bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Nomad Life presented the second car in the raffle

Following the results of two rounds of the promotion among the ZOLOTO NOMADOV and ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest depositors, the life insurance company Nomad Life determined the winner. A Taldykorgan resident Lyudmila Shatskaya became the owner of the new Toyota Corolla this time.
Nomad Life presented the second car in the raffle

The first round of the promo started on July 20, second - on September 16. “The third round is currently underway, and the fourth will be from December 16 to January 15. The customers who have bought ZOLOTO NOMADOV and ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest policies from this July to January next life, automatically become participants in the drawing of two cars,” explains Madi Shalgimbayev, the Board Deputy Chairman of JSC LIC Nomad Life.

The lottery ticket serial number is assigned for every $10 thousand invested by the client. “Our client from Uralsk won a Toyota Camry 70 this summer. The third car will be disposed of in January. However, a new car is not the only Nomad Life prize. This time, a treadmill, massagers for head, eyes, back and legs, as well as two checkups were raffled off,” Madi Shalgimbayev clarifies.

Besides, the Nomad Life customers independently choose one of the best clinics in Kazakhstan or South Korea, as the check-up is a preventive comprehensive examination designed specifically for people who value their health, time and money. Thus, the insurance company is trying to adopt useful habits associated with a healthy lifestyle in Kazakhstanis.

“Our customers are people who think about tomorrow, a financial safety cushion for themselves and their loved ones. See for yourself, the ZOLOTO NOMADOV policy guarantees an annual dollar return of up to 3.41% per annum or immediate payment in case of an insurance event,” the Deputy Chairman of the Management Board specifies.

The current drawing is also intended to popularize a new product for our country - investment insurance or unit-linked among Kazakhstanis. The conceptual difference of ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest is an ability to independently choose an investment portfolio, which allows any person to independently determine future profitability. Unlike a regular deposit or endowment insurance with a guaranteed profit, unit-linked regularly shows much higher return.

“We have analyzed more than 5 thousand financial instruments and selected the most interesting investment portfolios in terms of profitability and risks, managed by the largest and most reliable companies in the world. By concluding an agreement with Nomad Life without unnecessary commissions and overpayments, you can become a co-owner of 500 largest US companies, the most successful pharmaceutical and mining companies in the world even today,” the source said. By the way, unlike a deposit, the policy owner can see what happens to the securities, how much they “earned” in a day at any time in his personal account.

Nomad Life offered the market an absolutely transparent and reliable alternative to the products familiar to Kazakhstanis. But, unlike deposits the insurance policy is not divided in case of divorce, the court has no right to seize these investments, and since life insurance is encouraged by the state, the income received is not a subject for taxation,” the expert concludes.

This is the second drawing and, according to the company's leaders, such events will be held on a regular basis.

Share
read also
How to change pension planning in the new year?
How to change pension planning in the new year?

The most important challenge people have faced this year is changes in pension plans....

Basic Life Insurance Tips for 2021
Basic Life Insurance Tips for 2021

More than two-thirds of Americans have financial concerns due to the pandemic. 30% of...

Why you need to insure life in old age
Why you need to insure life in old age

According to the US Social Security Administration, every third 65-year-old man lives...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Nomad Life вручил второй автомобиль в рамках розыгрыша

Компания по страхованию жизни «Nomad Life» по итогам двух туров акции среди вкладчиков в ZOLOTO NOMADOV и ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest определила победителя. В этот раз обладательницей новой Toyota Corolla стала жительница Талдыкоргана Людмила Шацкая.
Nomad Life вручил второй автомобиль в рамках розыгрыша

Первый тур акции стартовал 20 июля, второй – 16 сентября. «В настоящее время проходит третий тур, а с 16 декабря до 15 января – четвертый. Клиенты, купившие полисы ZOLOTO NOMADOV и ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest с июля этого года по январь следующего автоматически становятся участниками розыгрыша двух автомобилей», - объясняет Мади Шалгимбаев, заместитель председателя правления АО «КСЖ «Nomad Life».

Порядковый номер лотерейного билета присваивается на каждые вложенные клиентом $10 тысяч.  «Этим летом наша клиента из Уральска выиграла Toyota Camry 70. Третий автомобиль будет разыгран в январе. Впрочем, новая машина – не единственный приз Nomad Life.  В этот раз были разыграны беговая дорожка, массажеры для головы, глаз, спины и ног, а также два чекапа», - уточняет Мади Шалгимбаев.

Причем, клиенты Nomad Life самостоятельно выбирают одну из лучших клиник Казахстана или Южной Кореи. Ведь, по сути чекап — это профилактическое комплексное обследование, разработанное специально для людей, которые ценят свое здоровье, время и деньги. Таким образом, страховая компания старается привить казахстанцам полезные привычки, связанные со здоровым образом жизни.

«Наши клиенты – это люди, которые думают о завтрашнем дне, о «финансовой подушки безопасности» для себя и своих близких. Судите сами, полис ZOLOTO NOMADOV гарантирует ежегодную долларовую прибыль до 3.41% годовых или немедленную выплату при наступлении страхового случая», - рассказывает детали заместитель председателя правления.

Нынешний розыгрыш также призван популяризировать среди казахстанцев новый для нашей страны продукт -  инвестиционное страхование или unit-linked. Принципиальное отличие ZOLOTO NOMADOV Invest – это возможность самостоятельного выбора инвестиционного портфеля, что позволяет любому человеку самостоятельно определять будущую доходность. В отличие от обычного депозита или накопительного страхования с гарантированной прибылью, unit-linked регулярно показывает куда большую прибыль.

«Мы проанализировали более 5 тыс. финансовых инструментов и выбрали наиболее интересные с точки зрения доходности и рисков инвестиционные портфелей под управлением крупнейших и надежных компаний мира. Уже сегодня, заключив договор с Nomad Life, без лишних комиссий и переплат можно стать совладельцем 500 крупнейших компаний США, самых успешных фармацевтических и добывающих компаний мира», - уточняет собеседник.  Кстати, в отличии от депозита, владелец полиса может в любой момент в личном кабинете посмотреть, что происходит с ценным бумагам, сколько они «заработали» за день.

«Nomad Life предложила рынку абсолютно прозрачную и надежную альтернативу привычным для казахстанцев продуктам. Но, в отличии от депозитов страховой полис не делится при разводе, суд не имеет право наложить арест на эти инвестиции, а так как страхование жизни поощряется государством, -  полученный доход не облагается налогом», - заключает эксперт.

Это уже второй розыгрыш и по словам руководителей компании, подобные мероприятия будут проводится на регулярной основе.

Поделиться
читайте также
Совет банкира: в чём хранить сбережения
Совет банкира: в чём хранить сбережения

Заместитель председателя правления ДБ АО «Сбе...

Ожирение сокращает продолжительность жизни на 10-15 лет
Ожирение сокращает продолжительность жизни на 10-15 лет

Избыточный вес приводит к гипертонии и сахарн...

Компании по страхованию жизни отвечают на вызовы времени
Компании по страхованию жизни отвечают на вызовы времени

Для отрасли страхования жизни наступают тяжел...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку