bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Russian insurer offers funded product with job loss protection and medical expenses compensation

SberLife Insurance updated its endowment life insurance program. It is possible now to apply for a life insurance endowment policy with protection against job loss and reimbursement of medical expenses, the company’s press service reports.
Russian insurer offers funded product with job loss protection and medical expenses compensation

The program allows you to save for various purposes by choosing insurance risks and services relevant to you. The policyholder independently sets a comfortable amount and frequency of contributions. It is possible to save with a “ticket” for 5, 7, 10 and 15 years. You can pay in a lump sum or in installments (monthly or annually).

The policy is available in basic, extended and children's versions. The extended program, in addition to the basic risks, protects the client in case of disability. A child's “ticket” provides insurance protection for both an adult and child.

When issuing an extended adult “ticket”, one can also add protection against job loss. In case of such an event, the insurance company will pay the client a lump sum of one annual insurance premium under the program if paid annually, 12 monthly if paid monthly. The risk begins to operate on the 181st calendar day after the insurance contract’s entry into force.

Policy holders with reimbursement of medical expenses have access to the “Medical Advisor” service from Sberzdorovye. A consultant will select a doctor or clinic and help you make an appointment. Besides, it is possible to apply for a second medical opinion once a year in 18 medical areas under such an agreement.

Along with insurance coverage, endowment insurance policies offer a special legal status that ensures the inviolability of capital in property disputes. In this case, the client will also be able to issue a tax deduction.

Source: https://www.sberbank-insurance.ru/news/25_04_22

Photos are from open sources.

Share
read also
How to become a millionaire retiree
How to become a millionaire retiree

You can become a millionaire even if you do not have a six-figure annual income. The ...

Tokayev is concerned about vulnerability of Kazakhstani people in front of financial pyramids
Tokayev is concerned about vulnerability of Kazakhstani people in front of financial pyramids

The President Kassym-Jomart Tokayev requested law enforcement agencies to fight finan...

Azamat Yerdessov: Innovations and Life Insurance
Azamat Yerdessov: Innovations and Life Insurance

The www.lifeinsurance.kz portal continues a series of publications by life insurance ...

The most interesting materials of the site you have in the mail! Subscribe to the newsletter.

ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
ASK A QUESTION TO THE EXPERT
Submit your application

bs-preloader__icon
ru kz en

Российский страховщик предлагает накопительный продукт с защитой от потери работы и компенсацией медицинских расходов

СберСтрахование жизни обновила программу накопительного страхования жизни. Теперь можно оформить полис накопительного страхования жизни (НСЖ) с защитой от потери работы и возмещением медицинских расходов, сообщает пресс-служба компании.
Российский страховщик предлагает накопительный продукт с защитой от потери работы и компенсацией медицинских расходов

Программа позволяет копить на различные цели, выбирая актуальные для себя страховые риски и сервисы. Держатель полиса самостоятельно устанавливает комфортные размер и периодичность взносов. Копить с «билетом» можно в течение 5, 7, 10 и 15 лет. Деньги можно вносить единовременно или в рассрочку (ежемесячно или ежегодно).

Полис доступен в базовой, расширенной и детской версиях. Расширенная программа, помимо базовых рисков, защищает клиента на случай получения инвалидности. Детский «билет» обеспечивает страховой защитой и взрослого, и ребёнка.

При оформлении расширенного взрослого «билета» можно также подключить защиту от потери работы. В случае наступления такого события страховая компания выплатит клиенту единовременно один ежегодный страховой взнос по программе при ежегодной оплате, 12 ежемесячных — при ежемесячной. Риск начинает действовать на 181-й календарный день после вступления договора страхования в силу.

Держателям полисов с возмещением медицинских расходов доступен сервис «Медицинский советник» от Сберздоровья: консультант подберёт врача или клинику, поможет записаться на приём. Кроме того, по такому договору можно раз в год обращаться за вторым медицинским мнением по 18 областям медицины.

Помимо страховой защиты, полисы НСЖ предлагают специальный юридический статус, обеспечивающий неприкосновенность капитала при имущественных спорах. При этом клиент также сможет оформить налоговый вычет.

Источник: https://www.sberbank-insurance.ru/news/25_04_22

Фото из открытых источников 

Поделиться
читайте также
Пенсионные фонды должны сосредоточиться на доходности
Пенсионные фонды должны сосредоточиться на доходности

Совет по пенсионным фондам (ПФ) штата Нью-Мекси...

Назван овощ, способный защитить от опасных заболеваний
Назван овощ, способный защитить от опасных заболеваний

Ученые установили, что, употребляя артишоки, м...

Самые интересные материалы сайта у тебя на почте! Подпишись на рассылку.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС ЭКСПЕРТУ
Оставить заявку