bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Wish to save funds for education of a child abroad? It is easy!

One of the most important tasks for parents is not just to raise a child, but also to provide him with an opportunity to get a good education. Just like at all times, a good education serves as a "springboard", helping to rise in its social status and achieve material prosperity. The diploma of a prestigious university will open up completely different prospects for the child and significantly increase his chances of finding a highly paid job. After all, a person who has received a good education always and everywhere will be in demand. It's not a secret for anyone that teaching children, especially abroad, is expensive. And not every parent can fully pay for education on a pocket.
Wish to save funds for education of a child abroad? It is easy!

“The wonderful thing about education is that no one can take it from you.”

BB King

The price

How much does it cost to study in the world's most famous alma mater for foreign applicants? The most expensive universities are in the UK and the US, in the international rankings of universities; these countries always take the upper hand. The prestige of such institutions attracts students from all over the world here and justifies the high cost of training. However, recently universities in Canada, Australia and New Zealand successfully compete with the leaders of ratings, using the price advantage. The cost of training at universities in these countries is about one-third cheaper than in the US or England.

In Europe, education in schools or universities is much lower than in the US, with a good price / quality ratio. Training in English at the universities of the Netherlands or Spain costs from 4,000 to 9,000 euros per year. And in some countries free training for foreign students or very low cost (about 1000 euros per year) is saved.

In Russia, despite the fact that higher education is far from Western standards, the cost of study in universities is higher than in Europe. Meanwhile, in the international rankings of the best universities in the world, Russia is represented much worse not only by Great Britain and the USA, Western Europe, Canada and Australia, but also by countries of South-East Asia and Eastern Europe.

Country

Average cost of training for foreigners per year, USD

USA

15 000- 45 000

Canada

6 000 - 32 000

Australia

12 000 - 42 000

UK

14 000 - 40 000

Japan

2 000 - 8 000

Germany

1 700

Switzerland

1 000 - 2 000

France

300 - 700

Russia

1 700 - 12 000

What situation is in our country?

Education in universities in Kazakhstan cannot be called cheap either. For example, the leader of the National rating of multidisciplinary universities - L. Gumilev Eurasian National University - offers to obtain a bachelor's degree at a cost of 780 thousand to 800 thousand tenge. One year of training in the best technical university in the country - Kazakh-British Technical University - costs from 1 million 440 thousand tenge to 1 million 800 thousand tenge. In the best humanitarian and economic university in Kazakhstan - the KIMEP University - education costs from 2 million 500 thousand to 2 million 900 thousand tenge. The first place in the National rating of medical universities is occupied by S.D. Asfendiyarov Kazakh National Medical University, studying here will cost you from 570 thousand to 847 thousand tenge. In Nazarbayev University since 2016 paid studying has been introduced - on average, the education here on the bachelor's program is 18 375 -21 000 dollars.

Where can I get money for a prestigious university?

Children are growing, and every year the needs and expenses of the family are increasing. How to collect the necessary amount for the child's education? Perhaps the best option is to start saving money for education as early as possible.

One of the financial instruments that allow you to accumulate money in the long term is accumulative life insurance. Life insurance companies develop special programs that allow you to accumulate the necessary capital by a certain date, for example, to the age of the child or to the age when he graduates from school. Such programs guarantee the formation of capital for payment of training, regardless of the occurrence of unforeseen circumstances. The programs allow not only drawing up a savings plan and organizing a family budget, but also provide financial protection against disability or death of a parent. To ensure that economic factors and inflation risks do not have a big impact on your savings, programs are developed where you can accumulate capital in foreign currency, for example, in dollars.

If you have the opportunity to give your child a good education, be sure to use it. After all, the most profitable contribution is to invest in your education and in the education of your children. In the near future, the funds you invested will pay off with a vengeance when your child becomes a sought-after specialist and will receive a prestigious job. 

Sources:

http://www.education-medelle.com/articles/sravnenie-stoimosti-obucheniya-v-universitetakh-po-l

http://nkaoko.kz/rejting-vuzov/2016-07-11-15-21-27medelle.com/articles/sravnenie-stoimosti-obucheniya-v-universitetakh-po-l

Share
read also
The Japanese insurance company Sompo prohibited smoking in all of its offices
The Japanese insurance company Sompo prohibited smoking in all of its offices

The Japanese insurance company Sompo Japan Nippon Kowa Himawari Life Insurance introd...

5 Bad Habits & Factors Why One Must Have Life Insurance
5 Bad Habits & Factors Why One Must Have Life Insurance

In today’s day and age having a term life insurance has become more of a necessity ...

Akzharkyn Knykova:  "It is difficult to overestimate the importance of actuary calculations"
Akzharkyn Knykova: "It is difficult to overestimate the importance of actuary calculations"

The future of the life insurance company as well as the future of numerous customers ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Накопить на обучение ребенка за рубежом? Легко!

Одной из важнейших задач для родителей является не просто воспитать ребенка, но и обеспечить ему возможность получения хорошего образования. Так же, как и во все времена, хорошее образование служит «трамплином», помогающим подняться в своем социальном статусе и достичь материального благополучия. Диплом престижного университета откроет перед ребенком совершенно другие перспективы и значительно повысит его шансы найти высокооплачиваемую работу. Ведь человек, получивший хорошее образование всегда и везде будет востребован. Ни для кого не секрет, что обучение детей, тем более за границей, стоит дорого. А полностью оплатить образование по карману далеко не каждому родителю.
Накопить на обучение ребенка за рубежом? Легко!

 «Замечательная вещь в образовании состоит в том, что никто его у  Вас не может отнять».

Б. Б. Кинг

 Цена вопроса

Сколько же стоит обучение в известнейших мировых альма-матер для иностранных абитуриентов? Самые дорогие университеты находятся в Великобритании и США, в международных рейтингах ВУЗов эти страны всегда занимают верхние позиции. Престиж таких учреждений привлекает сюда студентов со всего мира и оправдывает высокую стоимость обучения. Однако, в последнее время университеты Канады, Австралии и Новой Зеландии успешно конкурируют с лидерами рейтингов, используя ценовое преимущество. Стоимость обучения в университетах этих стран примерно на треть дешевле, чем в США или Англии. 

В Европе обучение в школах или университетах значительно ниже, чем в США, при этом имеет место хорошее соотношение цена/качество. Обучение на английском языке в университетах Голландии или Испании стоит от 4000 до 9000 евро в год. А в некоторых странах сохранено бесплатное обучение для иностранных студентов или очень низкая стоимость (около 1000 евро в год).

В России же, несмотря на то, что высшее образование далеко от западных стандартов, стоимость обучения в университетах выше, чем в Европе. Между тем, в международных рейтингах лучших вузов мира Россия представлена значительно хуже не только Великобритании и США, Западной Европы, Канады и Австралии, но и стран Юго-Восточной Азии и Восточной Европы.

Страна

Средняя стоимость обучения для иностранцев в год, долл. США

США

15 000- 45 000

Канада

6 000 - 32 000

Австралия

12 000 - 42 000

Великобритания

14 000 - 40 000

Япония

2 000 - 8 000

Германия

1 700

Швейцария

1 000 - 2 000

Франция

300 - 700

Россия

1 700 - 12 000

 

Как обстоит дело у нас?

Обучение в ВУЗах Казахстана также нельзя назвать дешевым. К примеру, лидер Национального рейтинга многопрофильных вузов – Евразийский национальный университет им. Л. Гумилева предлагает получить степень бакалавра по стоимости от 780 тыс. до 800 тыс. тенге. Один год обучения в лучшем техническом ВУЗе страны – Казахстанско-Британском техническом университете - стоит от 1 млн. 440 тыс. тенге до 1 млн. 800 тысяч тенге. В лучшем гуманитарно-экономическом ВУЗе Казахстана - Университете КИМЭП - обучение стоит от 2 млн. 500 тыс. до 2 млн. 900 тыс. тенге. Первое место в Национальном рейтинге медицинских ВУЗов занимает Казахский национальный медицинский университет им. С.Д. Асфендиярова, обучение здесь обойдется вам от 570 тыс. до 847 тыс. тенге. В Назарбаев Университет с 2016 года ввели платное обучение, - в среднем обучение здесь по программе бакалавриата составляет 18 375 -21 000 долларов.

Где взять деньги на престижный ВУЗ?

Дети растут, и с каждым годом потребности и расходы семьи увеличиваются. Как же собрать необходимую сумму на обучение ребенка? Пожалуй, самый лучший вариант — это как можно раньше начать откладывать деньги на образование.

Одним из финансовых инструментов, позволяющих накапливать деньги в долгосрочной перспективе, является накопительное страхование жизни. Компании по страхованию жизни разрабатывают специальные программы, которые позволяют скопить необходимый капитал к определенному сроку, например, к совершеннолетию ребенка или к тому возрасту, когда он закончит школу. Такие программы гарантируют формирование капитала для оплаты обучения вне зависимости от возникновения непредвиденных обстоятельств. Программы позволяют не только составить план накоплений и организовать семейный бюджет, но и обеспечивают финансовую защиту от потери трудоспособности или смерти родителя. Для того чтобы экономические факторы и инфляционные риски не оказывали большого влияния на ваши накопления,  разработаны программы, где можно накапливать капитал в иностранной валюте, к примеру, в долларах.

Если у вас есть возможность дать своему ребенку хорошее образование, непременно воспользуйтесь ей. Ведь самый выгодный вклад - это инвестиции в своё образование и в образование своих детей. В ближайшем будущем вложенные вами средства окупятся с лихвой, когда ваш ребенок станет востребованным специалистом и получит престижную работу.

 

Источники:

http://www.education-medelle.com/articles/sravnenie-stoimosti-obucheniya-v-universitetakh-po-l

http://nkaoko.kz/rejting-vuzov/2016-07-11-15-21-27medelle.com/articles/sravnenie-stoimosti-obucheniya-v-universitetakh-po-l

Поделиться
читайте также
Большой тысячелетний разрыв в страховании жизни
Большой тысячелетний разрыв в страховании жизни

Всего 10% людей-миллениалов, родившихся в конце ...

Страховки, которых нет. Но должны быть
Страховки, которых нет. Но должны быть

15 вариантов полиса, который с радостью купил б...

Пенсия: сделай сам! Где лучше копить на старость
Пенсия: сделай сам! Где лучше копить на старость

Правительство РФ готовит предложения по увели...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку