финансовые организации не могут обеспечить доход в тенге, который будет существенно превышать рост цен и приносить реальный доход своим клиентам. Поэтому мы задались задачей максимально повысить доход нашего долларового продукта «Zoloto Nomadov». Помимо высокого долларового дохода, не стоит забывать о главной составляющей - полис накопительного страхования жизни — это финансовая защита близких от непредвиденных обстоятельств, которая дает весомый ценность накопительному инструменту», - прокомментировал Ерлан Камбетбаев, председатель правления АО «КСЖ «Nomad Life».

Являясь одним из самых быстрорастущих игроков на финансовом рынке Казахстана и, будучи социально - ответственной, компания является самым большим налогоплательщиком в отрасли. Компания входит в страховую группу «Номад».

Надежность АО «КСЖ Nomad Life» подтверждает долгосрочный рейтинг на уровне «ВВ+» (прогноз стабильный) и «kzАА», присвоенный Международным рейтинговым агентством S&P Global Ratings. Рейтинг Компании является одним из самых высоких на территории стран СНГ в отрасли страхование жизни.

Фото из открытых источников

Поделиться
читайте также
Новый виток в развитии накопительного страхования жизни
Новый виток в развитии накопительного страхования жизни

Влияние пандемии коронавируса сказалось на вс...

Почему страхование жизни – это хорошая инвестиция
Почему страхование жизни – это хорошая инвестиция

Договор страхования жизни – не только финансо...

Компании по страхованию жизни ищут новые точки роста
Компании по страхованию жизни ищут новые точки роста

Аналитический центр АФК опубликовал обзор каз...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку